制造业的情况已经发生了改变。客户偏好的快速变化和业务突发事件导致公司需要以新的方式开展业务。制造商正面临缩短上市时间和提供出色客户体验的压力。信息“孤岛”和互不相连的工作流程会在产品开发流程中造成摩擦,阻碍流程并减缓反应时间。为了应对这一挑战,制造商需要 重新构思产品开发 并 改变工程与制造之间的协作

从工程到制造的简化
(2 分钟的视频)

保持敏捷性,同时加快从设计到制造的步伐

借助由3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA ,制造商能够充分利用一个共享的产品定义来弥合工程与制造之间的差距,从而最大限度地减少错误、返工和延迟的风险。了解跨学科协作如何帮助团队在开发流程中更有效地进行产品定义。 因此,上市时间更快、开发成本更低、营收时间更短且竞争优势也明显。 

开启您的旅程

产品开发行业瞬息万变。欢迎了解如何借助 由3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA保持遥遥领先的地位。

在瞬息万变的环境中实现创新

由3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA可帮助我们的客户保持敏捷性,同时加快从设计到制造的速度。 欢迎了解我们的客户如何将整个企业的团队联系起来,以改善流程、提高敏捷性并实现长期成功。

vertical-aerospace-electric-aircraft

并行定义流程和产品

Vertical Aerospace正在打造其变革性的电动飞机,并通过 Reinvent the Sky 的行业解决方案体验,在云端的 3DEXPERIENCE平台上定义其流程。这 使该公司能够在 一个统一的、安全的、基于标准的环境中访问企业级设计、工程和仿真软件。

QEV Technologies

提供出色的体验

西班牙电动汽车开发商QEV Technologies与全球汽车OEM厂商通力合作,致力于加快实现向电动交通的转型。随着业务规模的不断扩大,该公司采用了云端 3DEXPERIENCE平台,以便集成其产品开发数据、整合其知识库并实现有效的协作。

 3DEXPERIENCE平台将帮助我们 开发和共享关键的 需求步骤,确保 我们根据这些需求研发飞机、 进行验证,并与 有关部门管理飞机的认证。这是为  Vertical Aerospace和我们业务合作伙伴提供的一站式服务和统一的真实数据来源, 能够助力我们在世界的任何地方并行开展工作。

Vertical Aerospace - Samson - 达索系统®
Eric Samson
Vertical Aerospace工程负责人

其他特色主题

机电工程
协同型机电工程
通过实现敏捷加速创新 
数据驱动型项目管理
数据驱动型项目管理
按时、按预算交付项目
包容性协作促进业务创新
包容性协作促进业务创新
将团队凝聚在一起,实现一体化创新
掌控全面的质量管理
掌控全面的质量管理
从被动式转变为主动式的实践
重新思考PLM战略
重新思考您的PLM战略
从PLM转向创新平台
Smarteam迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台
SmarTeam到3DEXPERIENCE平台
过渡到新一代PLM系统

了解ENOVIA可以为您带来的价值

与ENOVIA专家交谈,了解我们的解决方案如何在各种规模的企业中实现无缝协作和可持续创新。

开始体验

学生、学术界人士、专业人员和公司均可参加相关课程并加入班级。查找适合您的ENOVIA培训。 

获得帮助

查找有关软硬件认证、软件下载、用户文档、支持联系人和服务产品的信息

streamline engineering to manufacturing

Streamline Engineering to Manufacturing

Deliver innovation in a changing world

The manufacturing world has changed. Rapidly shifting customer preferences and business disruptions have led to the need for companies to do business in new ways. Manufacturers are feeling the pressure to improve time to market and deliver exceptional customer experiences. Functional silos and disconnected workflows cause friction in product development processes, impeding progress and slowing reaction times. To meet this challenge, manufacturers need to re-imagine product development and transform collaboration between engineering and manufacturing.

streamline engineering to manufacturing
(2 minutes video)

Maintain agility while moving faster from design to manufacturing

With ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, manufacturers are able to leverage a shared product definition that bridges the gap between engineering and manufacturing to minimize the risk of errors, rework and delays. Learn how cross collaboration helps teams work more effectively on the product definition during the development process.  The result is faster time to market, lower development costs, shorter time to revenue and a clear competitive advantage. 

Start Your Journey

The world of product development is changing. Discover how to stay a step ahead with ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

Deliver innovation in a changing world

ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform helps our clients maintain agility while moving faster from design to manufacturing. See how our clients connect teams across the enterprise to improve processes, be more agile and achieve long-term success.

vertical-aerospace-electric-aircraft

Defining process and product in parallel

Vertical Aerospace is building its revolutionary electric aircraft and defining its processes on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform on the Cloud with the Reinvent the Sky industry solution experience. This gives the company access to enterprise-level design, engineering and simulation software in a single, secure, standards-based environment.

QEV Technologies

Delivering the best experiences

Spanish electric vehicle developer QEV Technologies works with global automotive OEMs to accelerate the transition to electric mobility. As it continues to scale its business, the company adopted the 3DEXPERIENCE platform on the cloud to integrate its product development data, consolidate its knowledge base and enable effective collaboration.

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform will help us to develop and share the critical steps of requirements, ensure we’re developing the aircraft according to those requirements, do validation and also manage the certification of the aircraft with the authorities. It’s a one-stop shop and single source of truth for Vertical Aerospace and our business partners that allows us to work concurrently wherever we are in the world.

Vertical Aerospace - Samson - Dassault Systèmes®
Eric Samson
Head of Engineering, Vertical Aerospace

Other featured topics

mechatronics enginering
data driven project management
inclusive collaboration for business innovation
mastering total quality management
rethink plm strategy
smarteam migration to 3dexperience platform

Learn what ENOVIA can do for you

Speak with an ENOVIA expert to learn how our solutions enable seamless collaboration and sustainable innovation at organizations of every size.

Get Started

Courses and classes are available for students, academia, professionals and companies. Find the right ENOVIA training for you. 

Get Help

Find information on software & hardware certification, software downloads, user documentation, support contact and services offering