掌控全面的质量管理
(2 分钟的视频)

综合全面的方法

如今的质量与合规实践是对问题的反应。质量管理 通常是一个独立的职能部门,负责制定计划和保证,控制和改进的流程。尽管闭环流程可以提高质量,但它只提供增量收益,并且始终都依赖于最终客户报告问题。有效的质量管理是一项普遍、全面、企业范围内的工作,必须做到面面俱到。 该解决方案是用于预测、管理和应对产品开发的挑战的统一创新平台 - 使制造商能够从一开始就在质量与合规条件下进行设计。 3DEXPERIENCE平台和 ENOVIA 质量管理可以实现全面的质量管理。 

避免成本不菲的错误

2017年麦肯锡报告指出,与单个产品的保修和召回相关的成本可能高达6亿美元。 从1991年到2017年,制药公司共向联邦和州政府支付了386亿美元,罚款达412项。3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA提供以下功能,以帮助确保全面质量管理从端到端嵌入,从而帮助您避免这些成本不菲的错误。

全面质量管理

开启您的旅程

产品开发行业瞬息万变。欢迎了解如何借助 由3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA保持遥遥领先的地位。

从被动式转变为主动式的实践

采用 3DEXPERIENCE平台ENOVIA 质量管理,有助于制造商从一开始就在质量与合规条件下进行设计。通过实施通用质量流程,支持全球和本地监管规定,以及管理所有质量事件(例如纠正和预防措施 (CAPA)、产品不合格和审计等)来提高质量。了解行业领先的公司如何从我们的解决方案中大获裨益。 

Osstem > 达索系统®

兼顾创新的合规性

Osstem Implant 采用 3DEXPERIENCE平台及其医疗器械 License to Cure行业解决方案体验,加快提供创新、安全和完全符合标准的医疗器械。

Aeromobile 工业复兴 > 达索系统

完成复杂的认证流程

AeroMobil的目标是成为全球个人交通运输领域的领导者。AeroMobil采用 3DEXPERIENCE平台来管理其飞行汽车的生命周期,确保合规性,并在物理原型制作之前找到卓越设计。 

3dcon

端到端的成本控制

全球领先的汽车行业设备制造商三康需要加快设计速度,并加速交付按客户规范定制生产的设备。达索系统的3DEXPERIENCE平台帮助他们将调试时间缩短了50%,并将设计生产力提高了30%。

借助达索系统的3DEXPERIENCE平台,我们可以提高业务效率,并开发符合国际法规标准且更优质的医疗设备产品。

osstem implant tae yong
Kim Tae-yong
Osstem Implant信息系统管理团队负责人

其他特色主题

机电工程
协同型机电工程
通过实现敏捷加速创新 
数据驱动型项目管理
数据驱动型项目管理
按时、按预算交付项目
包容性协作促进业务创新
包容性协作促进业务创新
将团队凝聚在一起,实现一体化创新
重新思考PLM战略
重新思考您的PLM战略
从PLM转向创新平台
Smarteam迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台
SmarTeam到3DEXPERIENCE平台
过渡到新一代PLM系统
从工程到制造的简化
从工程到制造的简化
在瞬息万变的环境中实现创新

了解ENOVIA可以为您带来的价值

与ENOVIA专家交谈,了解我们的解决方案如何在各种规模的企业中实现无缝协作和可持续创新。

开始体验

学生、学术界人士、专业人员和公司均可参加相关课程并加入班级。查找适合您的ENOVIA培训。 

获得帮助

查找有关软硬件认证、软件下载、用户文档、支持联系人和服务产品的信息

mastering total quality management

Mastering Total Quality Management

From reactive to proactive practices

mastering total quality management
(2 minutes video)

A holistic approach

Quality and compliance practices today are reactive to issues. Quality management is often a separate function that establishes processes for planning and assurance, control and improvement. While a closed loop process improves quality, it provides only incremental gains and still relies on the end customer to report issues. Effective quality management is a pervasive, holistic, enterprise-wide endeavor — it must become total. The solution is a single innovation platform to predict, manage and meet the challenges of product development - empowering manufacturers to design in quality and compliance from the start. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform and ENOVIA Quality Management enable Total Quality Management.

Avoid costly mistakes

A 2017 McKinsey Report states that the costs associated with warranties and recalls for a single product can be as much as $600 million. Pharmaceutical companies paid a total of $38.6 billion to federal and state governments from 1991 and 2017 resulting from 412 penalties. ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform offers the following capabilities to help ensure that Total Quality Management is embedded from end to end to help you avoid these costly mistakes.

Total quality management

Start Your Journey

The world of product development is changing. Discover how to stay a step ahead with ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

From reactive to proactive practices

ENOVIA Quality Management with the 3DEXPERIENCE platform empowers manufacturers to design in quality and compliance from the start. Raise quality by enforcing common quality processes, supporting global and local regulatory requirements and managing all quality events, such as corrective and preventive actions (CAPA), product nonconformance and audits. Discover how leading companies are benefitting from our solutions. 

Osstem > Dassault Systèmes®

Compliance with innovation

Osstem Implant adopted the 3DEXPERIENCE platform and its License to Cure for Medical Device industry solution experience to accelerate the delivery of innovative, safe, and fully-compliant medical devices.

Aeromobile Industry Renaissance > Dassault Systèmes

Fulfilling complex certification process

AeroMobil's goal is to become the world’s leader in personal transportation. AeroMobil uses the 3DEXPERIENCE platform to manage the lifecycle of its flying cars, ensure regulatory compliance and find the best design before physical prototyping. 

3dcon

End-to-end cost control

3CON, a global leader in manufacturing equipment for the automotive industry, needed to accelerate design and delivery of machines tailored to its clients’ specifications. Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE platform helps them reduce commissioning time by 50% and improved design productivity by 30%.

With Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE platform we enhance business efficiency and develop higher-quality medical device products that comply with international regulations.

osstem implant tae yong
Kim Tae-yong
Head of the information system management team, Osstem Implant

Other featured topics

mechatronics enginering
data driven project management
inclusive collaboration for business innovation
rethink plm strategy
smarteam migration to 3dexperience platform
streamline engineering to manufacturing

Learn what ENOVIA can do for you

Speak with an ENOVIA expert to learn how our solutions enable seamless collaboration and sustainable innovation at organizations of every size.

Get Started

Courses and classes are available for students, academia, professionals and companies. Find the right ENOVIA training for you. 

Get Help

Find information on software & hardware certification, software downloads, user documentation, support contact and services offering