铁路货运

通过按需规划实现利润最大化

铁路货运运营

DELMIA Quintiq 可最大限度地提高火车利用率和运营灵活性以帮助您控制成本,并最终提高您赢得并保留合同的能力。该解决方案可支持您在相互冲突的需求之间实现平衡:客户希望您的服务可靠、经济且可跟踪;股东希望您实现股东回报最大化;员工希望您满足他们的个人需求和偏好;安全监管机构希望您遵守劳动法规。它将帮助您克服当今运营商所面临的一些最艰难挑战,例如紧急订单、季节性波动和日常运营中断。

主要特征和优势包括:

根据预测制定需求计划

在短期铁路货运订单与长期铁路轨道容量之间实现平衡。DELMIA Quintiq 允许您制定更好的长期需求计划,并支持广泛的预测算法库以及对当前合同和订单历史记录的可见性。制定可在最小偏差和优化利用率情况下进行管理的运营计划。

比较并选择最佳方案

无论您下一次移动至何处、是否能够响应 15% 的需求增长、另一次火车运输的运营可行性或客户委托的财务可行性,都要预测其后果,并在几分钟内衡量对运营的影响。

提高排期灵活性和准确性

针对紧急订单制定计划,并尽量减轻对运营计划的影响。DELMIA Quintiq 可跟踪来自基础设施管理器、订单系统和其他关键来源的信息并自动传播任何更改,以使您的所有排期都保持最新且不发生冲突。

通过动态定价实现收入最大化

DELMIA Quintiq 平台可以分析贵公司的历史定价数据,并考虑当前的市场波动、火车利用率、客户需求、价格敏感性和其他关键因素,以便每次都能为您的销售代表和定价顾问提供最具盈利能力的报价。

提高利用率并减少空驶里程

DELMIA Quintiq 让您可以集成关键职能的规划,以优化所有资产的容量并防止利用率低下。端到端运营可见性可以帮助您改善成本控制并提高资产投资回报。

RAIL FREIGHT

Maximize Profit with Demand-Based Planning

Rail Freight Operations

DELMIA Quintiq helps you rein in costs by maximizing train utilization and operational flexibility – and ultimately, improve your ability to win and retain contracts. The solution supports you in balancing conflicting demands – clients expect your services to be reliable, affordable and traceable; shareholders expect you to maximize shareholder return; employees expect you to accommodate their personal needs and preferences; safety regulators expect you to comply with labor regulations. It enables you to overcome some of the biggest challenges facing operators today such as last-minute orders, seasonal fluctuations and day-of-operations disruptions.

Key features and benefits include:

Rail Freight > Demand Plans Based icon > Dassault Systèmes®

Create Demand Plans Based on Forecasts

Balance short-term rail freight orders with long-term rail track capacity. DELMIA Quintiq lets you create better long-term demand plans with the support of an extensive library of forecasting algorithms and visibility on your current contracts and order history. Get operational plans that can be managed with minimal deviations and optimized utilization.

Rail Freight > Compare and select icon > Dassault Systèmes®

Compare and Select the Best Scenarios

No matter your next move, whether it’s responding to a 15% demand increase, the operational feasibility of another train movement or the financial viability of that customer consignment, predict its consequences and measure its impact on your operations — all in a matter of minutes.

Rail Freight > Enhance schedule icon > Dassault Systèmes®

Enhance Schedule Flexibility and Accuracy

Plan last-minute orders with minimal impact to your operational plans. DELMIA Quintiq tracks information from infrastructure managers, order systems as well as other key sources, and automatically propagates any changes to keep all your schedules up to date and free of conflicts.

Rail Freight > maximize revenues icon > Dassault Systèmes®

Maximize Revenues with Dynamic Pricing

DELMIA Quintiq platform analyzes your company’s historical pricing data and accounts for current market fluctuations, train utilization, customer demand, price sensitivity and other critical factors to arm your sales representatives and pricing consultants with the most profitable quotes, every time.

Rail Freight > Increase utilization icon > Dassault Systèmes®

Increase Utilization and Reduce Empty Kilometers

DELMIA Quintiq lets you integrate planning of key functions to optimize the capacity of all your assets and prevent underutilization. End-to-end operational visibility enables you to improve cost control and ROI on your assets.