高级规划和调度填补了 ERP 的不足

将集成 APS 添加到 ERP 中

随着制造速度的不断加快,是时候扩展传统 ERP 架构了。要在当今的制造环境中取得成功,需要:

  • 缩短生产周期以满足市场需求
  • 通过更快的周转来最大限度提高效率
  • 随着技术不断推动快速变化,缩短产品寿命
  • 应对新行业中新出现的竞争的能力

随着制造业发生变化,您的客户的期望和需求也在迅速演变。如今的客户希望您能为他们提供:

  • 更快的生产响应速度
  • 更高的客户服务水平
  • 满足产品需求的自定义解决方案
  • 满足他们未来需求的新产品

要应对这些挑战,您需要最大程度改善从 ERP 平台获得的结果。您需要提高灵活性,提高效率和加快速度。要满足这些要求,您需要在整个组织内加强协作。将您的 ERP 解决方案与高级规划和调度软件进行集成,可以帮助您应对这些挑战并抓住新的机会。

ERP 规划

 

实施与 ERP 集成的高级规划和调度解决方案将显著提高制造能力。主要优势包括创建可在整个组织内轻松共享的单一数据源。这会节省大量时间,这些时间可投入到更高价值的任务,例如检查异常和 KPI 绩效。

集成的 APS 提供可行的实时数据,可供整个组织使用。这将提高制造优化能力以及您对限制和紧急情况的响应能力。借助集成的高级规划和调度解决方案,可以获得以下优势:

  • 数据可自动进行数字化传输,从而简化共享和协作
  • 基于 ERP 的规划动态连接到其他关键系统,比如 MPS、MOM、PLM
  • 数据是实时的,因此能够高效地规划和解决限制及紧急情况

通过将您的 ERP 与数字化 APS 解决方案连接在一起,可为您提供单一数据源,从而帮助您优化制造流程。APS 解决方案可直接与您的 ERP 系统集成,以改善您的整体规划和结果。

DELMIA Ortems 高级规划和调度解决方案可将您的所有关键制造数据无缝连接到您的 ERP,让您可以实时进行规划和调度。我们的 APS 填补了 ERP 的功能不足,使您能够:

  • 利用实时数据优化您的客户服务
  • 通过准确的材料和劳动力预测促进需求驱动型生产
  • 加快产品上市速度
  • 通过更高的资产利用率降低您的运营成本
  • 根据实际工厂和供应链状况执行有限产能规划
  • 模拟工厂和供应链中的场景,以便在采取行动之前确定可能的最佳结果
  • 通过为规划和调度提供单一的数据源,增强部门间的团队合作

借助我们的视觉界面配置器 (VIC),您可以非常轻松、无缝地将 DELMIA Ortems APS 解决方案集成到您的 ERP 中。DELMIA Ortems APS 附带了 VIC,VIC 是一个图形界面,与所有主要 ERP 系统(包括 SQL、Oracle 和 ODBC)兼容。VIC 允许团队快速轻松地集成所有系统。它甚至可以与自定义 ERP 集成配合使用。

ERP 和 APS 集成通过 VIC 实现,无需自定义编程。这使得解决方案的部署和维护速度更快、成本更低、更容易。很容易完成系统升级,而且很容易在测试、鉴定和生产服务器上复制集成。因此可以轻松地将集成转移到新的生产设施。

使用 VIC 运行时模块监控 ERP 集成。您的团队将收到有关界面运行方式以及关键仪表板数据的每日电子邮件更新。

DELMIA Ortems 如何为您提供帮助

通过将 DELMIA Ortems 集成到您的 ERP 系统,可为您提供与关键制造和供应链职能关联的强大实时数据。高级规划和调度解决方案通过以下方式为您提供直接改善制造结果的能力:

  • 满足您的目标生产日期要求
  • 缩短您的供应和生产运行的交付周期
  • 降低原材料和使用中的库存
  • 节省生产周期和生产线变更的时间
  • 提高供应链敏捷性和协调性

DELMIA Ortems APS 用户荐言:

该工具可应对我们的所有需求和运营限制。

Frédéric Marcotte Novares 供应链总监

我们将生产交付周期缩短了 50%,将生产交付时间从 90 天缩减到 45 天。这使我们能够优化产能,提高处理新订单的能力(包括与特定活动相关的订单),并在全国范围内扩大销售。

Onesia Liotto Rosa Maria 董事

Advanced Planning and Scheduling Fills the Gaps in Your ERP

Add An Integrated APS to Your ERP

With the pace of manufacturing continuing to accelerate it is time to extend legacy ERP architecture. Success in today's manufacturing environment demands:

  • Shorter production cycle times to meet market needs
  • Faster turnarounds to maximize efficiency
  • Shorter product lives as technology continues to drive rapid change
  • The ability to meet emerging competition from new sectors

Parallel to the changes in manufacturing, the expectations and needs of your customers are also rapidly evolving. Today’s customers expect that you can provide them with:

  • Faster production response times 
  • Higher customer service levels
  • Customized solutions that meet the needs for their products
  • New products to meet their future needs

Meeting these challenges requires that you maximize results from your ERP platform. You need to increase your flexibility, improve your efficiency and accelerate your speed. All of this requires an increase in collaboration throughout your organization. Integrating your ERP solution with Advanced Panning and Scheduling can help you respond to these challenges and take advantage of new opportunities.

ERP Planning

Implementing an Advanced Planning and Scheduling solution that integrates with your ERP will significantly improve manufacturing performance. Key benefits include creation of a single source of data that can be easily shared throughout the organization. This results in substantial timesavings that can be used to focus on higher value tasks such as reviewing exceptions and performance against KPIs.

An integrated APS provides actionable real-time data that can be used by your entire organization. This will improve manufacturing optimization and your ability to respond to constraints and contingencies. With an integrated Advanced Planning and Scheduling solution:

  • Data is automatically digitally transferred which makes sharing and collaboration simple
  • ERP-based planning is dynamically connected to other critical systems such as MPS, MOM, PLM
  • Data is real-time which enables efficient planning and resolution for constraints and contingencies

Connecting your ERP with a digital APS solution gives you a single source of data that will help optimize your manufacturing processes. APS solutions integrate directly with your ERP system to improve your overall planning and results.

DELMIA Ortems Advanced Planning & Scheduling

DELMIA Ortems Advanced Planning and Scheduling solution seamlessly connects all of your critical manufacturing data to your ERP and lets you plan and schedule in real-time. Our APS fills in the functional gaps of your ERP and allows you to:

  • Optimize your customer service with real-time data
  • Facilitate demand-driven production with accurate materials and labor forecasts
  • Increase your speed to market
  • Decrease your operating costs with better asset utilization
  • Enable finite capacity planning based on actual plant and supply chain conditions
  • Simulate scenarios in the plant and the supply chain to identify the best possible outcome before taking action
  • Increase interdepartmental teamwork by providing a single source of data for planning and scheduling

Visual Interface Configurator: Simple, Easy, Integration

Integrating DELMIA Ortems APS solution to your ERP is simple and seamless with our Visual Interface Configurator (VIC). Included with DELMIA Ortems APS, VIC is a graphical interface that is compatible with all major ERP systems including SQL, Oracle and ODBC. VIC allows teams to quickly and easily integrate all systems. And, it even works with custom ERP integrations.

ERP and APS integration is accomplished via VIC without the need for custom programming. This makes the solution faster, less expensive and easier to deploy and maintain. System upgrades are easy to make and the integration is easy to duplicate on test, qualification and production servers. This makes transferring the integration to a new production facility a simple exercise.

ERP integration is monitored with the VIC Runtime module. Your teams will receive daily email updates on how the interface is operating as well as key dashboard data.

How DELMIA Ortems Can Help You

Integrating DELMIA Ortems to your ERP system gives you powerful real-time data that is connected to critical manufacturing and supply chain functions. The Advanced Planning and Scheduling solution gives you the power to directly improve your manufacturing results by:

  • Meeting your target production dates
  • Reducing your lead time for supplies and production runs
  • Lowering your raw materials and Work-in-Process inventories
  • Saving time on production cycles and line changes
  • Improving supply chain agility and coordination

What DELMIA Ortems APS users have to say:

The tool meets all of our needs and our operating constraints.

Frédéric Marcotte Novares Supply Chain Director

We reduced our production lead time by 50%, shrinking production delivery from 90 to only 45 days. This enabled us to optimize our production capacity, increase our ability to process new orders, including those linked to specific campaigns, and to expand sales throughout the country.

Onesia Liotto Director of Rosa Maria