供应链规划和优化

供应链规划和优化

管理供应商复杂性,实现集成和弹性运营

从规划和排期到优化,支持基于现实的运营

有效的供应链对于按时、按预算和按客户期望创建、制造和交付至关重要。 借助所有主要外部利益相关者都可以轻松协作的集成生态系统先进的技术将灵活性和弹性融入供应链优化中,以最大限度地减少中断的负面影响并维持流动运营。那么,制造商就可以确保整个供应链的连续性。

通过调整和优化计划以保持整个供应链的灵活性、弹性和连续性,结果是优化可行计划并与供应链保持同步

计划、执行和维持高效的供应链

 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台可帮助制造商创建数字模型,以对产品、流程和工厂运营进行虚拟仿真。虚拟世界和现实世界之间的联系可实现供应链和运营的卓越性,并从 3D 协作创新体验中受益。 

 

端到端供应链可见性和出色的持续改进优化功能可帮助公司建立可持续价值网络,并优化以实现公司目标并打造竞争优势,同时最大限度地降低中断的风险和影响。

备受行业领导者的信赖

布鲁塞尔机场 DELMIA
芬兰航空 DELMIA
SBB DELMIA
NXP DELMIA
SIJ DELMIA

达索系统 3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的供应链规划和优化解决方案可促进持续创新

供应链和优化虚拟孪生

虚拟孪生体验

优化运营、管控成本和发展更深层次的客户关系在每个组织的议程中都占有重要地位。虚拟孪生体验 使制造商能够可视化新产品、设施和生产流程的出色计划,以便在整个供应链中高效运行。借助此功能,制造商可以实现灵活性、快速创新、准确性,并为客户提供更好的体验。

供应链弹性

打造灵活性和弹性

由于风险不确定性和不同的流程,对供应链流动性的业务期望增加,以便满足市场需求。3DEXPERIENCE 平台使公司能够以比以往更大的规模,设计、生产、交付和支持更复杂的产品。为确保业务灵活性,该平台将全球和本地供应链连接到集成生态系统 ,以便所有主要外部利益相关者都可以轻松协作。

供应链集成业务计划

集成业务计划

3DEXPERIENCE 平台让组织可从供应链预测、财务报告和战略计划中获取数据,并将此类数据纳入业务计划中。收集数据和连接各部门规划职能的能力使企业能够更深入地了解供应链的各个部分是如何单独运作和作为整体运作的。这使得公司能够更轻松地实施计划并取得成功,以纳入所有这些额外的利益相关者观点和独特因素。

业务和创新的变革驱动因素

3DEXPERIENCE 平台

在单个平台上整合业务的所有方面,以增强协作、实现最佳执行和加快创新。

单一平台,无限可能性

云端 3DEXPERIENCE 平台

摆脱 IT 限制,在 单个基于云的平台 上整合企业的各个方面

客户案例

公司如何使用我们的供应链规划和优化解决方案

 

客户案例 | 汽车与交通运输行业

SBB

提供简单、个性化、互联的旅行

瑞士铁路网络运营商 SBB 是瑞士最大的交通运输公司,每天运送超过 132 万名乘客。 其使命是利用技术提高效率和准时性,同时保持在环境曲线的领先地位。 可扩展且适应性强的 DELMIA 规划和优化解决方案是一种自然的选择。

实时规划需要面向未来的高性能系统,如 DELMIA。

SBB 案例研究
René Moraske
SBB 高级项目经理

DELMIA | 实现目标

我们的品牌 DELMIA 提供完整解决方案来实现高效且有效的供应链,而这种供应链对于每个行业来说,都是按时、按预算和按客户期望创建、制造和交付的关键。

相关领域

supply chain planning & optimization

Supply Chain Planning & Optimization

Manage supply chain complexity for integrated and resilient operations

Powering Reality-based Operations from Planning and Scheduling to Optimization

Effective supply chains are essential to create, manufacture and deliver on time, on budget and to customer expectations.  With an integrated ecosystem where all key external stakeholders can collaborate easily, advanced technology infuses agility and resiliency into supply chain optimization to minimize the negative impact of disruption and maintain fluid operations. Manufacturers can then ensure continuity throughout their supply chains.

By adjusting and optimizing plans to maintain agility, resiliency and continuity throughout the supply chain, the result is feasible plans optimized and in sync with the supply chain.

Plan, execute, and maintain efficient supply-chains

The 3DEXPERIENCE® platform enables manufacturers to create digital models that virtually simulate products, processes, and factory operations. It is the connection between virtual and real worlds that enables operational excellence in supply chain and operations, benefitting from a 3D collaborative innovation experience. 

 

An end-to-end supply chain visibility and world-class optimization capabilities for continuous improvement helps companies establish sustainable value networks optimized to meet company goals and create a competitive advantage while minimizing risks and the impact of disruptions.

Trusted by leaders across industries

brussels airport DELMIA
finnair DELMIA
SBB DELMIA
NXP DELMIA
SIJ DELMIA

Supply Chain Planning and Optimization solutions on the Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE platform drives continuous innovation

supply chain & optimization virtual twin

Virtual Twin Experience

Optimizing operations, managing costs and developing deeper customer relationships is high on every organizations agenda. Virtual twin experiences enable manufacturers to visualize the perfect plans for new products, facilities, and production processes in order to run efficiently throughout the supply chain. With this capability, manufacturers can achieve agility, rapid innovation, accuracy and deliver better experiences for their customers.

Supply Chain Resilience

Build Agility & Resilience

Increased business expectations, due to risk uncertainty and disparate processes, for fluidity in supply chains has increased in order to meet market demand. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform enables companies to design, produce, deliver and support more complex products at a larger scale than ever before. To ensure business agility, the platform connects global and local supply-chains to an integrated ecosystem where all key external stakeholders can collaborate easily.

Supply chain Integrated business planning

Integrated Business Planning

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform allows organizations to take data from supply chain projections, financial reports, and strategic plans and incorporate them into their business plan. The ability to gather data and connecting the planning functions of each department gives businesses more insight into how each part of the supply chain is working individually and as a whole. This makes it easier for companies to conduct a successful program to incorporate all of these additional stakeholder viewpoints and unique factors.

A game changer for business and innovation

The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

All aspects of your business on a single platform for increased collaboration, best execution and accelerated innovation.

One Platform, Endless Possibilities

3DEXPERIENCE Platform on Cloud

Break free of IT constraints and bring together all aspects of your business on a single cloud-based platform 

Customer Stories

How companies are using our Supply Chain Planning & Optimization solutions

 

Customer Story | Transportation & Mobility

SBB

Providing Simple, Personal, and Connected Travel

Swiss railway network operator SBB is Switzerland’s largest transport company, transporting over 1.32 million passengers a day. Its mission is to harness technology to become more efficient and punctual while staying ahead of the environmental curve. Scalable and adaptable DELMIA Planning & Optimization solutions was a natural choice.

Real-time planning requires a high performing, future-proof system like DELMIA.

SBB case study
René Moraske
Senior Project Manager, SBB

DELMIA | Make it Happen

Our brand, DELMIA, provides a complete solution for effective and efficient supply chains, essential for every industry to create, manufacture and deliver on time, on budget and to customer expectations.

Related Domains