最新版本

ICEM Surf 2020 发布

最新发布的 ICEM Surf 2020 已公开发售,这是业界领先的显式 A 级曲面建模、分析和可视化解决方案。以客户为核心的建模方法将确保 ICEM Surf 继续提供 A 级曲面处理环境,满足您的真实设计需求。这些增强功能对用户来说非常重要。

ICEM Surf 2020 将继续改进其核心建模功能,尤其是一些人体工程学工具

ICEM Surf 2020 在总共 4 个产品中新增了 11 项新命令和 13 个新亮点,作为对其 A 级解决方案的扩展,使用户体验和效率得到持续增强。

全新的可自定义鼠标菜单和裁剪平面远程操作,可在日常工作流程中实现极大的人机工程学性能和生产效率提升。

对高级圆角的改进可实现更快的复制

ICEM Surf 2020 对高级圆角另外作了改进,这是一项全新功能,可捕获之前在形状上完成的参数,从而实现更快的复制。
由于采用了新的 RRL 圆角选项,现在可以对褪色字符行自动进行圆角处理。

加快数据加载工作流程

ICEM Surf 2020 包含了基础设施改进,以进一步增强性能,还支持多种数据交换文件格式,例如用于加快并简化可视化的 Catia 图形展示和 3Dxml。借助集成的直接转换器,现在可以更快地导入 CATPart,并且允许用户导入完整几何图形或仅导入可视化几何图形。
所有这些增强功能均可用于在数据库或 Reference Manager 中执行打开/导入操作。

 

用于可视化的 CATPart CGR

用于创作的 CATPart Geometry

ICEM Surf 中的环境管理变得前所未有的简单

新的面板布局进一步改善了用户体验,可针对样式和设计审查会话实现快速全局环境切换,默认情况下包括预设的环境列表。还添加了新的 Dome 环境类型。

对环境选项的访问经过重新组织,使创作和修改更为顺畅。ICEM Surf 2020 嵌入了一个全新的室外和室内 HDR 图像列表,让用户能够在更丰富的背景下判断和验证 3D 形状。

 

 

如果对于本产品发布函中的任何信息具有疑问,或者希望收到 ICEM Surf 2020 新闻媒体稿副本,请与您的达索系统 ICEM Surf 销售代表联系,他们将对您的选择和技术需要作出评估和综合考量,之后竭诚满足您的需求。

针对各院校和学生使用的 ICEM Surf 产品包

最新推出的 2020 版本将一如既往地支持各大专院校、设计学校以及学生在学术领域的应用。有关更多信息,请访问:academy.3ds.com/ _blank external-link-new-window "Opens external link in new window">https://academy.3ds.com

Latest release

ICEM Surf 2020 available

The latest release, ICEM Surf 2020, is generally available, the industry-leading Explicit Class-A surface modeling, analysis and visualization solution. Our customer- centric approach ensures ICEM Surf continues to deliver a Class-A surfacing environment suitable for your real-world design requirements. The enhancements are quite significant for users.

ICEM Surf 2020 continues to improve its core modeling capabilities and especially some ergonomics tools

ICEM Surf 2020 extends its Class-A solutions with 11 new commands and 13 new highlights across 4 products continuing to enhance the user experience and efficiency.

A new customizable Mouse Menu and Clipping Plane remote manipulation enable significant ergonomic and productivity gains in daily workflows. 

Improvements to Advanced Fillet allow faster replication

ICEM Surf 2020 provide additional improvements to Advanced Fillet as a new capability to catch parameters previously done on shape allowing faster replication.
Filleting on fading character lines are now feasible automatically thanks to the new RRL fillet option.  

Accelerated Data Loading workflow

ICEM Surf 2020 includes infrastructure improvements to further enhance performance as well as data exchange file formats like Catia Graphical Representation and 3Dxml for fast and simplified Visualization. Thanks to an integrated Direct Converter CATParts can now be imported faster and let the user import Full geometry or only Visualization geometry.
All those enhancements are available for opening / importing in database or in Reference Manager.

 

 

CATPart CGR for Visualization

CATPart Geometry for Authoring

It was never so easy to manage environments in ICEM Surf

New panels layout further improve the user experience to enable quick global environment switching for Styling and Design review sessions including a preset list of environments by default. A new Dome environment type was added as well.

Environment options access is reorganized allowing smoother authoring and modifications. ICEM Surf 2020 embeds a new Outdoor and Indoor HDR images list to let the user judge and validate more the 3D Shape in context.

 

 

 

For questions related to all the information outlined in this announcement letter or to receive a copy of ICEM Surf 2020 media, please contact your Dassault Systèmes ICEM Surf Sales representative who will be happy to assist you in assessing your options and in balancing your technical needs.

ICEM Surf packages for schools and students

Release 2020 continues to support Academia domain for Universities, Design Schools & Students. To find out more information, please visit https://academy.3ds.com: