太空

加速太空计划创新

新老太空企业通过创新提高效率

来自新参与者的重大投资促进了太空商业化的新增长。新的导航卫星网络和服务、在进入太空方面经验不足的国家(如日本、中国和印度)以及 Virgin Galactic、SpaceX 和 Blue Origin 等私营参与者都希望在这个市场中分得一杯羹。这些参与者及其他在太空领域投入大量资金的参与者将是火箭和新型卫星星座的未来建设者。他们的探索将推进人类最终移民火星的壮举,让太空旅行能在不久的未来成为人人可享的体验。

为了支持这些雄心壮志和创纪录的增长,新技术允许公司更迅速、更经济地实现太空目标。3D 打印、可重用太空运载器和更低成本的制造技术能降低进入成本,允许新竞争对手进入市场,允许经验丰富的企业提高利润。因此,机构、太空组织与原始设备制造商 (OEM) 之间的关系发生了深远变化。

达索系统帮助企业将其太空计划从概念形成到启动的过程加速多达 50%。利用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,引擎企业可以:

  • 利用相同资源探索数千项概念。
  • 将开发新项目的时间和成本削减 40% 到 60%。
  • 减少多达 25% 的制造错误/削减 20% 的废品,并将初始质量提升多达 15%。
  • 将认证成本降低多达 25%

了解达索系统如何与太空企业合作,保证从最初起就设计出合理的系统,提供必要的质量、可靠性和安全性,同时维系在这个成长型市场中的竞争优势。

Space

Accelerate Innovation in Space Programs

New and Veteran Space Companies Innovate to Gain Efficiency

Significant investment from new players spurred new growth in the commercialization of space. New navigation satellite networks and services, nations with little experience reaching into space (e.g.,  Japan, China, and India) as well as private entrants like Virgin Galactic, SpaceX, and Blue Origin are all after a piece of the market. These players and others investing heavily in space will be the future builders of rockets and new satellite constellations. Their exploration will further human kind’s eventual colonization of Mars and will make space travel available to everyone in the not so far future.

To support these ambitions and record growth, new technology  allows companies to reach space objectives faster and cheaper. 3D printing, re-usable space launch vehicles, and lower cost manufacturing techniques lowering the cost of entry and allow new competitors to enter the market and allow veteran companies to improve margins. As a consequence, a profound change is occurring in the relationship between Institutions, space organizations and original equipment manufacturers (OEMs).

Dassault Systèmes help  companies accelerate their space programs from concept to launch by up to 50%. Leveraging the 3DEXPERIENCE platform engine companies can:

  • Explore 1,000s of concepts with the same resources.
  • Cut 40% to 60% of the time and cost in program development.
  • Reduce up to 25% of manufacturing errors / 20% waste to improve first-time quality by up to a 15%.
  • Lower certifications costs by up to 25%

Learn how Dassault Systèmes partners with space companies to design a system right the first time with the required quality, reliability and safety while maintaining a competitive edge in this growth market.