流体和计算流体力学仿真软件

可改善真实性能的仿真

SIMULIA 的计算流体力学 (CFD) 仿真产品使我们的客户能够设计产品,确保以快速的周转速度准确地预测真实的性能。SIMULIA 的流体技术使客户能够解决涵盖各种行业和应用使用案例的各种难题。eVTOL 飞行和社区噪音测试、优化赛车空气动力学设计以获得最佳性能、根据 WLTP 燃油效率法规认证汽车设计或测试最新的飞机型号以确保飞行安全,而这些只是我们可以帮助客户解决的其中一些问题领域。

SIMULIA 流体仿真由三项免费技术驱动,可为客户提供可扩展的流体仿真,以满足广泛的实际应用需要。PowerFLOW 和 XFlow 提供了一流的 Lattice Boltzmann 方法 (LBM),以实现可精确预测实际性能的高保真仿真。Fluid Dynamics Engineer 通过将 CFD 嵌入到 3DEXPERIENCE 平台中的设计、仿真、优化、数据管理和商业智能应用程序中,实现了多尺度多物理视觉效果。此外,塑料注塑成型应用程序允许在产品开发过程的早期验证和优化塑料零件和模具工具设计。

SIMULIA 流体和 CFD 仿真产品和角色

PowerFLOW

 

PowerFLOW 用于准确高效地执行空气动力学、空气声学和散热管理仿真,在非常复杂的模型几何体上具有最高的保真度。

探索 PowerFLOW

XFlow

 

XFlow 可解决复杂的流体问题,其技术在以下领域表现出色:动力传动系统润滑、设备流体性能、E-Drive、不利条件下的车辆性能、燃油箱晃动、流体结构相互作用、UAV 操纵、船舶性能。

探索 XFlow

3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的 Fluid Dynamics Engineer 角色

 

3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的 Fluid Dynamics Engineer 角色是一种 CAD 和 PLM 嵌入式 CFD 方法,可根据最佳流动分配、高效能源管理、最小压力损失、流动均匀性和减少再循环等设计标准,来提高产品性能。

了解 Fluid Dynamics Engineer 角色

塑料注塑成型

 

注塑成型用于在产品开发过程的早期模拟注料、打包、翘曲和模具冷却,从而验证和优化塑料零件和模具工具设计。

了解 Plastic Injection Engineer 角色

Fluid & Computational Fluid Dynamics Simulation Software

SIMULATIONS TO IMPROVE REAL-WORLD PERFORMANCE

SIMULIA’s Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) simulation offerings allow our customers to engineer products ensuring accurate real world performance predictions with fast turnaround speeds. SIMULIA’s Fluids technologies allow customers to solve a vast array of challenges spanning industries and application use cases. eVTOL flight and community noise testing, optimizing race car aerodynamics designs for best performance, certifying automotive designs for WLTP fuel efficiency regulations, or testing the newest airplane models for in-flight safety, are just a few problem areas we can help customers solve.

SIMULIA Fluids Simulation is driven by three complimentary technologies that provide customers with scalable fluids simulation to address a broad range of real world applications. PowerFLOW and XFlow offer world class Lattice Boltzmann (LBM) for high fidelity simulations that accurately predict real world performance. Fluid Dynamics Engineer enables multi-scale multi-physical vision by embedding CFD into design, simulation, optimization, data management, and business intelligence applications within the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. In addition, a Plastics Injection Molding application allows validation and optimization of plastic part and mold tooling designs early in the product development process.

SIMULIA Fluid & CFD Simulation Products and Roles

PowerFLOW

PowerFLOW is used to accurately and efficiently perform aerodynamic, aeroacoustics and thermal management simulations with highest fidelity on fully complex model geometry.

Explore PowerFLOW

XFlow

XFlow solves complex fluids problems, with technology excelling in areas such as: Powertrain Lubrication, Equipment Fluid Performance, E-Drive, Vehicle Performance in Adverse Conditions, Tank Sloshing, Fluid Structure Interaction, UAV Maneuvers, Ship Performance.

Explore XFlow

Fluid Dynamics Engineer Role on 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

The Fluid Dynamics Engineer Role on 3DEXPERIENCE platform is a CAD & PLM-embedded CFD approach to drive improved product performance based on design criteria such as optimal flow distribution, efficient energy management, minimal pressure losses, flow uniformity, and reduced recirculation.

Explore the Fluid Dynamics Engineer Role

Plastic Injection Molding

Plastics Injection Molding is used to validate and optimize plastic part and mold tooling designs by simulating filling, packing, warpage & mold cooling early in the product development process.

Explore the Plastic Injection Engineer Role