构建全面的制造数据仓库

DELMIA Apriso 分析和报表管理为您提供对全球制造运营的可视性和控制,并实现同步管理。这种统一数据仓库的应用程序使制造商能够将工厂级数据转换为有意义的报告。用户可以专注于制造智能,告别复杂的数据仓库构建和维护,从而推动更好的决策和业务改进。

从简单的报告到复杂的分析,DELMIA Apriso 分析和报表管理 的基础功能包括:为各级管理层提供及时、准确、有效的报告,自动处理数据转换,与第三方报告工具配合使用以及支持开箱即用的配置。用户依靠对运营数据的快速访问来主动解决潜在异常、质量事件或设备停机问题。这样就可以在合适的时间获得干净、准确的数据。智能包是一个 DELMIA Apriso 分析和报表管理单元,可作为独立的应用程序或更广泛的制造智能解决方案组件。

数据仓库可以让组织实现什么目标?构建遍及制造运营的数据仓库。越来越多的管理人员需要每周 7 天、每天 24 小时使用移动看板来了解最新情况,并快速响应潜在的运营问题。DELMIA Apriso 执行情报中心DELMIA Apriso 分析和报表管理中提取所有数据,并在管理人员的智能手机或平板电脑上直观地呈现。管理人员对所有企业设施的情况一目了然。图形触控界面通过摘要报告和图表为您显示整体情况,并且能够深入分析底层数据。

主要优势:

  • 保持高度的管理意识
  • 随时监控全球运营
  • 可从任何地点跟踪质量指标

DELMIA Apriso 生产智能包让您对工厂内部和工厂之间的生产获得全面、实时的可视性和历史分析。生产智能包提供预配置的生产分析、报告、看板和关键绩效指标 (KPI),随时可用的订单和生产报告和分析功能涵盖 200 多项指标,例如订单履约、运营持续时间和直通率报告。

主要优势:

  • 轻松访问内含的 200 多项指标和 KPI
  • 识别低效的运营状况
  • 验证持续改进计划

DELMIA Apriso 设备智能包让您对工厂内部和工厂之间的设备获得全面、实时的可视性和历史分析。设备智能包提供预配置的机器分析、报告、看板和关键绩效指标 (KPI),随时可用的设备报告和分析功能涵盖 70 项以上指标,例如 OEE、周期时间绩效和良品-废品-故障报告。与 DELMIA Apriso 分析和报表管理 一起部署智能包,在整个企业获得实时可见性。

主要优势:

  • 识别代价高昂的机器瓶颈
  • 降低运营成本
  • 提高制造流程的可视性

DELMIA Apriso 维护智能包对工厂内部和工厂之间的活动和绩效提供全面、实时的可视性和历史分析。它为人力和维修报告建立了基准,可在整个企业范围内充分利用这一基准。获取维护作业的实时可视性,并比较维护活动、响应时间和结果。因此,用户可以确保设备满负荷运行,同时最大限度地减少计划外停机的可能性。维护智能包提供预配置的分析、报告、看板和关键绩效指标 (KPI),可以提高对 MTBF、MTTR、备件使用情况等的可见性。

主要优势:

  • 改善绩效,降低成本
  • 深入了解整体设备效能 (OEE)
  • 提升跨工厂可视性

DELMIA Apriso 质量智能包提供开箱即用的分析功能,可帮助发现、调查和解决整个制造过程中的重大质量问题。管理人员可以对运营状况进行全方位分析,以便最大限度地减少代价高昂的缺陷、最大程度地提高人力和机器的品控效果,并且保持快速响应的遏制能力。质量智能包内置 100 多项指标和 KPI,包括标准化的缺陷、检验、控制、供应商分析和报告功能,帮您充分解决产品和流程质量挑战。

主要优势:

  • 增强质量的可视性
  • 减少不合格的产品
  • 构建值得信赖的供应链

DELMIA Apriso 仓储智能包让您对工厂内部和工厂之间的仓库绩效获得全面、实时的可视性和历史分析。它可以监控所有的仓库活动,包括内部运营(例如分拣和装配)和面向外部的运营(例如与供应商和客户的互动)。仓储智能包提供预配置的库存成本和绩效分析、报告、看板和关键绩效指标 (KPI),随时可用的仓库报告和分析功能涵盖 45 项以上指标,例如库存准确性、仓库利用率和响应时间报告。

主要优势:

  • 保持最佳库存水平
  • 改善可视性
  • 降低保管成本

DELMIA Apriso 物流智能包让您对工厂内部和工厂之间的物流运营获得全面、实时的可视性和历史分析。制造商可以更快地了解整个组织内的物流绩效,包括产品、地点、时间段和许多其他筛选条件。通过预配置的物流分析、报告、看板和关键绩效指标 (KPI),用户可以获取有关材料流和物流的详细信息。这使得用户能够快速发现供应链和材料流中的低效之处,从而提高整体制造绩效。

主要优势:

  • 增强全企业可视性
  • 减少运营低效情况
  • 提高业务绩效

DELMIA Apriso 人工时智能包让您对工厂内部和工厂之间的员工绩效获得全面、实时的可视性和历史分析。人工时智能包提供预配置的员工与人力分析、报告、看板和关键绩效指标 (KPI),随时可用的人力报告和分析功能涵盖 80 项以上指标,例如整体人力效率、单位产品人力和员工工作效率报告。

主要优势:

  • 降低人力成本
  • 增强制造业可视性
  • 减少昂贵且易变动的人力

DELMIA Apriso MPI Lite 是一整套报告和分析解决方案,专为应对工厂管理需求而设计,可帮助保持高效且具竞争力的工厂运营并发现流程持续改进领域。它具有与 DELMIA Apriso 分析和报表管理相同的核心特性和功能,包括机器、生产、人力工时、质量、维护、物流和仓库。此外,用户还可以快速执行分析以解决问题,或者在工厂层面实现持续改进。

主要优势:

  • 实现近乎实时的可视性
  • 只需极低投资即可证实 MPI 的价值
  • 支持持续改进

DELMIA Apriso 报表构建器使用户能够创建包含任何制造数据详细技术文档的报告。根据所选择的参数,它可能包含有关实体(订单、质量缺陷、机器等)的详细信息和/或总结信息。用户可以根据特定配置筛选 DELMIA 报表构建器。例如,在筛选报告以查找质量缺陷列表时,该报告包含每个缺陷的一个部分内容,它由含有关键信息(特性、相关订单、批号等)的标题和缺陷所在位置的列表组成。它通常是为产品订单或工单准备的,用于记录制造流程中发现的缺陷。此外,DELMIA 报表构建器允许用户创建自己的标签,而且拥有完备的标签布局,无需依赖第三方标签创建应用程序。

主要优势:

  • 通过输入参数来配置自定义报告
  • 创建自己的标签和布局
  • 立即以 PDF 或打印文档的形式访问

DELMIA 看板构建器使用户能够创建交互式实时看板。看板采用直观的用户界面创建,便于数据绑定、形状设定和布局设计。其中许多通常很复杂的任务都可以通过简单的拖放操作来完成,以便立即开始创建看板。例如,生产状态可以显示在车间和/或主管办公桌的屏幕上,供实时查看正在发生的情况,例如红色、黄色或绿色表示进度落后于计划或按计划进行。它允许用户检查整体设备效能 (OEE),并衡量三个主要指标 - 质量、性能和可用性。

主要优势:

  • 利用汇总的数据预测未来的结果
  • 高效查看工厂的 OEE
  • 获得实时状态,包括不断变化的状态

现在,我们正在着手开展所谓的数字主线,从我们的需求开始,经过工程设计到达车间,DELMIA Apriso 是其中的关键一环。

Kevin Hunt
Spirit AeroSystems 首席信息官

关于数据仓库的常见问题

了解更多

DELMIA Apriso 仓储管理 > 达索系统
仓库
库存管理与生产同步
DELMIA Apriso 人工时管理 > 达索系统
人工时规划
基于工厂活动有效管理劳动力行为
DELMIA Apriso 系统集成管理 > 达索系统
系统集成
实现更高水平的质量和生产
DELMIA Apriso 质量管理 > 达索系统
质量控制
轻松控制质量结果
DELMIA Apriso 生产管理 > 达索系统
制造生产
实现卓越制造
DELMIA Apriso 维护管理 > 达索系统
设备维护和管理
更好地了解设备维护活动
DELMIA Apriso 卓越中心 > 达索系统
业务流程管理 - 卓越中心
满足不断变化的市场需求,同时降低成本

了解 DELMIA 可以为您做些什么

与 DELMIA 专家交谈,了解我们的解决方案如何在各种规模的企业中实现无缝协作和可持续创新。

开始使用

学生、学术界人士、专业人员和公司均可参加相关课程并加入班级。查找适合您的DELMIA培训。 

获取帮助

查找有关软硬件认证、软件下载、用户文档、支持联系人和服务产品的信息

Build a Comprehensive Manufacturing Data Warehouse

DELMIA Apriso Analytics & Reporting provides visibility into, control over, and synchronization across global manufacturing operations. This comprehensive data warehouse application enables manufacturers to transform plant-level data into meaningful reports. Users can focus on manufacturing intelligence to drive better decisions and business improvement by eliminating the complexities of building and maintaining a data warehouse.

From simple reports to complex analytics, DELMIA Apriso Analytics & Reporting delivers the foundation for timely, accurate, effective reporting for all levels of management, automatically handling data transformation, use with third-party reporting tools, and out-of-the-box configurations. Users rely on fast access to operations data to proactively address potential disruptions, quality events, or equipment downtime. This results in getting clean and accurate data at the right time. Intelligence Packs are a DELMIA Apriso Analytics & Reporting unit and work as a standalone application or a broader manufacturing intelligence solution component.

What does data warehousing allow organizations to achieve? Build a data warehouse across manufacturing operations. Executives are increasingly called upon on a 24/7 basis and utilizing mobile dashboards to stay current and respond quickly to potential operational issues. The DELMIA Apriso Executive Intelligence Center delivers all the data extracted from DELMIA Apriso Analytics & Reporting and presents it intuitively on an executive's smartphone or tablet. It provides an at-a-glance situational awareness of all enterprise facilities. A graphical touch interface presents the big picture via summary reports and charts, with the ability to drill down to the underlying data.

Key Benefits:

  • Maintains a high level of awareness
  • Monitors global operations at any time
  • Follows quality metrics from any location

DELMIA Apriso Production Intelligence Pack delivers access to comprehensive, real-time visibility and historical analytics into production, in and across plants. Offering pre-configured production analytics, reports, dashboards and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), Production Intelligence Pack provides ready-to-use order and production-based reporting and analytics that cover 200+ indicators, such as order adherence, operation duration and first pass yield reporting.

Key Benefits:

  • Accesses the included 200+ measures and KPIs easily
  • Identifies slow operations
  • Validates continuous improvement initiatives

DELMIA Apriso Machine Intelligence Pack offers comprehensive, real-time visibility and historical analytics into equipment in and across plants. With pre-configured machine analytics, reports, dashboards, and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), Machine Intelligence Pack delivers ready-to-use, equipment-based reporting, and analytics covering 70+ indicators such as OEE, cycle time performance, and Good-Scrap-Failed reporting. Deploy Intelligence packs with DELMIA Apriso Analytics & Reporting to achieve real-time visibility across your enterprise.

Key Benefits:

  • Identifies costly machine bottlenecks
  • Reduces operations costs
  • Improves visibility into manufacturing process

DELMIA Apriso Maintenance Intelligence Pack provides comprehensive, real-time visibility and historical analytics into activities and performance in and across plants. With a baseline for labor and repair reporting, it can be leveraged on an enterprise-wide scale. Obtain real-time visibility of maintenance operations, and compare activities, response times, and results. As a result, users can ensure equipment is operating at full capacity while minimizing the likelihood of unplanned downtime. With pre-configured analytics, reports, dashboards, and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), Maintenance Intelligence Pack delivers visibility into MTBF, MTTR, spare parts usage, and more.

Key Benefits:

  • Reduces costs by improving performance
  • Provides insight into Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE)
  • Improves visibility across plants

DELMIA Apriso Quality Intelligence Pack provides an out-of-the-box analysis to help find, investigate, and solve key quality issues throughout manufacturing. Managers can analyze all facets of operations to minimize costly defects, maximize the effectiveness of quality control staff and machines, and maintain rapid-response containment capabilities. It offers 100+ built-in measures and KPIs, including standardized defect, inspection, containment, supplier analysis and reporting capabilities to solve product and process quality challenges.

Key Benefits:

  • Improves visibility into quality
  • Reduces non-conforming products
  • Builds a trustworthy supply chain

DELMIA Apriso Warehouse Intelligence Pack offers comprehensive, real-time visibility and historical analytics into warehouse performance in and across plants. It monitors all warehouse activities, including internal operations, such as picking and assembly, and external-facing operations, such as vendor and customer interactions. Offering pre-configured inventory cost and performance analytics, reports, dashboards, and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), Warehouse Intelligence Pack delivers ready-to-use, warehouse-based reporting, and analytics covering 45+ indicators such as inventory accuracy, warehouse utilization, and response-time reporting.

Key Benefits:

  • Maintains optimum inventory levels
  • Improves visibility
  • Reduces carrying costs

DELMIA Apriso Logistics Intelligence Pack offers comprehensive, real-time visibility and historical analytics into logistics operations, in and across plants. Manufacturers benefit from faster visibility into logistics performance across organizations, products, locations, time-periods, and many other filters. Offering pre-configured logistics analytics, reports, dashboards and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), users obtain detailed information on material flow and logistics. This leads to the ability to quickly expose inefficiencies in the supply chain and material flows to improve overall manufacturing performance.

Key Benefits:

  • Increases visibility throughout the enterprise
  • Reduces operational inefficiencies
  • Improves business performance

DELMIA Apriso Time and Labor Intelligence Pack offers comprehensive, real-time visibility and historical analytics into employee performance in and across plants. Offering pre-configured employee and labor analytics, reports, dashboards, and Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), Labor Intelligence Pack delivers ready-to-use, labor-based reporting and analytics covering 80+ indicators such as overall labor efficiency, labor per product, and employee productivity reporting.

Key Benefits:

  • Reduces labor costs
  • Improves visibility into manufacturing
  • Decreases expensive and variable labor

DELMIA Apriso MPI Lite is a packaged reporting analytics solution designed specifically for plant management needs, to maintain efficient, competitive plant operations and identify areas for continuous process improvement. It has the same core features and capabilities as DELMIA Apriso Analytics & Reporting, including machine, production, time & labor, quality, maintenance, logistics, and warehouse. Additionally, users can quickly perform analysis to address issue resolution or continuous improvement at the plant level.

Key Benefits:

  • Establishes near real-time visibility
  • Proves the value of MPI with low investment
  • Supports continuous improvement

DELMIA Apriso Report Builder provides with users the capability to create reports that present detailed technical documentation of any manufacturing related data. Depending on the chosen parameters, it may contain information about an entity (order, quality defect, machine, etc.) in detail and/or in summary. Users can filter DELMIA Report Builder to a specific configuration. For example, when filtering a report for a list of quality defects, the report contains one section for each defect, consisting of a header that shows key information (characteristic, related order, lot number, etc.) and a list of locations where the defect occurred. It is typically prepared for the product or work order to record the defects found during the manufacturing process. In addition, DELMIA Report Builder enables users to create their own labels, complete with label layout, rather than depend on a third party label creation app.

Key Benefits:

  • Configures customized reports by inputting parameters
  • Creates own labels and layout
  • Accesses immediately as PDF or print documentation

DELMIA Dashboard Builder enables users to create interactive and real-time dashboards. Dashboards are created with an intuitive user interface that facilitates data binding, shaping, and layout design. Many of these normally complex tasks are accomplished with a simple drag-and-drop operation in order to start creating dashboards immediately. For example, production status can be displayed on-screen on the shop floor and/or a supervisor's desk to see what is going on in real-time, such as red, yellow, or green representing progress--- behind schedule or on-schedule. It allows the user to check the Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE) and measure the three major components—quality, performance, and availability.

Key Benefits:

  • Anticipates future outcomes with summarized data
  • Screens plants for OEE effectively
  • Gains real-time status, including those of constant changes

Right now we're embarking on something we call our digital thread, which starts from our requirements, through engineering, to the shop floor and DELMIA Apriso is a critical piece to that.

Kevin Hunt
Chief Information Officer, Spirit AeroSystems

FAQ about Data Warehouse

Also Discover

DELMIA Apriso warehouse > Dassault Systèmes
Warehouse
Synchronize Inventory Management with Production
DELMIA Apriso Time & Labor > Dassault Systèmes
Time & Labor Planning
Effectively Manage Labor Tracking with Plant Activities
DELMIA Apriso Systems Integration > Dassault Systèmes
System Integration
Achieve Higher Levels of Quality and Production
DELMIA Apriso Control > Dassault Systèmes
Quality Control
Easily Control Quality Outcomes
DELMIA Apriso Production > Dassault Systèmes
Manufacturing Production
Achieve Manufacturing Excellence
DELMIA Apriso Maintenance > Dassault Systèmes
Equipment Maintenance & Management
Gain Greater Visibility into Equipment Maintenance Activities
DELMIA Apriso Center of Exellence > Dassault Systèmes
Business Process Management - Center of Excellence
Meet Changing Market Demands While Reducing Costs

Learn What DELMIA Can Do for You

Speak with a DELMIA expert to learn how our solutions enable seamless collaboration and sustainable innovation at organizations of every size.

Get Started

Courses and classes are available for students, academia, professionals and companies. Find the right DELMIA training for you. 

Get Help

Find information on software & hardware certification, software downloads, user documentation, support contact and services offering