适用于制造业的行业解决方案

交通运输

DELMIA 帮助汽车和铁路行业的制造商将其运营转变为敏捷和智能。我们的解决方案系列由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,开发时充分了解了汽车和铁路行业最严峻的挑战。因此,它们使乘用车、重型卡车、公共汽车或火车以及其他类型的运输工具制造商能够在规划和调度、数字化制造和运营执行等各个专业中最大限度地提高敏捷性和灵活性。

制造工程师可以利用 DELMIA 的工业工程解决方案来在 3D 虚拟空间中规划和验证运营流程。通过汽车供应链规划和优化,我们帮助他们增强制造流程,以加快新产品推出 (NPI) 发布计划。这包括优化原材料采购和管理以及库存管理的规划。此外,我们的解决方案有助于推动精益制造和汽车精益生产运行,以缩短交付周期并减少库存和浪费。

负责制造和运营的人员将获得全球生产绩效和质量的实时可见性、控制和同步。这横跨制造、车身、油漆和最终装配以及 ICE 和 EV 电池的零部件内部和之间。DELMIA 的规划和优化解决方案可以在由全球各地的工厂、资源、客户、合作伙伴和供应商组成的整个价值网络中提供透明性。用户可以实时分析每个决策对 KPI 的影响,以不断找到改进制造和运营的方法。

命中目标车辆启动

颠覆性变革正在席卷整个汽车行业,尤其是电动自主驾驶和互联汽车的兴起,刺激了全球和区域计划转型。制造商现在需要一个灵活的虚拟平台来支持多能源动力传动系和按目标生产车辆。

3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持的按目标投放车辆解决方案使行业领导者能够并行化产品和流程工程,更早地确认资源,以及优化产能提升。在投入投资之前,自信地虚拟验证车辆生产流程,并快速探索最佳的制造和生产替代方案。

高效多能源平台

越来越多的政策看到全球对电动汽车、混合动力汽车或基于 ICE 的汽车的需求。在此过渡期间,汽车 OEM 需要同时管理电动汽车和 ICE 汽车的开发和生产。

从工程到虚拟仿真,借助 3DEXPERIENCE® 高效多能源平台获得克服这些挑战的功能。了解如何管理高效多能源平台,在满足法规要求的同时为客户提供卓越的驾驶体验。

精益生产运行

精益生产运行在企业、工厂和生产线级别提供全面的规划和调度功能。这种端到端解决方案无缝支持从生产到绩效管理的制造运营各个方面的数字连续性。它将每个规划范围集成到一个可扩展的灵活平台中,从而将工厂连接到企业。全球制造商及其延伸的价值链能够迅速应对战略变化、不断变化的市场条件和中断。

中标赢单

中标赢单3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,是一种集成解决方案,为行业领导者和供应商提供集中的“单一数据源”。借助此解决方案,他们可以协调多站点项目、开发变更、产品数据和需求管理。团队配备了经过行业验证的功能和流程,可分析机会并赢得最佳的新业务。然后,他们可以进行设计、工程、验证、制造和实现目标,以令客户满意。

全球模块化架构

几十年来,模块化一直是所有 OEM 战略的核心,涵盖所有领域,如汽车、火车、摩托车、卡车等。基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的全球模块化架构是一种颠覆性方法,可应对新的行业开发挑战。该解决方案超越了传统的产品数据管理 (PDM),采用企业系统工程方法,推动早期的物料清单 (BOM) 和配置的数字化模型 (DMU),以支持所有全球协作者的任务。

Industry Solutions for Manufacturing

Transportation & Mobility

DELMIA helps manufacturers in the automotive and rail industry transform their operations to become agile and intelligent. Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, our range of solutions are developed with a thorough understanding of the automotive and rail industry’s toughest challenges. As such, they enable manufacturers of passenger vehicles, heavy trucks, buses or trains, as well as other types of transportation, to maximize agility and flexibility across the disciplines of planning and scheduling, digital manufacturing and operations execution.

Manufacturing engineers can leverage DELMIA’s Industrial Engineering solutions to plan and validate operational processes in 3D virtual spaces. With automotive supply chain planning and optimization, we help them enhance their manufacturing processes to accelerate New Product Introduction (NPI) launch plans. This includes optimizing planning for raw materials sourcing and management as well as inventory management. In addition, our solutions help drive lean manufacturing and automotive lean production run to reduce lead times, inventory and waste.

Those responsible for Manufacturing & Operations will gain real-time visibility, control and synchronization of global production performance and quality. This spans within and across Fabrication, Body, Paint and Final Assembly as well as component operations for both ICE and EV batteries. DELMIA’s Planning & Optimization solutions offer transparency throughout the value network made up of plants, resources, customers, partners and suppliers across the globe. Users can analyze in real time the impact of every decision on KPIs to continuously find ways to improve manufacturing and operations.

On-target Vehicle Launch

Disruptive changes are sweeping across the automotive industry, particularly with the rise of electric autonomous and connected vehicles which spur global and regional program transformation. Manufacturers now need a flexible virtual platform to support multi-energy powertrains and produce vehicles on target.

Powered the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, On-Target Vehicle Launch solutions enable industry leaders to parallelize product and process engineering, confirm resources earlier and optimize ramp-up. Validate vehicle production processes virtually with confidence before engaging investment, and quickly explore optimal manufacturing and production alternatives.  

Efficient Multi-energy Platform

Growing policies are seeing global demands for electric vehicles, and hybrid or ICE-based cars. During this transition, automotive OEMs need to manage the development and production of both electric and ICE vehicles concurrently.

From engineering to virtual simulation, gain the capabilities to conquer these challenges with the 3DEXPERIENCE® Efficient Multi-Energy Platform. Discover how you can manage efficient multi-energy platforms to provide your customers with exceptional driving experiences, while fulfilling regulations.  

Lean Production Run

Lean Production Run delivers comprehensive planning and scheduling capabilities at enterprise, plant and line levels. This end-to-end solution seamlessly supports digital continuity across all aspects of manufacturing operations—from production to performance management. It integrates each planning horizon in a single scalable, flexible platform, connecting plants to the enterprise. Global manufacturers, and their extended value chain, are empowered to respond quickly to shifts in strategy, changing market conditions and disruptions.  

Bid to Win

Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, Bid to Win is an integrated solution that provides industry leaders and suppliers a centralized ‘single source of the truth’. With it, they can coordinate multi-site projects, development changes, product data and requirements management.  Teams are equipped with industry-proven capabilities and processes to analyze opportunities and win optimal new business. They can then design, engineer, validate, manufacture and deliver on target to their customers’ satisfaction.

Global Modular Architecture

Modularization has been at the heart of all OEMs’ strategies for decades, crossing all segments (cars, trains, motorcycle, trucks, etc.). Global Modular Architecture, based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, is a disruptive approach that supports new industry development challenges. The solution goes beyond traditional Product Data Management (PDM) with an enterprise systems engineering approach, driving early Bill of Materials (BOM), and a configured Digital Mock-Up (DMU) to support all global collaborators’ tasks.