知识和重用的力量 > 达索系统

知识重用的力量

帮助团队和个人在新项目中捕获和重用知识

加速创新

3DEXPERIENCE 平台捕获并提供您产品和服务的完整表示,以刺激和加速创新。捕获涵盖所有学科的 3D 设计专业知识,在其整个生命周期中通过平台管理它们在工程、制造和业务活动中的重用。知识共享有助于提高效率,如加快设计周期,加快您团队的上市速度等。另一大优势:在处理新项目时,团队不必从头开始开发。他们可以轻松地利用以前创建的不同组件来加速创新。

观看视频捕获和重用专项技术

Picto > 创新 > 达索系统
降低风险 > 达索系统

及早发现问题并降低风险

通过重用集中在 3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的知识和数据,组织可以最大限度地降低与创新相关的风险。它提供了对潜在问题的完全透明度和完全可追溯性,使风险成为所有利益相关者的责任,无论其职能如何。将开发中的项目与过去的项目进行比较,识别潜在问题,避免拖到制造阶段或售后周期的高昂成本。了解 Axelent Engineering 如何从过去的错误中吸取教训以及如何实施严格的质量检查功能以控制其风险状况。

培养卓越

统一的知识库鼓励设计师和工程师更自由地汇集他们的专业知识和分享想法,促进对过去教训和经验的重用。这会带来更好的整体产品和服务。提供过去的项目信息(例如设计库和项目模板)可促进最佳实践的开发,帮助进入职场的年轻设计师和工程师体验行业领导者的实践。了解 Dasan Consultants 如何使用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台重用设计和项目模板,开发最佳实践。

培养卓越 > 达索系统

阅读有关客户重用知识的案例

相关内容

进一步了解 3DEXPERIENCE 平台

准备好了解令人信服的证据了吗?

了解 3DEXPERIENCE 平台如何助您实现业务转型。

Power of Knowledge and Reuse > Dassault Systèmes

The Power of Knowledge Reuse

Help teams and individuals capture and reuse knowledge in new projects

Speed Up Innovation

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform captures and makes available a complete representation of your products and services to stimulate and speed up innovation. 3D design know-how, rules, and standards covering all disciplines are captured and their reuse in engineering, manufacturing, and business activities is managed via the platform throughout their lifecycle. Knowledge sharing contributes to improved efficiency such as accelerated design cycle, and increases your team’s speed to market. Another big advantage: Teams do not have to develop from scratch when working on a new project. They easily leverage different components previously created to speed up innovation.

Watch the video Know-How Capture and Reuse

speed up innovation > Dassault Systèmes
reduce risk > Dassault Systèmes

Identify Issues Early and Reduce Risk

By reusing knowledge and data centralized on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, organizations minimize risks associated with innovation. It provides complete transparency and full traceability of potential issues and makes risks the responsibility of all stakeholders regardless of function. Projects in development are compared against past ones and potential issues are identified before they become costly problems at manufacturing time or during the post sales cycle. See how Axelent Engineering has learned from past mistakes and put in place rigorous quality checks capabilities to keep its risk profile under control.

Nurture Excellence

A unified knowledge base encourages designers and engineers to pool their expertise and share ideas more freely, as well as promote the reuse of past learnings and experiences. It leads to better overall products and services. Making past project information available -such as design libraries and project templates - promotes the development of best practices and helps young designers and engineers entering the workforce experience practices from industry leaders. See how Dasan Consultants is using the 3DEXPERIENCE platform to reuse designs and project templates, and develop best practices.

Nurture Excellence > Dassault Systèmes

Read about Customers Reusing Knowledge

Related Content

Learn More about The 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

Ready to be convinced?

See how the 3DEXPERIENCE platform can transform your business.