获取演示

智能仪表盘

聚合、分析并实现决策制定自动化

社交媒体、新闻、论坛和其他在线来源都包含了与您的行业、品牌和产品相关的丰富实时信息。通过在一个仪表板上聚合并分析这些数据,企业可以研究新的设计和技术、了解客户对产品功能有何感觉,并且更好地理解品牌应该如何针对其竞争对手进行定位。

在日新月异的当今市场,企业必须对不断变化的情况快速甚至是自动地作出反应,以便充分利用市场商机。通过使用 NETVIBES智能仪表盘,用户可以创建自定义 Potion 并包含其希望发生的触发条件和操作,从而在仪表板上实现提示和业务操作自动化。

根据实时数据推动加快决策制定。

 

 

主要优势

  • 聚合来自整个社交网络的信息:通过分析实时社交数据,企业可以深入了解关于其品牌、产品和客户的新信息。
  • 在社交环境下分析您的业务指标:通过将所有数据集中在一个仪表板中(除了社交数据,还有内部指标),您可以对所有数据进行比较和分析,以便在社交环境中了解业务决策。
  • 实现业务逻辑自动化,以便随时都能立即作出响应:通过创建 Potion 来实现提示和操作自动化,从而实现业务自动化。您只需选择希望发生的触发条件和操作,Potion 会使其自动发生。

角色

  • 云平台
  • 内部部署
  • 全部
  • Social Analyst

    云平台
    聚合并分析来自整个社交网络的信息。利用自动化提示和操作,推动加快决策制定。
    了解角色
  • Social Business Analyst

    云平台
    在社交网络环境中聚合并分析您的业务指标。利用自动化提示和操作,推动加快决策制定。
    了解角色
  • Watcher

    云平台
    聚合并读取来自整个社交网络的信息。利用自动化提示和操作,推动加快决策制定。
    了解角色

Contact Us

Dashboard Intelligence

Aggregate, analyze and automate your decision-making

Social media, news, forums and other online sources contain a wealth of real-time information about your industry, brands and products. By aggregating this data and analyzing it in one dashboard, businesses can research new designs and technology, learn how customers feel about product features, and better understand how the brand is positioned against competitors.

In today's fast-moving marketplace, it is essential for enterprises to act rapidly, even automatically, in response to changing conditions in order to take advantage of opportunities. With NETVIBES Dashboard Intelligence, users can automate alerts and business actions from the dashboard by creating a custom Potion with the trigger(s) and action(s) they want to take place.

Drive faster decision-making, based on real-time data.

 

 

 

Key Benefits

Aggregate information from across the social web: By analyzing real-time social data, businesses gain new insights into their brand, products and customers.

Analyze your business metrics in their social context: With all of your data in one dashboard—internal metrics alongside social data—you can compare and analyze everything to understand business decisions in their social context.

Automate your business logic to respond immediately 24/7/365: Set your business on autopilot by creating Potions to automate alerts and actions. You choose the Trigger(s) and Action(s) you want to take place, and the Potion makes it happen automatically.

Roles

  • on cloud
  • on premise
  • All
  • Social Analyst

    on cloud
    Aggregate and analyze information across the social web. Drive faster decision-making with automated alerts and actions.
    Discover the role
  • Social Business Analyst

    on cloud
    Aggregate and analyze your business metrics in the context of the social web. Drive faster decision-making with automated alerts and actions.
    Discover the role
  • Watcher

    on cloud
    Aggregate and read information across the social web. Drive faster decision-making with automated alerts and actions.
    Discover the role