一般零售商

设计并交付可提高顾客流量的商店体验,从而推动有机增长

设计、决策并交付可赢得当前理性消费者的商店体验,从而推动有机增长

零售行业格局正在从购买产品的地方转移到体验产品的地方。为满足消费者的较高预期,零售商分配资源以优化品类和品牌的生产效率。这包括花费在店内营销、商店标志、货架本地化等等上面的资金。但是,在花费资源来支持新的创意之前,您如何才能真实地评估它们?

通过在沉浸式 3D 虚拟环境中模拟零售环境,决策制定者可以更好地思考新的创意和概念、验证新的执行,并执行有意义的购物体验。除了实现以上目标之外,还能持续关注最重要的指标:顾客忠诚度、品类和品牌可盈利性以及店内合规性。

达索系统开发的解决方案可以应对这些重大难题。达索系统在 3DEXPERIENCE 平台基础上为一般零售商提供了内部或云端 Industry Solution Experience,使他们能够:

General Retailers

Drive organic growth by designing and delivering a store experience that will increase shopper traffic

Drive organic growth by designing, deciding and delivering a store experience that wins with today's savvy consumers

The retail landscape is shifting from places where products are purchased to places where they are experienced. To deliver on high consumer expectations, Retailers allocate resources to optimize the productivity of categories and brands. This includes spending money on in-store marketing, store signage, planogram localization, etc. But how can you truly evaluate new ideas before spending the resources to support them?

By simulating retail settings inside immersive 3D virtual environments, decision-makers can better imagine new ideas and concepts, validate new executions and execute meaningful shopping experiences. All while maintaining focus on the metrics that matter most: shopper loyalty, category and brand profitability, and in-store compliance.

Dassault Systèmes has developed solutions to deliver on these critical challenges. Dassault Systèmes provides on premise or on cloud Industry Solution Experiences based on the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform to General Retailers, enabling them to:

  • Leverage virtual stores to test new merchandising proposals with consumers