电磁仿真软件

EM 分析

电磁仿真软件使工程师能够有效地研究零部件或整个系统的电磁特性。电磁 (EM) 系统带来了多种挑战,例如,非常宽的频率范围和非常精细的大型电气结构。专用解算器利用特定的数字技术实现快速准确的仿真。EM 仿真可在整个设计过程中应用。从构造概念到零部件的合成以满足规格,再到分析工作条件下的电磁性能:虚拟原型正在改变设计周期。

在加快产品上市速度和降低成本方面,EM 仿真软件带来了变革,它不仅影响了电子产品和通信这样的高科技行业,也影响了航空航天、国防、运输和生命科学领域。使用 EM 软件进行分析的范围从天线、传感器和芯片等单个零部件,到完整设备,包括飞机、智能手机和 MRI。

SIMULIA 产品组合中的联合设计将 EM 仿真集成到行业流程中,这加快了创建物理原型之前评估材料和产品性能、可靠性和安全性的过程。3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的多物理设计流程从最早的阶段开始推动开发流程。

SIMULIA 电磁仿真产品

Antenna Magus

 

Antenna Magus 是一种软件工具,可以加快天线的设计和建模流程。可以从一个包含 350 多种天线的大型天线数据库中,将历经验证的天线模型导出到 CST Studio Suite。

探索 Antenna Magus

CST Studio Suite

 

CST Studio Suite 是一种高性能 3D EM 分析软件包,用于设计、分析和优化 EM 零部件及系统。

探索 CST Studio Suite

Fest3D

 

Fest3D 是一种软件工具,可以在波导和同轴型腔技术基础之上分析复杂的无源微波部件,与模式匹配方法相比可大大缩短计算时间并达到极高准确性。

探索 Fest3D

IdEM

 

IdEM 是一种易用的工具,用于生成电气互连结构的 SPICE 就绪型宏观模型,比如封装、连接器、通过场、到背板链路的不连续性和完整的供电网络。

探索 IdEM

Opera

 

Opera 仿真软件是一个有限元分析软件套件,它在低频仿真方面具有强大的功能,对于磁体、电动机和其他电机的设计非常有用。

探索 Opera

Spark3D

 

Spark3D 是一种独特的仿真工具,用于确定各种无源设备内的 RF 击穿功率级别,包括空腔、波导、微带和天线。

探索 Spark3D

电磁应用

电磁兼容性应用

 

发现更多

Electromagnetic Simulation Software

EM Analysis

Electromagnetic simulation software enables engineers to investigate the electromagnetic properties of components or whole systems efficiently. Electromagnetic (EM) systems pose multiscale challenges, such as very wide frequency ranges and electrically large structures with very fine detail. Dedicated solvers exploit specific numerical technologies for fast and accurate simulation. EM simulation can be applied throughout the entire design process. From the inception of an idea, to the synthesis of components to meet specifications, to analyzing the electromagnetic performance under operational conditions: virtual prototypes are transforming the design cycle.

EM simulation software is a game changer when it comes to reducing the time and cost of bringing a product to market, not just in the high-tech industries of electronics and communication, but also in aerospace, defense, transportation and life sciences. Analysis with EM software ranges from individual components such as antennas, sensors and chips up to entire devices, including aircraft, smartphones and MRI.

Co-design within the SIMULIA product portfolio integrates EM simulation into industry processes, accelerating the process of evaluating the performance, reliability and safety of materials and products before committing to physical prototypes. Multiphysics design flows on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform drive the development process from the earliest stages.

SIMULIA Electromagnetic Simulation Products

Antenna Magus

Antenna Magus is a software tool for the acceleration of the antenna design and modeling process. Validated antenna models can be exported to CST Studio Suite from a huge antenna database of over 350 antennas.

Explore Antenna Magus

CST Studio Suite

CST Studio Suite is a high-performance 3D EM analysis software package for designing, analyzing and optimizing EM components and systems.

Explore CST Studio Suite

Fest3D

Fest3D is a software tool capable of analyzing complex passive microwave components based on waveguide and coaxial cavity technology in very short computational times with high accuracy compared to mode-matching methods.

Explore Fest3D

IdEM

IdEM is a user friendly tool for the generation of SPICE ready macromodels of electrical interconnect structures such as packages, connectors, via fields, discontinuities up to backplane links and complete power delivery networks.

Explore IdEM

Opera

Opera Simulation Software is a Finite Element Analysis software suite which, with its strength in low frequency simulation, is extremely useful for the design of magnets, electric motors and other electrical machines.

Explore Opera

Spark3D

Spark3D is a unique simulation tool for determining the RF breakdown power level in a wide variety of passive devices, including cavities, waveguides, microstrip and antennas.

Explore Spark3D

Electromagnetic Applications

Electromagnetic Compatibility Applications

Discover more

Microwave Filter Applications

Discover more