制造运营领域

制造和运营

优化制造流程、生产和执行,实现卓越运营

将虚拟世界和现实世界从制造连接到运营

为了实现和维持卓越运营,制造和运营转型需要在全球范围内制定、管理和全面管理一套标准的运营流程。这是如何做到的?通过连接虚拟世界和现实世界,制造商可以深入了解新产品、设施和生产流程计划。目标是提高灵活性、加快创新和提高准确性,从而取得更好的结果。结果是灵活性、快速创新和准确性,从而改善体验。

在制造领域实现卓越运营

 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台使制造商能够使用真实数据创建虚拟模型,以在虚拟孪生 体验中模拟产品、流程和工厂运营。这种虚拟和现实世界数据连接超越数字孪生技术,通过 3D 协作创新体验提高制造效率和有效性。 

 

借助先进的技术,制造商可以通过建模、仿真和可视化以虚拟方式演示可在现实世界中实施和执行的内容。将虚拟孪生 体验与制造和运营结合使用,将提供关联所有利益相关者的共享数字化远景,以在全球范围内提高可见性、控制力和同步化。这样将能够提高灵活性,将持续改进延伸至全企业范围以及更广泛的价值网络中。

备受行业领导者的信赖

3CON
faurecia
Autoliv
FYCS 汽车底盘系统
geico

达索系统 3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的制造和运营解决方案可促进持续创新

产品和流程的数字化转型

对可持续制造的需求只会增加,尤其是随着对气候变化和地球的担忧日益增加。地方和联邦政府和社区要求制造业作出有意义的改变。最近的证据表明,可持续发展对企业有利,会给具有可持续发展目标的公司带来回报。

全球运营转型

卓越运营需要整个价值网络协调一致。为价值网络中的利益相关者提供完整的解决方案变得至关重要,需涵盖供应商、制造商、物流和运输提供商、服务运营商和员工队伍。通过在行业内进行转型,用户可以将建模和仿真的虚拟世界用于运营现实世界,以提供完整的解决方案

虚拟孪生体验

优化运营、管控成本和发展更深层次的客户关系在每个组织的议程中都占有重要地位。一个明显的趋势是利用虚拟数字解决方案,使制造商能够可视化新产品、设施和生产流程的出色计划,以便在整个供应链中高效运行。借助此功能,制造商可以实现灵活性、快速创新、准确性,并为客户提供更好的体验。

业务和创新的变革驱动因素

3DEXPERIENCE 平台

在单个平台上整合业务的所有方面,以增强协作、实现最佳执行和加快创新。

单一平台,无限可能性

云端 3DEXPERIENCE 平台

摆脱 IT 限制,在 单个基于云的平台 上整合企业的各个方面

客户案例

卓越公司如何使用 我们的制造和运营解决方案

 

客户案例 | 汽车与交通运输行业

Xos

实现卡车交付脱碳

Xos 的使命是实现商业交通运输脱碳,并帮助车队所有者从传统的内燃机无缝过渡到 100% 的电池电动。随着电动交通需求不断增长,该公司需要端到端平台来管理所有产品开发流程并缩短上市时间。

利用云端可以实现跨时区、跨公司的互操作性,并最终让团队可与我们的合作伙伴合作。在传统的 CAD 环境中,没有这种灵活性。

Xos - 交通运输 - 达索系统®
Xos 首席执行官 Dakota Semler

DELMIA | 实现目标

我们的品牌 DELMIA 可帮助行业协作、建模、优化和执行制造运营。

相关领域

manufacturing operations domain

Manufacturing & Operations

Optimize manufacturing processes, production and execution to achieve operational excellence

Connecting the Virtual and Real Worlds from Manufacturing to Operations

Transforming manufacturing and operations to achieve and sustain operational excellence requires a standard set of operational processes created, managed, and governed holistically on a global scale. How is this done? By connecting the virtual and real world, manufacturers gain insight into new products, facilities and production process plans. The goal is to increase agility, accelerate innovation and improve accuracy to deliver better results. The result is agility, rapid innovation, and accuracy to deliver better experiences.

Achieving operational excellence in manufacturing

The 3DEXPERIENCE® platform enables manufacturers to use real-life data to create virtual models that simulate products, processes, and factory operations in the virtual twin experience. Extending beyond digital twin technology, this virtual and real-world data connection empowers manufacturing effectiveness and efficiency via a 3D collaborative innovation experience. 

 

With advanced technology, manufacturers can virtually demonstrate through modeling, simulation and visualization–what can be implemented and executed in the real world. Utilizing the virtual twin experiences with Manufacturing & Operations provides a shared digital landscape connecting all stakeholders to improve visibility into, control over and synchronization on a global scale. The result is improved agility and expanded continuous improvement across the enterprise and extended value network.

Trusted by leaders across industries

3CON
faurecia
Autoliv
FYCS Automotive Chassis System
geico

Manufacturing and Operations solutions on the Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE platform drives continuous innovation

Digital Transformation of Products and Processes

The demand for sustainable manufacturing is only going to increase especially with the rising concerns around climate change and the planet. Local and federal governments and communities demand meaningful change from the manufacturing sector. Recent evidence indicates that sustainability is good for business, rewarding those companies that have sustainability objectives.

Transform Global Operations

Operational excellence requires harmony across the value network. It becomes essential to have a complete solution to value network stakeholders: from suppliers, to manufacturers, to logistics and transportation providers, to service operators and work forces. By transforming within an industry, users can leverage the virtual world of modeling and simulation with the real world of operations to provide a complete solution

Virtual Twin Experience

Optimizing operations, managing costs and developing deeper customer relationships is high on every organizations agenda. One clear trend is to leverage virtual digital solutions that enable manufacturers to visualize the perfect plans for new products, facilities, and production processes in order to run efficiently throughout the supply chain. With this capability, manufacturers can achieve agility, rapid innovation, accuracy and deliver better experiences for their customers.

A game changer for business and innovation

The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

All aspects of your business on a single platform for increased collaboration, best execution and accelerated innovation.

One Platform, Endless Possibilities

3DEXPERIENCE Platform on Cloud

Break free of IT constraints and bring together all aspects of your business on a single cloud-based platform 

Customer Stories

How leading companies are using our Manufacturing & Operations solutions

 

Customer Story | Transportation & Mobility

Xos

Decarbonizing Truck Deliveries

Xos is on a mission to decarbonize commercial transportation and facilitate fleet owners’ seamless transition from traditional internal combustion engines to 100% battery-electric. As demand for electric mobility continues to grow, the company needed an end-to-end platform to manage all product development processes and accelerate time to market.

Being on the cloud allows interoperability across time zones, across companies and, ultimately, leverages the team aspect of working together with our partners. In a traditional CAD environment, you just don't have that flexibility.

Xos - electric mobility - Dassault Systèmes®
Dakota Semler, CEO, Xos

DELMIA | Make it Happen

Our brand, DELMIA, helps industries collaborate, model, optimize, and perform their manufacturing operations.

Related Domains