了解下一代 MOM 软件

什么是制造运营管理解决方案? 

DELMIA 制造运营管理 (MOM) 使公司能够通过一个作为高度可配置制造平台运行的单一、统一解决方案来处理整个制造企业的所有运营。因此,用户可以管理和执行企业范围内的制造运营流程,包括与生产、质量、内部物流、仓库、维护、劳动力和供应链相关的流程。提供比传统制造执行系统 (MES) 更强大的功能,

如何使用 DELMIA MOM 管理制造运营?

DELMIA 为企业资源规划 (ERP) 系统提供对所有制造运营的实时可视性和控制,从而提高灵活性,同时降低成本和提高质量。通过在正确的时间提供准确的信息,用户可以对制造的各个方面做出更好的决策,包括高级计划、生产能力分析、在制品 (WIP)、库存周转和标准交付周期。这种数据连接通过提供单一的企业范围内的记录系统,简化了流程并加强了协作。提供“单一真实版本”以消除运营和部门的“孤岛”情况,从而实现同步、协调的信息流以更紧密地控制不同的制造流程。

质量管理

DELMIA 制造运营管理可以帮助制造商达到其目标,包括减少浪费、库存并缩短周期时间,从而提高效率、质量和客户满意度。 它还为企业质量、持续改进和监管合规性提供了基础,最大限度地提高客户满意度、降低成本并确保制造弹性。  

DELMIA 制造和运营 软件产品作为角色进行打包,确保您的全部所需应用都触手可及,从而更快跟上进度、更高效地开展工作。 请根据您在组织中的角色选择相应的软件包。

富奥威泰克汽车底盘系统有限公司在中国 3 个城市拥有 5 家工厂和 1 个研发中心,具有超过 20 年的汽车底盘零部件开发制造历史。随着我们业务的不断增长和客户的日益增多,我们需要一款能够更好地支持我们工作的软件系统。

FYCS
吴晟瑞
富奥威泰克汽车底盘系统有限公司厂长

开启您的旅程

制造和运营领域瞬息万变。了解如何利用 DELMIA 保持领先。

了解更多

DELMIA 制造执行系统 > 达索系统
制造执行系统
提供对制造运营的可视性和控制
DELMIA 维护、维修和运营 > 达索系统
维护、维修与大修
推动 MRO 活动的快速决策

了解 DELMIA 可以为您做些什么

与 DELMIA 专家交谈,了解我们的解决方案如何在各种规模的企业中实现无缝协作和可持续创新。

开始使用

学生、学术界人士、专业人员和公司均可参加相关课程并加入班级。查找适合您的DELMIA培训。 

获取帮助

查找有关软硬件认证、软件下载、用户文档、支持联系人和服务产品的信息

Discover Next Generation of MOM Software

What is a Manufacturing Operations Management solution? 

DELMIA Manufacturing Operations Management (MOM) enables companies to handle all operations across their manufacturing enterprise via a single, unified solution that operates as a highly configurable manufacturing platform. As a result, users can manage and execute enterprise-wide manufacturing operations processes, including those associated with production, quality, internal logistics, warehouse, maintenance, labor, and the supply chain, delivering far greater functionality than a traditional Manufacturing Execution System (MES),

How to manage manufacturing operations with DELMIA MOM?

DELMIA provides enterprise resource planning (ERP) systems with real-time visibility and control over all manufacturing operations to improve flexibility while reducing costs and increasing quality. By providing accurate information at the right time, users can make better decisions about every aspect of manufacturing, including advanced planning, production capacity analysis, Work-in-Process (WIP), inventory turns, and standard lead times. This data connection leads to simplified processes and greater collaboration by providing a single, enterprise-wide system of record. Delivering a "single version of the truth" that eliminates "silos" of operations and departments, thereby enabling a synchronized and coordinated flow of information for tighter control over disparate manufacturing processes.

Quality management

DELMIA Manufacturing Operations Management empowers manufacturers to meet their goals for reducing waste, inventory, and cycle times to improve efficiency, quality, and customer satisfaction. It also provides a foundation for enterprise quality, continuous improvement, and regulatory compliance maximizing customer satisfaction, minimizing costs and ensuring manufacturing resiliency. 

DELMIA Manufacturing & Operations software products are packaged as Roles to get you up to speed faster and work more efficiently with all needed applications available at your fingertips. Select a package that corresponds to your role in an organization.

Fawer Y-Tec Automotive has 5 factories and 1 research center in 3 cities in China, with over 20 years’ history of developing, manufacturing automotive chassis components. Along with our business growth and increasing customers, we needed a software system that can better support our work.

FYCS
Shengrui Wu
Plant Director, Fawer Y-Tech

Start Your Journey

The world of manufacturing & operations is changing. Discover how to stay a step ahead with DELMIA.

Also Discover

DELMIA Manufacturing Execution Systems > Dassault Systèmes
Manufacturing Execution System
Provide Visibility into and Control Over Manufacturing Operations
DELMIA Maintenance, Repair and Operations > Dassault Systèmes
Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul
Drives Fast Decisions on MRO Activities

Learn What DELMIA Can Do for You

Speak with a DELMIA expert to learn how our solutions enable seamless collaboration and sustainable innovation at organizations of every size.

Get Started

Courses and classes are available for students, academia, professionals and companies. Find the right DELMIA training for you. 

Get Help

Find information on software & hardware certification, software downloads, user documentation, support contact and services offering