齐心协力,万众创新

每一项伟大创新的背后都是团队成员在支撑。他们是企业最出色的资产,也是构想和提供新体验的重要组成部分。然而,当团队处于各自为政的状态时,他们就无法为创新流程做出充分的贡献。如果要从组织机构中各种各样的技能和知识中大获裨益,所有企业学科都需要能够无缝地进行交互和分享构思。3DEXPERIENCE 平台将所有人员都连接到创新流程,助力企业能够更有效地从概念前进到执行和实现。  

协作的力量
团队共同创新
统一的环境
大于部分之和
随时随地,在任何设备上
使用可随时随地在任何设备上访问的平台,更智能、更快速、更广泛地进行协作。

探索公司通过采用业务创新平台取得的优势

业务转型

企业的发展步伐越来越快。如果要保持遥遥领先的地位,企业需要确定新的工作方式,以消除瓶颈和运营堡垒3DEXPERIENCE 平台将人员、流程和数据结合在一起连接到基于云的环境中,此环境可随时随地利用任何设备进行访问。因此,来自所有企业职能部门的人员都能够齐聚一堂,高效地为实现共同目标而努力

改进协作

团队合作带来更优异的成果3DEXPERIENCE 平台以数字方式将团队连接到创新流程,从而实现安全、实时的协作。在统一的平台环境中,每个人都能够分享构思、计划和工作。3DEXPERIENCE 平台的整体方法提升了所有团队携手前进的能力,这是取得成功的重要组成部分。 

加大创新

创新绝非只有一种模式。这就是为什么行业领先的公司深谙他们需要超越产品和服务交付,才能确保持续实现创新。他们需要能够构想新思路,解决大问题,以及提供新体验。3DEXPERIENCE 平台提供了一个统一的环境,让团队可以汇聚在一起,将构想变成现实

提高敏捷性

唯一不变的,就是变化本身。预测并快速响应变化的组织机构最能充分利用新的市场机遇,并扩大其竞争优势。借助 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,企业的各个团队普遍都可以访问实时信息,从而能够主动识别风险,灵活适应变化,并协同解决问题

重塑传统工作方式

如果想要改变未来,您必须能够以不同的方式看待世界。3DEXPERIENCE 平台可以提供适应未来发展的敏捷性,因此团队可以在没有约束的条件下进行协作和创新。欢迎了解行业领先的公司如何利用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台。

3dexperience platform user bouygues construction - Dassault Systemes

连接价值链

布伊格建筑集团(Bouygues Construction)将 3DEXPERIENCE 平台用作一种实现方式,将全球利益相关方都聚集在一个单一的数据源周围,从而为实现公司的长期战略提供支持,并让该公司可以承接更加宏大的项目。 3DEXPERIENCE 平台现在正在帮助布伊格建筑集团(Bouygues Construction)重新定义其未来发展,并正在改进行业中的传统工作方法。

3dexperience platform user nowy styl - Dassault Systemes

打破孤岛

为了适应不断变化的工作环境,并确保在位于 19 个国家/地区的六个品牌和办事机构取得长期成功,Nowy Styl 采用了 3DEXPERIENCE 平台 。

他们现在使用该平台在整个产品开发流程中整合全球团队,打破孤岛,并改善沟通。 

3DEXPERIENCE平台用户桃乐丝酒庄 (Familia Torres) - 达索系统

企业运营转型

经过超过一个半世纪的经营,桃乐丝酒庄 (Familia Torres) 已发展到向全球超过150个国家/地区出口葡萄酒。

该公司选择3DEXPERIENCE平台作为实现创新开发流程的现代化的一种方式,并更快地将新产品推向市场。因此,该公司获得了对项目状态的实时深度见解,以及确保未来持续取得成功所需的敏捷性。 

有关 3DEXPERIENCE 平台的更多信息

面向行业用户的 3DEXPERIENCE 平台
将您的思路转变为可持续的产品和体验
集成建模与仿真
将虚拟和现实之间的距离无限拉近
数据科学
将数据提升为可据以付诸实践的知识,从而助力做出明智的决策
知识重用的力量
帮助团队和个人在新项目中捕获和重用知识
制造业的虚拟孪生体验
采用数字孪生技术打造更出色、更可持续的产品
一站式平台,给予您无限可能
基于云创新平台,整合业务的各个方面,加强协作配合、改进执行力、加速上市速度。
3DEXPERIENCE® Marketplace 按需访问行业服务提供商
全球行业服务提供商在线甄别生态系统

加入 3DEXPERIENCE 平台用户的社区

与全球各地的同行、专家和合作伙伴互联互通,分享最佳实践和专业知识。

在线购买

立即开始行动, 因为您的最佳思路已急不可待。利用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台将其变为现实。

联系销售部门

下面我们来讨论一下您的需求。与 3DEXPERIENCE 平台专家进行交谈。

3DEXPERIENCE Platform for Business Users

Empower your businesses to innovate in entirely new ways

Work together, innovate as one

Behind every great innovation are teams of people. They are a businesses greatest asset and the essential component to imagining and delivering new experiences. Yet when teams are siloed, they are unable to fully contribute to the innovation process. To benefit from the full range of skills and knowledge in an organization, all business disciplines need to be able to interact and share ideas seamlessly. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform connects everyone to the innovation process, allowing businesses to more effectively move from concept to execution and realization.   

the 3DEXPERIENCE powerful collaboration > Dassault Systèmes
One Unified Environment > Dassault Systèmes
Anywhere, Anytime, Any device > Dassault Systèmes

Explore the benefits companies achieve by adopting a business innovation platform

Business Transformation

The pace of business is getting faster. To stay on top, organizations need to identify new ways of working that remove bottlenecks and silos of operation. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform connects people, processes and data together in a cloud-based environment that is accessible from anywhere, at any time and on any device. As a result, people from across all business functions are able to come together and work efficiently toward a common goal.

Improved Collaboration

Teamwork delivers better outcomes. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform digitally connects teams to the innovation process with secure, real-time collaboration. In the unified platform environment, everyone is able to share ideas, plan and work. The holistic approach of the 3DEXPERIENCE platform promotes the ability for all teams to move forward together, which is an essential component of success.  

Greater Innovation

There is no single path to innovation. That is why leading companies understand they need to look beyond the delivery of products and services to ensure the continuous delivery of innovation. They need the capability to imagine new ideas, solve big problems and deliver new experiences. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform provides a unified environment where teams can come together and turn imagination into reality.

Increased Agility

Change is the only constant. Organizations that anticipate and quickly respond to change are best able to take advantage of new market opportunities and grow their competitive advantage. With the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, teams from across the enterprise gain universal access to real-time information, allowing them to proactively identify risks, flexibly adapt to change and collaboratively address problems.

Reshape traditional ways of working

To change the future, you must be able to see the world differently. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform delivers the agility to adapt to what is coming so teams can collaborate and innovate without constraints. Discover how leading companies are using the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

3dexperience platform user bouygues construction - Dassault Systemes

Connecting the value chain

Bouygues Construction adopted the 3DEXPERIENCE platform as a way to bring global stakeholders together around a single source of truth to support the long term strategy for the company and allows it to take on more ambitious projects. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform is now helping Bouygues Construction redefine its future and improving traditional methods of working in the industry.

3dexperience platform user nowy styl - Dassault Systemes

Breaking down silos

To adapt to changing working environments and ensure long term success across six brands and offices in 19 countries, Nowy Styl adopted the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. 

They now use the platform to integrate global teams throughout the product development process, breaking down silos and improving communication.  

3dexperience platform user familia torres - Dassault Systemes

Transforming Business Operations

With over a century and a half in business, Familia Torres has grown to export wine to more than 150 countries across the globe.

The company selected the 3DEXPERIENCE platform as a way to modernize their innovation development process and bring new products to market faster. As a result, the company has gained real-time insight into project status and the agility they need to ensure continued success in the future. 

More on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform

Join the 3DEXPERIENCE platform user community

Connect with peers, experts, and partners all around the world to share best practices and expertise.

Buy online

Get started today, because your best ideas can't wait. Make it come to live on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

Contact Sales

Let's talk about your needs. Speak with a 3DEXPERIENCE platform expert.