学科

SIMULIA 由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供技术支持,其现实仿真软件可帮助工程师和分析师揭示我们生活的世界

自动化

一套全面的流程捕获、管理、重放和部署功能

为了提高仿真投资的价值,自动化专业包括允许用户开发、存储、管理、部署、共享和重放仿真驱动型设计的标准方法的功能。使用标准化方法可通过传播仿真流程中嵌入的知识和专门知识并允许在整个企业中复制这些流程,来减少错误、提高效率和实现最大化仿真价值

自动化
浏览学科
电磁

电磁

电磁仿真技术,包括 CST Studio Suite,用于指导设计决策并提高产品性能和质量

电磁仿真专业包括电磁波传播仿真技术以及与通信和检测设备的设计和定位相关的信号强度。CST Studio Suite 技术与 3DEXPERIENCE 平台连接,可用于高效模拟与电磁性能和设备放置相关的广泛高频和低频情景

浏览学科

流体

使用直接连接到设计几何图形的计算流体力学 (CFD) 的围绕和穿过实体和结构的稳态和瞬态内部和外部流(包括热传递)

流体专业包括使用计算流体力学技术的围绕和穿过实体和结构的稳态和瞬态内部和外部流。全功能 Navier-Stokes 解算器用于 3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的本机角色。内部和外部流体域模型可以直接从 CATIA 或 SOLIDWORKS 设计几何图形开发,从而提供集成的建模和仿真功能。在 3DEXPERIENCE 平台上,可以定义、存储、重放和维护流体仿真方法,从而使客户能够开发并集中处理自己的最佳做法来提高结构验证的质量、可靠性和效率。

流体
浏览学科
优化

优化

在整个运营场景范围内探索多种替代方案以推动创新,这些都是为了作出更好的决策并找到最佳设计

优化专业提供使用不同参数自动运行和重新运行仿真方法的功能,从而允许使用 Isight 技术进行设计空间探索和优化。可以自动运行数十个、数百个甚至数千个仿真,以提供整个数据点邻域供比较和选择。在这些数据集中,可以发现并选择最佳设计点,以降低重量和成本,并提高耐用性、强度和寿命

浏览学科

适用于 SIMULIA 的 PLM 服务

将独立仿真产品连接到 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,以利用平台技术进行协作、共享和连接。

SIMULIA 独立产品的现有用户可以充分利用使用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台的诸多优势,包括捕获和共享现有分析方法,与其他分析师轻松协作,以及发布其工作供他人借鉴。目前支持 Abaqus、SimPack、XFlow 和 CST Studio Suite。

适用于 SIMULIA 的 PLM 服务
浏览学科
结构

结构

一套使用 Abaqus FEA 的全面结构分析解决方案,用于指导设计决策并提高产品性能和质量

结构仿真包括使用适用于实体和结构的 Abaqus 的有限元分析 (FEA),以为线性和非线性静态、热、动态和冲击效应建模。真实仿真包括完整的材料行为(适用于金属、弹性体、复合材料和许多其他材料)、接触和冲击以及大型运动。可能包括断裂/故障分析。疲劳仿真和生命周期估计可使用 fe-safe 技术提供。与 CATIA 和 SOLIDWORKS 中生成的 CAD 模型直接集成,可以高效地对从单个零件到完整装配体的各种情景进行建模和模拟,从而使仿真成为产品设计和工程流程的核心部分。

浏览学科

系统

对复杂多专业系统进行建模和模拟的功能

系统专业提供对复杂多专业系统进行建模和模拟的功能,这些系统包括控制系统、装置、柔性几何体和多个仿真领域(如流体结构交互)。逻辑模型和物理模型可以耦合在一起。可以运行和重新运行多专业试验,以评估和验证系统性能,从而在减少设计时间和物理测试故障风险

系统
浏览学科

Disciplines

Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, SIMULIA delivers realistic simulation software that helps engineers and analysts reveal the world we live in

Automation

A comprehensive set of process capture, management, replay, and deployment capabilities

To increase the value of simulation investment, the Automation discipline includes capabilities to allow users to develop, store, manage, deploy, share, and replay standard methods for simulation-driven design.  Use of standardized methods reduces error, increases efficiency, and maximizes simulation value by spreading the knowledge and know-how embedded in simulation processes and allowing replication of these processes throughout the enterprise

Automation
Explore the discipline
Electromagnetics

Electromagnetics

Electromagnetic simulation technology including CST Studio Suite to guide design decisions and improve product performance and quality

Electromagnetics simulation discipline includes technology for simulation of electromagnetic waves propagation and signal strength related to design and positioning of devices for communication and detection.  Technology from CST Studio Suite is connected to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform to allow a wide range of high-frequency and low-frequency scenarios to be efficiently simulated related to electromagnetic performance and device placement

Explore the discipline

Fluids

Steady-state and transient internal and external flow (including heat transfer) around and through solids and structures using Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) directly connected to the design geometry

The Fluids discipline covers steady-state and transient internal and external flow around and through solids and structures using Computational Fluid Dynamics technology. A fully-featured Navier-Stokes solver is used for native roles on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. Internal and external fluid domain models can be developed directly from the CATIA or SOLIDWORKS design geometry providing an integrated modeling & simulation capability. On the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, fluid simulation methods can be defined, stored, replayed, and maintained allowing customers to develop and centralize on their own best-practices to increase quality, reliability, and efficiency of structural validation.

Fluids
Explore the discipline
Optimization

Optimization

Drive innovation by exploring multiple alternatives across the complete range of operating scenarios, all to make better decisions and find optimal designs

The Optimization discipline provides capabilities to automatically run and re-run simulation methods with varying parameters allowing design space exploration and optimization using Isight technology.  Tens, hundreds, or even thousands of simulations can be automatically run to provide an entire neighborhood of data points for comparison and selection.  Within these data sets, optimal design points can be discovered and chosen to reduce weight and cost and increase durability, strength, and lifespan

Explore the discipline

PLM Services for SIMULIA

Connect standalone simulation products to the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform for collaboration, sharing, and connection with platform technologies.

Existing users of SIMULIA standalone products can take advantage of many benefits of using the 3DEXPERIENCE platform including capture and sharing of existing analysis methods, easy collaboration with other analysts, and publishing their work for others to build upon.  Abaqus, SimPack, XFlow, and CST Studio Suite are currently supported.

PLM Services for SIMULIA
Explore the discipline
Structures

Structures

A comprehensive set of structural analysis solutions using Abaqus FEA to guide design decisions and improve product performance and quality

Structures simulation includes Finite Element Analysis (FEA) using Abaqus for solids and structures to model linear and nonlinear static, thermal, dynamic, and impact effects.  Realistic simulation includes complete material behavior (for metals, elastomers, composites, and many other materials), contact and impact, and large motion.  Fracture/failure analysis can be included.  Fatigue simulation and lifecycle estimation is provided using fe-safe technology. Integrated directly with CAD models generated within CATIA & SOLIDWORKS, a wide range of scenarios can be efficiently modeled & simulated from single parts to complete assemblies allowing simulation to become a core part of product design & engineering processes.

Explore the discipline

Systems

Capabilities to model and simulate complex multi-disciplinary systems

The Systems discipline provides capabilities to model and simulate complex multi-disciplinary systems that include control systems, mechanisms, flexible bodies, and multiple simulation domains such as fluid-structure interaction.  Logical and physical models can be coupled together.  Multidisciplinary experiments can be run and re-run to evaluate and validate system performance reducing design time and risk-of-failure in physical testing

Systems
Explore the discipline