工业设备

随时随地敏捷地制造任何产品

工业设备制造商正面临着全球业务环境的根本性转变,并且迫切需要实现其投资组合多元化并提供“产品即服务”选择。客户高度重视智能互联系统,以及按商品级定价根据个人需求定制产品的能力。这种转变要求制造商在其全球运营网络中保持灵活机动,并由来自其运营和服务中产品的实时性能数据驱动。

DELMIA 的工业设备制造商解决方案涵盖工业工程、制造和运营以及规划和优化的各个方面。我们全面的解决方案产品组合由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,使工业设备制造商能够跨多个地点和业务模型定义、控制和优化制造及供应链运营。制造工程师可以利用我们的工业工程解决方案以更低的成本推动“一家生产”运营,以在 3D 虚拟空间中验证运营流程和工作说明。制造和运营部门可以实现全球生产绩效和质量合规性的实时可见性、控制和同步,以确保按设计、按制造和按维护的产品配置的连续性。DELMIA 的规划和优化解决方案为用户提供了全面的供应链和运营规划、日程安排和优化功能,涵盖从生产线和工厂到物流网络和整体价值网络的所有级别。

DELMIA 的工业设备解决方案使制造商能够跨多个站点和业务模式定义、控制和优化其制造和供应链运营。达索系统 Industry Solution Experience 可解决工业设备制造商面临的挑战。

制造就绪

DELMIA 为业务流程的制造就绪体验做出贡献:

  • 协作运营
    • 精益运营管理
  • 工业工程
    • 增量制造
    • 设备虚拟构建
    • NC 编程和仿真
    • 零件制造流程工程
    • 机器人编程和仿真
  • 规划和优化
    • 配送资源规划
    • S&OP - 需求规划
    • 总体生产规划
    • 生产排期
    • S&OP –供应规划
  • 制造和运营
    • 生产线供应管理
    • 维护执行
    • 生产执行
    • 质量执行
    • 仓库管理

Industrial Equipment

Manufacture Any Product, Anywhere With Agility

Industrial Equipment manufacturers are confronting a fundamental shift in the global business landscape and pressure to diversify their portfolios and provide “product as a service” options. Customers put high value on intelligent connected systems and the ability to tailor products to individual requirements at commodity-level pricing. This shift requires manufacturers to be flexible and agile across their global operations network and be driven by real-time performance data from both their operations and their in-service products.

DELMIA’s solutions for Industrial Equipment manufacturers cover all aspects of Industrial Engineering, Manufacturing & Operations and Planning & Optimization. Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, our comprehensive solution portfolio enables Industrial Equipment manufacturers to define, control and optimize their manufacturing and supply chain operations across multiple sites and business models. Manufacturing engineers can drive “production of one” operations at lower costs with our Industrial Engineering solutions to validate operational processes and work instructions in 3D virtual space. Manufacturing & Operations can achieve real-time visibility, control and synchronization of global production performance and quality compliance to ensure continuity across as-designed, as-built and as-maintained product configurations. DELMIA’s solutions for Planning & Optimization offer users comprehensive supply chain and operations planning, scheduling and optimization capabilities at all levels – from the line and factory to the logistics network and overall value network.  

DELMIA’s solutions for Industrial Equipment enables manufacturers to define, control and optimize their manufacturing and supply chain operations across multiple sites and business models. Dassault Systèmes Industry Solution Experiences address the challenges of Industrial Equipment manufacturers.

Ready to Make

DELMIA contributes to the Ready to Make experience with business processes:

  • Collaborative Operations
    • Lean Operational Management
  • Industrial Engineering
    • Additive Manufacturing
    • Equipment Virtual Build
    • NC Programming & Simulation
    • Part Fabrication Process Engineering
    • Robot Programming & Simulation
  • Planning & Optimization
    • Distribution Resource Planning
    • S&OP - Demand Planning
    • Master Production Planning
    • Production Scheduling
    • S&OP - Supply Planning
  • Manufacturing & Operations
    • Line Supply Management
    • Maintenance Execution
    • Production Execution
    • Quality Execution
    • Warehouse Management