粒子动力学应用

真空电子设备、粒子加速器等的仿真

CST Studio Suite 技术包含各种解算器,可模拟复杂设备和开发新技术。

通常,这些复杂的设备难以理解,而且很难进行分析估计,特别是当它们涉及到粒子并且行为为短暂行为时。仿真能够模拟复杂的电子/波相互作用,负责发电/扩增流程。通过仿真预测性能是整个设计过程中的一项关键任务。

CST Studio Suite 包括多种用于设计带电粒子设备的工具,包括 粒子跟踪解算器、静电 (es-PIC) 和标准粒子仿真 (PIC) 解算器以及 Wakefield 解算器。这些可用于设计从粒子源到磁体、到腔体、再到吸收器的射束线零部件。

粒子动力学仿真在真空电子设备的设计中也至关重要。磁控管、回旋管、速调管和行波管放大器是可通过 CST Studio Suite 设计的零部件。可以模拟多重作用电晕等故障效应,并且使用多物理场仿真,还可以考虑高功率微波的热效应和机械效应。

用于粒子动力学仿真的 SIMULIA 电磁技术

SIMULIA 开发了可用于计算各种应用领域的电磁场的仿真技术。这些技术对于粒子动力学仿真特别有用。根据您的工作环境,此技术可通过多种方式供您使用:

3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的 Electromagnetics

在加快产品上市速度和降低成本方面,EM 仿真软件带来了变革,不仅仅影响电子产品和通信这样的高科技行业。

探索 3DEXPERIENCE 平台

3DEXPERIENCE Works Electromagnetics

Electromagnetics Engineer 是一种高性能 3D 电磁仿真解决方案。此支持云的角色由卓越的 CST Studio Suite 提供支持,可在真正的多物理场环境中为机电设备、PCB、天线提供快速有效的仿真和设计指导。

了解 3DEXPERIENCE Works Electromagnetics Engineer

CST Studio Suite

 

CST Studio Suite 是一种高性能 3D EM 分析软件包,用于设计、分析和优化 EM 零部件及系统。

探索 CST Studio Suite

Particle dynamics applications

Simulation of Vacuum Electron Devices, Particle Accelerators and More

CST Studio Suite technology comprises a wide range of solvers, enabling the simulation of complex devices and the development of new technologies.

Often these complex devices are difficult to understand and it’s not easy to have analytic estimations, especially when they involve particles and the behavior is transient. Simulation is able to mimic the complex electron/wave interaction, responsible for a power generation/amplification process. The prediction of performance by means of simulation is a key task throughout the design.

CST Studio Suite includes several tools for designing charged particle devices, including the Particle Tracking Solver, the electrostatic (es-PIC) and the standard Particle-in-Cell (PIC) Solver and the Wakefield Solver. These can be used to design beamline components from particle sources, to magnets, to cavities, to absorbers.

Particle dynamics simulation is also crucial in the design of vacuum electronics devices. Magnetrons, gyrotrons, klystrons and traveling wave tube amplifiers are among the components that can be designed with CST Studio Suite. Breakdown effects such as multipaction and corona effects can be simulated and, with multiphysics simulation, the thermal and mechanical effects of high-power microwaves can also be taken into account.

SIMULIA Electromagnetics Technology for Particle Dynamics Simulation

SIMULIA develops simulation technology that  can be used to calculate electromagnetic fields in a wide range of application, areas. These techonoligie are particularly useful for Particle Dynamics simulation. Depending on your working environment this technology is available to you in various ways:

Electromagnetics on the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

EM simulation software is a game changer when it comes to reducing the time and cost of bringing a product to market, not just in the high-tech industries of electronics and communication.

Explore the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

3DEXPERIENCE Works Electromagnetics

Electromagnetics Engineer is a high-performance 3D electromagnetic simulation solution. Powered by the industry proven CST Studio Suite, this cloud-enabled role delivers fast, effective simulation and design guidance of electro-mechanical devices, PCB’s, antennas in a truly multi-physics environment.

Explore 3DEXPERIENCE Works Electromagnetics Engineer

CST Studio Suite

CST Studio Suite is a high-performance 3D EM analysis software package for designing, analyzing and optimizing EM components and systems.

Explore CST Studio Suite