坤帝科 (Quintiq) | 供应链规划和运营


凭借 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供的支持,Quintiq 帮助全球企业对其业务运营进行建模、模拟和优化,以实现端到端的卓越供应链

Quintiq 为公司提供工具,以为其业务运营实现端对端的建模、模拟和优化。其解决方案可用于规划和排期复杂生产供应链、优化复杂的物流运营,并对地理位置分散的大型工作团队进行规划和排期。

主要功能包括数据分析、预测、假设情景规划、协作型决策制定、破坏处理和生产排期。每项功能均以 Quintiq 的优化技术为基础,该技术已打破 100 多项优化世界纪录,并将此趋势一直保持到今天,其速度和功能在整个市场上都无与伦比。

Quintiq 已证实拥有骄人的记录,可帮助组织在长期或日常运营中满足其关于运营效率、资源利用率、交付性能、客户服务水平、员工满意度、成本降低和库存管理等各方面的目标。

Quintiq | SUPPLY CHAIN PLANNING AND OPTIMIZATION

Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® Platform, Quintiq helps global businesses model, simulate and optimize their business operations for end-to-end supply chain excellence

Quintiq provides companies with tools to model, simulate and optimize their business operations from end to end. Its solutions are used to plan and schedule complex production supply chains, optimize intricate logistics operations, and plan and schedule large, geographically diverse workforces.

Key capabilities include data analytics, forecasting, what-if scenario planning, collaborative decision-making, disruption handling and production scheduling. Underlying each capability is Quintiq’s optimization technology which has broken over 100 optimization world records and remains to this day, unmatched in the market for its speed and power.

Quintiq has a proven track record in helping organizations meet their business goals in operational efficiency, resource utilization, delivery performance, customer service levels, employee satisfaction levels, cost reduction and inventory management – in the long term and on the day of operations.

Contact Us