衡量绩效,助力流程改进

DELMIA 运营控制塔台能够捕获整个运营生态系统中的实时运营数据。其统一的监控环境完美融合了虚拟与现实世界的信息,可以显著提高运营的可视化,并营造出一个更加优越的决策环境,从而让我们能够高效、精准地解决问题。

利用 DELMIA 运营控制塔台,您可以采取有效措施,全面优化从生产到供应链的各项功能。管理人员和车间工作人员能够查看数据,识别原因,追溯问题根源,并基于这些信息来决定应该采取的行动。通过实时审查和处理数据,DELMIA 运营控制塔台能够打破信息孤岛,实现跨孤岛的信息透明度。用户之后可以通过对运营全过程和车间的深入分析,获取关键数据并据此改进相关流程。

例如,用户可以通过根本原因诊断来更好地了解供应链中存在的问题。利用 DELMIA 运营控制塔台,我们可以轻松监控排程的遵循情况,只需将根据实际情况生成的排程与车间的实际执行情况进行对比即可。其使用户能够查看数据中的模式,这些数据模式随后可被用于识别和降低风险。此外,其还能将在业务分析、IT 运维和数据洞察中使用的数据归档,通过全面深入地分析各项数据,进而为企业创造更多的价值。  

DELMIA 运营控制塔台软件的主要优势:

  • 借助最新数据来改进决策
  • 灵活应对不断变化的需求
  • 主动控制流程,防患于未然
  • 实现价值链全程透明化信息共享
  • 对任务进行合理的资源分配与管理
  • 利用实时数据,精准评估绩效表现

DELMIA 运营控制塔台软件产品作为角色进行打包,可确保您所需的全部应用都触手可及,从而更快跟上进度、更高效地开展工作。请根据您在企业中的角色选择相应的软件包。  

由于我能够审查整个系统,进行提前规划,并为内部客户优先安排产能,因此我收到的关于错过交付期或类似问题的负面反馈大大减少。这简直太棒了,我在规划类似的后续项目时,也能做出更为精准的预测。

Edwards-JiriKorycan-Dassault Systèmes
Jiri Korycan
Edwards 设计负责人

开启您的旅程

制造和运营领域瞬息万变。了解如何利用 DELMIA 保持领先。

请加入 DELMIA 工艺工程用户社区,开启精彩对话!

常见问题答疑

了解更多

精益制造
优化资源,提高质量,消除浪费

了解 DELMIA 可以为您做些什么

与 DELMIA 专家进行交谈,了解我们的解决方案如何在各种规模的企业中实现无缝的协作和可持续创新。

了解更多内容

学生、学术界人士、专业人员和企业人员均可参加相关课程并加入班级。查找适合您的 DELMIA 培训。 

获取帮助

查找有关软硬件认证、软件下载、用户文档、支持联系人和服务产品的信息

Measure Performance to Improve Processes

DELMIA Operations Control Tower captures real-time operational data from across the operations ecosystem. Its unified monitoring environment provides enhanced visibility and a better decision-making environment leading to efficient and accurate problem-solving that is supported with knowledge from both the virtual and real worlds.

Measures can be taken with DELMIA Operations Control Tower in order to optimize functionalities from production to the supply chain. Managers and shop floor workers can see the data, identify the causes, trace the issues back to their origin and use this knowledge to decide what actions to take. By reviewing and addressing data in real-time, DELMIA Operations Control Tower removes silos and enables transparency across silos. Users can then take the data and improve processes based on the analysis throughout operations and on the shopfloor.

Users will gain an improved understanding of supply chain issues through root-cause diagnosis, for example. DELMIA Operations Control Tower, monitoring schedule adherence can easily be done by comparing schedules generated by actuals to shop floor execution. It provides its users with the ability to view patterns in the data that are then used to recognize and mitigate risks. Moreover, it adds value by archiving the data to be used in business analytics, IT operations, and data perspectives by analyzing entire data from across the board.   

Key Benefits of DELMIA Operations Control Tower Software:

  • Leverage up-to-date data to improve decision-making
  • Gain flexibility with constantly changing requirements
  • Control processes proactively and preemptively
  • Share transparency throughout the value chain
  • Manage resource allocation to tasks
  • Measure performance accurately with real-time data

DELMIA Operations Control Tower software products are packaged as Roles to get you up to speed faster and work more efficiently with all needed applications available at your fingertips. Select a package that corresponds to your role in an organization.

I receive far less negative feedback from internal customers regarding missed due dates or similar issues as I am able to review the system, plan ahead and give them capacity for their priority. It is absolutely amazing as I can also make more precise predictions when planning similar future projects.

Edwards-JiriKorycan-Dassault Systèmes
Jiri Korycan
Design Lead, Edwards

Start Your Journey

The world of manufacturing & operations is changing. Discover how to stay a step ahead with DELMIA.

Join the conversation in the DELMIA Process Engineering User Community!

FAQs

Also Discover

delmia Lean Manufacturing > Dassault Systèmes
Lean Manufacturing
Optimize Resources, Increase Quality, Eliminate Waste

Learn What DELMIA Can Do for You

Speak with a DELMIA expert to learn how our solutions enable seamless collaboration and sustainable innovation at organizations of every size.

Get Started

Courses and classes are available for students, academia, professionals and companies. Find the right DELMIA training for you. 

Get Help

Find information on software & hardware certification, software downloads, user documentation, support contact and services offering