集成供应链计划

掌控制造运营的复杂性

充分利用完全集成的供应链计划

制造一直都是一个复杂的过程。如今,高度互连、快速发展的市场进一步增加了这种复杂性。应对数字化发展、市场竞争和客户需求的压力日益增大。公司必须比以往更快速、更集成、更敏捷。您的供应链计划软件是否已准备好应对现在和未来的复杂性?

如果没有强大的系统对多个计划进行管理,提供真正的端到端可视化,就几乎不可能制定出最佳的计划。将计划决策集成到单一系统有助于将供应链计划的各个方面融合在一起,从而可以针对 KPI 进行全面的场景模拟,并通过比较以生成最佳计划。

可行的计划让您获得满足交付日期并实现业务目标所需的掌控力。这不是为了扩展您的 ERP 系统,而是通过与它互为补充的供应链计划与优化SCP&O 解决方案来制定帮助您企业盈利的计划。寻找使您能够按照自己的模式来实现业务目标的解决方案,而不需要改变您的业务模式去适应软件。我们的经验是,看上去微不足道的事情常常会打乱计划。如果生产计划无法基于约束条件来制定,就不是一个可以应用的计划。

在消费者和供应商都能以前所未有的速度发现机遇和趋势的世界中,DELMIA Quintiq 认识到,每家公司都需要掌握其重要业务组成部分之间的关联和相互依赖性

深入的需求整合

利用高级预测分析来统计需求,更高效地与内部销售团队和外部客户开展协作,并分析各种需求场景以提高销量。

供应的响应速度

缩小生产目标与实际生产之间的差距。该解决方案还可使您无缝集成供应计划与运营计划,从产量向能力更进一步。

生产敏捷性

提高您对生产计划的控制水平,以创建完全优化的主生产计划。该解决方案的核心是优化技术,拥有 100 多项优化算法的世界记录,并在帮助组织实现其业务目标方面取得了骄人的成绩。

履行订单承诺并将最终产品迅速交付给客户

迅速深入了解您可以和应该对客户作出的承诺,并确保每次都能履行。“订单承诺”让您可以了解接受订单的影响,并帮助您确定是否具有履行订单所需的材料和能力。

INTEGRATED SUPPLY CHAIN PLANNING

MASTER THE COMPLEXITY IN YOUR MANUFACTURING OPERATIONS

Take advantage of fully-integrated supply chain planning

Manufacturing has always been a complicated affair. Today’s hyper-connected, fast-evolving markets add to that complexity. Amidst increasing pressure to keep up with digitalization, growing competition and customer demands. Companies must become faster, more integrated and more agile than ever. Is your supply chain planning software ready to handle the complexity now and in the future? 

It’s nearly impossible to determine an optimal solution without the right system in place to manage the combination of plans and provide true end-to-end visibility. Integrating planning decisions into a single system helps bring together all facets of supply chain planning, allowing for full scenario planning and comparison of KPIs that enables the generation of optimal plans.

Real planning gives you the control you need to meet delivery dates and achieve your business goals. This isn’t about extending your ERP system – it’s about complementing it with an SCP&O solution that enables your planners to plan for profit. Look for a solution that enables you to achieve your business goals on your terms, rather than one that requires you to sacrifice your unique business model to accommodate the software. In our experience, it’s often the seemingly trivial things that break a plan. A manufacturing plan that doesn’t address a manufacturing constraint cannot be used.

In a world where both consumers and suppliers are able to notice opportunities and trends faster than ever before, DELMIA Quintiq sees the need for each company to grasp the connections and inter-dependencies between these most important pillars of their business model:

Deep Comprehension of Demand

Anticipate demand through advanced statistical forecasting, collaborate more effectively with internal sales teams and external customers, and explore demand scenarios to increase sales.

Responsiveness of Supply

Close the gap between what should be produced and what can be produced. The solution also lets you take it one step further – to move from capacity to capability by seamlessly integrating your supply plan with your operational plan.

Agility in Production

Increase your level of control over production planning to create fully optimized master production schedules. At the core of the solution is an optimizer that holds over 100 optimization world records and a stellar track record in helping organizations meet their business goals.

Order promising and swiftness in delivery of the end product to the customer

Gain immediate insight into exactly what you can and should promise your customers and deliver every single time. Order Promising allows you to see the implications of accepting an order and helps you determine whether you have the materials and capacity needed to fulfill the order.