航空公司运营

优化乘客体验

Airports and Airlines > Aeroplane > Dassault Systèmes®

航空公司服务必须做到可靠且准时,否则会导致客户不满意。同时,航空公司在全球环境中运营,其成功取决于诸多因素的相互作用。高效的航空公司规划依赖于在单位可用座位英里成本 (CASM) 与员工满意度、客户满意度以及业务各方面复杂约束之间达到平衡的能力。此外,对于极具挑战性的规划难题,还要考虑日常干扰、不断变化的法规和不断波动的客流量。该解决方案需要一种使用完全集成且可靠的规划平台的全球方法,以优化您的机组人员、机队网络和地勤操作。

在遵循组织规则和流程的同时实现业务目标
DELMIA Quintiq 软件为复杂的航空公司规划难题提供了解决方案。其配置遵循了组织的所有独特约束,例如合同特定要求、劳动法规以及资源可用性和能力。您可以定义效率、客户服务和盈利目标;DELMIA Quintiq 将为您提供根据这些目标制定规划所需的工具和反馈。DELMIA Quintiq 还允许规划部门灵活地处理最后时刻的航班表更改。

机队与网络管理

在多个规划范围内处理机队规划的各个方面。为航班时刻表指定飞机类型、优化特定飞机到航线的分配,并对要飞往的目的地制定长期战略决策。

  • 优化以实现更短的地面时间、更高的飞机利用率以及更低的燃料和运输成本,从而降低成本并增加利润
  • 减少航班取消和延误,从而提高客户满意度
  • 快速自信地应对最后一分钟的变化和干扰
  • 通过全公司范围的透明度而获益 - 所有规划人员都能立即清楚地了解规划决策的后果
  • 分析各种情形,以确定在定义新的飞行目的地时对您的业务目标有何影响
机组人员规划

DELMIA Quintiq 机组人员调度支持机组人员规划的各个方面,包括从机组人员组合、排班和流程调度到长期能力和情景规划。您的规划人员将能够制定出考虑员工偏好、技能组以及许可和安全标准的计划。
在准确信息的基础之上创建计划和日程安排,以实现飞行员规划流程的现代化,此类信息包括:飞行员资历、当前和未来的培训要求、当前资格水平、飞行员偏好、改装配合、休假津贴和申请以及培训可用性。

  • 尽量缩短规划飞行员改装所用的时间
  • 使机组人员计划与航空公司的业务目标保持一致
  • 直观显示行业趋势对产能和需求的影响
  • 优化对宝贵资源的利用,例如飞行员和训练模拟器

AIRLINE OPERATIONS

Optimizing the Passenger Experience

Airports and Airlines > Aeroplane > Dassault Systèmes®

Airline services are expected to be reliable and on time. Less than that results in unhappy customers. At the same time airlines operate in a global environment where success is determined by the interplay of many factors. Effective airline planning relies on your ability to balance cost per available seat mile (CASM) with employee satisfaction, customer satisfaction and the complex constraints in every aspect of your business. Add to the mix daily disruptions, changing legislation and fluctuating traffic for an extremely challenging planning puzzle. The solution requires a global approach using a fully integrated and reliable planning platform, to optimize your crew, fleet network and ground handling operations.

Meet your business goals while respecting organization rules and processes
DELMIA Quintiq software provides the solution to the complex airline planning puzzle. It's configured to respect all of your organization's unique constraints, such as contract-specific requirements, labor regulations, and resource availability and capabilities. You define your efficiency, customer service and profitability targets; DELMIA Quintiq gives you the tools and the feedback you need to plan according to those targets. DELMIA Quintiq also gives your planning department the flexibility to handle last-minute schedule changes.

Fleet & Network Management

Handle all aspects of fleet planning in multiple planning horizons. Assign aircraft types to flight schedules, optimize the assignment of specific aircraft to routes, and make long-term strategic decisions on which destinations to fly to.

  • Reduce costs and increase profits when you optimize for shorter ground times, higher aircraft utilization and lower fuel and transportation costs
  • Improve customer satisfaction due to fewer flight cancellations and delays
  • Respond quickly and confidently to last minute changes and disturbances
  • Benefit from company-wide transparency – the consequences of planning decisions are immediately clear to all planners
  • Analyze various scenarios to determine the impact on your business goals when defining new destinations to fly to
Crew Planning

DELMIA Quintiq crew scheduling supports all aspects of crew planning from crew pairing, rostering and process dispatching to long-term capacity and scenario planning. Your planners are empowered to create plans that take into consideration employee preferences, skill sets, and licensing and safety standards.
Modernize the pilot planning process by creating plans and schedules based on accurate information on: pilot seniority, present and future training requirements; current levels of qualification; pilots’ preferences; transition bids; vacation allowance and requests; and availability for training.

  • Minimize time spent on planning pilot transitions
  • Align cockpit crew plans with your airline’s business goals
  • Visualize the impact of industry trends on capacity and demand
  • Optimize the use of expensive resources, such as pilots and training simulators