全球的制造企业都拥有久经信赖的ENOVIA SmarTeam 来帮助他们管理产品数据。尽管现在,产品开发领域一直都在不断变化。业务发展更快、产品更复杂,团队间的协作至关重要。紧跟竞争的步伐要求公司 迅速做出反应,并以新的方式进行创新。 实现可持续创新需要科技专业知识技能、知识共享、协作和敏捷性。为工程师和设计师提供正确的工具是应对这些挑战的重要组成部分。

Smarteam迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台
(2 分钟的视频)

业务创新平台

 云端应用3DEXPERIENCE平台通过 一个完整且易于部署的解决方案来满足这些需求 ,该解决方案可随时随地从任何设备访问实时产品数据。借助交钥匙PLM功能,3DEXPERIENCE平台 提供支持的ENOVIA 可使任何企业快速启动和运行,并根据不断变化的业务需求灵活扩大规模。

SmarTeam客户迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台的7大原因

观看视频,了解SmarTeam客户为何迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台

客户从SmarTeam迁移的7大原因
(2 分钟的视频)

开启您的旅程

产品开发行业瞬息万变。欢迎了解如何借助3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA保持遥遥领先的地位。

过渡到新一代PLM系统

产品开发企业比以往任何时候都更希望提高效率和竞争力。3DEXPERIENCE平台是久经验证的解决方案,可在协同的交互式环境中推进工业产品开发流程。现在是时候加入到这些已迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA的企业了吗?

ENOVIA客户案例MTorres

对复杂行业流程进行创新

MTorres近年来正在同时开展超过70个项目,意在寻求采用更现代的一体化平台来取代其传统的技术解决方案。该公司需要一个能够随着业务发展,管理其所有产品数据,并将访问权限扩展到工程团队以外的关键利益相关方的系统。

Lippert Components ENOVIA 客户案例

推动创新速度

由于其设计文件中的配置数量众多,Lippert Component的ENOVIA SmarTeam安装阻止了其升级SOLIDWORKS的能力。通过迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台,Lippert找到了与其现有SOLIDWORKS安装相兼容的产品生命周期管理系统。装配文件加载的时间缩短了多达30%,产品文档和交接时间缩短了多达25%。

这是一个非常直观的环境,3D Compass位于中心位置。尽管我与SmarTeam合作多年,但现在我真的非常喜欢CATIA V5与平台的集成。它非常实用且速度很快。

Javier Galarregui
Javier Galarregui
机械工程部门的3DEXPERIENCE专员

其他特色主题

机电工程
协同型机电工程
通过实现敏捷加速创新 
数据驱动型项目管理
数据驱动型项目管理
按时、按预算交付项目
包容性协作促进业务创新
包容性协作促进业务创新
将团队凝聚在一起,实现一体化创新
掌控全面的质量管理
掌控全面的质量管理
从被动式转变为主动式的实践
重新思考PLM战略
重新思考您的PLM战略
从PLM转向创新平台
从工程到制造的简化
从工程到制造的简化
在瞬息万变的环境中实现创新

了解ENOVIA可以为您带来的价值

与ENOVIA专家交谈,了解我们的解决方案如何在各种规模的企业中实现无缝协作和可持续创新。

开始体验

学生、学术界人士、专业人员和公司均可参加相关课程并加入班级。查找适合您的ENOVIA培训。 

获得帮助

查找有关软硬件认证、软件下载、用户文档、支持联系人和服务产品的信息

smarteam migration to 3dexperience platform

SmarTeam to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform

Transition to next gen PLM system

Manufacturing organizations across the globe have long trusted ENOVIA SmarTeam to help manage their product data. Although now, the world of product development is changing. Business is moving faster, products are more complex and collaboration across teams is essential. Keeping pace with the competition requires companies to react quickly and innovate in new ways. Delivering sustainable innovation requires technical know-how, knowledge sharing, collaboration and agility. Providing engineers and designers with the right tools is an essential component of addressing these challenges.

smarteam migration to 3dexperience platform
(2 minutes video)

A business innovation platform

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform on the cloud addresses these needs with a complete, easy-to-deploy solution that provides access to real-time product data from anywhere, at any time and from any device. With turnkey PLM capabilities, ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform enables any organization to get up and running quickly, and flexibly scale according to changing business needs.

7 Reasons Why SmarTeam Customers move to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform

Watch the video to see why SmarTeam customers are moving to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

7 reasons why customers migrate from smarteam
(2 minutes video)

Start Your Journey

The world of product development is changing. Discover how to stay a step ahead with ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

Transition to next gen PLM system

Product development organizations are more than ever looking to be more efficient and competitive. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform is a proven solution to advance the industrial product development process in a collaborative, interactive environment. Is it time to join these organizations that have already made the move to ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform?

ENOVIA case study MTorres

Innovating complex industrial processes

With more than 70 simultaneous projects in work in recent years, MTorres sought to replace its legacy technology solutions with a more modern, integrated platform. The company needed a system that could grow with its business, manage all of its product data and extend access to key stakeholders outside its engineering teams.

Lippert Components ENOVIA case study

Driving the rate of innovation

Due to the large number of configurations in its design files, Lippert’s ENOVIA SmarTeam installation blocked its ability to upgrade SOLIDWORKS. By moving to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, Lippert finds a product lifecycle management system that is compatible with its existing SOLIDWORKS installation. Time for assembly file load has been reduced by up to 30%, and product documentation and handoff has been cut by as much as 25%.

It’s a very intuitive environment with the 3D Compass at the center. I worked with SmarTeam for many years, but now I really like the CATIA V5 integration with the platform. It’s really useful and fast.

Javier Galarregui
Javier Galarregui
3DEXPERIENCE Officer in the Mechanical Engineering department

Other featured topics

mechatronics enginering
data driven project management
inclusive collaboration for business innovation
mastering total quality management
rethink plm strategy
streamline engineering to manufacturing

Learn what ENOVIA can do for you

Speak with an ENOVIA expert to learn how our solutions enable seamless collaboration and sustainable innovation at organizations of every size.

Get Started

Courses and classes are available for students, academia, professionals and companies. Find the right ENOVIA training for you. 

Get Help

Find information on software & hardware certification, software downloads, user documentation, support contact and services offering