适用于制造业的行业解决方案

航空航天与国防

DELMIA 由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,可在航空航天与国防行业的整个生产过程中提供创新的制造和数字精度。无论是针对私人航空还是商业航空,我们的解决方案都能够在规划、生产和运营的所有领域为航空航天组织提供支持。价值网络的每个部分(从设计和工程到制造)都将能够有效且高效地进行协作、建模、优化和执行运营。制造商还可以衡量每个决策对业务或计划目标的影响。即使在动荡时期,您也能获得可见性和洞察力,以确保所做的每一项决策都是正确的。

原始设备制造商 (OEM) 和供应商迫切需要管理多个制造地点和复杂的全球供应链,以实现紧迫的交期目标。DELMIA 通过让工程和制造规划相关人员可实时访问准确的产品和产品构建信息,帮助提高生产率和质量。

从虚拟世界的产品和设施设计到现实世界的制造和现场维护,DELMIA 解决方案可提供数字精度。用户拥有全面的功能来实现制造目标和提高运营效率,并在各个领域获得端到端决策支持。这包括虚拟构建、制造、增材制造、机器人、NC 编程、制造和装配、质量、生产和维护。

面向运营的生产

借助面向运营的生产行业解决方案经验,加快实现生产目标并提高制造产能。它由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,使航空航天 OEM 和供应商能够在保证质量和进度的前提下,实施精益实践、集成新技术并满足需求。此外,面向运营的生产还为制造管理层提供工厂状态的实时视图,这将大大改善他们对制造运营的控制。

加速就绪

加速就绪工程和制造规划相关人员可实时访问准确的产品和产品构建信息,以推动制造产能提升并提高质量。它有助于灵活生产,同时确保按质量、按预算、按期交付产品并达到初始质量。航空航天制造商可以实施精益实践,以消除关键制造领域中的浪费。利用 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台,规划人员可以采用虚拟方式将制造流程具体定义并验证到各项工作指示,以便消除潜在问题和浪费。

飞行工程设计

从竞标到交付,飞行工程设计可帮助中小型航空航天与国防供应商实现业务盈利增长。使用 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台连接点,可以降低复杂性,从而让供应商可开发新竞标、在产品开发期间进行协作,并推动提高制造产能。他们可以通过缩短设计时间,尽早发现问题以提高质量,减少重复零件数量,以及优化制造,来获得更高的利润。

航空初创

航空初创为初创企业、中小型企业和 OEM 开发颠覆性解决方案提供支持。云端 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台可优化程序执行、模拟产品和连接点,从而降低产品开发过程中的复杂性并实现质量保证。该解决方案可促进跨职能团队(从工程到供应商管理)的更好协作,降低 IT 成本,并随项目到期和公司现金流而扩展。

保持运营

保持运营由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,有助于改进备件、支持和服务工程以及 MRO 业务,从而获得竞争优势。此集成的解决方案将收集、协调和丰富数字数据连续性,以用户希望收到的方式(无论是内部还是外部,结构化还是非结构化,简单还是复杂)提供这些信息。它可改进业务流程,优化零件可用性,预测潜在问题并集成价值流,以促进实时团队合作。

Industry Solutions for Manufacturing

Aerospace & Defense

DELMIA, powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, provides the Aerospace & Defense sector with innovative manufacturing and digital precision throughout production. Whether for private or commercial aviation, our solutions are able to support aerospace organizations in all areas of planning, production and operations. Every part of the value network, from design and engineering to manufacturing, will be able to Collaborate, Model, Optimize and Perform operations effectively and efficiently. Manufacturers can also measure the impact of every decision on business or program goals. Even in times of disruption, you will have the visibility and insight to ensure every decision made is the right one.

Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) and suppliers need to juggle the management of manufacturing sites and complex global supply chains to meet aggressive delivery targets. DELMIA helps accelerate production rates and improve quality by enabling engineering and manufacturing planning stakeholders real-time access to accurate product and product build information.

From product and facility design in the virtual world to manufacturing and field maintenance in the real world, DELMIA solutions provide digital precision. Users are equipped with comprehensive capabilities to meet manufacturing goals and accelerate operational efficiency, backed by end-to-end decision support in a wide variety of areas. This includes Virtual Build, Fabrication, Additive Manufacturing, Robotics, NC Programming, Fabrication & Assembly, Quality, Production and Maintenance.

Build to Operate

Accelerate meeting production targets and increase manufacturing capacity with the Build to Operate industry solution experience. Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, it offers aerospace OEMs and suppliers the ability to implement lean practices, integrate new technologies and meet demand without sacrificing quality or schedule. Furthermore, Build to Operate provides manufacturing management with a real-time view of plant status, which significantly improves their control of manufacturing operations.

Ready for Rate

Ready for Rate provides engineering and manufacturing planning stakeholders real-time access to accurate product and product build information to advance manufacturing ramp-up and improve quality. It facilitates flexible production while delivering products with first-time quality—on budget and on schedule. Aerospace manufacturers can implement lean practices to remove waste in critical manufacturing areas. Leveraging the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, planners can define and validate manufacturing processes down to individual work instructions virtually to eliminate potential issues and waste.  

Engineered to Fly

From bid to delivery, Engineered to Fly helps small and medium Aerospace & Defense suppliers grow their business profitably. Connecting the dots with the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform reduces complexity, enabling suppliers to develop new bids, collaborate during product development and facilitate manufacturing ramp-up. They can achieve higher margins with the ability to reduce design time; identify issues early to increase quality, reduce the number of duplicate parts and optimize for manufacturing.   

Reinvent the Sky

Reinvent the Sky supports startups, small and medium enterprises and OEMs in developing disruptive solutions. The 3DEXPERIENCE® platform on the cloud enables to optimize program execution, simulate the product and connect the dots, resulting in reduced complexity and quality assurance during product development. The solution facilitates better collaboration across functional teams (from engineering to supplier management), lowers IT costs and scales with project maturity and company cash flow.

Keep Them Operating

Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, Keep Them Operating helps improve the spare part, support and service engineering and MRO businesses for a competitive advantage. This integrated solution gathers, aligns and enriches digital data continuity to deliver that information the way users want to receive it—whether internal or external, structured or unstructured, simple or complex. It improves business processes, optimizes parts availability, anticipates potential issues and integrates value streams to facilitate real-time teamwork.