学科

协作和情报

将人员、数据和流程连接起来,以便做出更好的决策

利用情境化数据丰富虚拟孪生,为所有利益相关者提供可行的见解。将大量异构的多来源数据转化为有意义的实时信息情报,帮助用户改善业务流程并获得竞争优势。实现业务突破,汲取以往的经验教训,引领未来。

协作和情报
浏览学科
客户体验

客户体验

通过数据重塑客户体验

资产体验:通过利用将运营部门与工程部门和设计部门连接起来的虚拟孪生体验来提高设备效率。借助人工智能,做出明智的服务和设计决策。

Proxem Insight:语义和情绪分析可用于实时了解所有客户的对话和反馈,以便确定客户历程中的关键时刻,及其相关主题、语气,还有满意和不满意原因。

OneCall:全方位了解所有客户活动/行动/需求,补充并超越客户关系管理系统,帮助公司简化客户体验。

浏览学科

规划

获得有关市场趋势、计划和产品的决策见解,以实现业务目标

根据全球业务战略定义产品和服务组合,以利用市场趋势并遵守法规。通过分析灵活地规划和跟踪计划和项目,以实现按时、按成本和按质量的交付。获取并利用知识和专项技术来促进创新。监控环境评估,以实现产品可持续性目标。

规划
浏览学科
价值网络

价值网络

优化从设计师到供应商的零部件采购和标准化

借助强大、直观、人工智能驱动的采购和标准化智能,360° 全方位地收集和整理您的所有产品零件和相关知识。基于 3D 和语义相似性搜索的群集技术让您可对零部件进行重复数据删除、分类和标准化。对它们进行比较以确定您的设计师可重用的相应零部件。

将所有零部件放在一个位置,促进工程部门和采购部门之间的交流。从包含 1,000 多家供应商的大型目录中测试和选择合格的 3D 零部件。

浏览学科

虚拟产品开发

满足市场和客户对更轻产品的需求

重量和平衡解决方案加快了产品的 3D 重量和平衡定义和评估,使用户能够将其与业务目标值进行比较。通过满足和超越 KPI 来提高可持续性。

虚拟产品开发
浏览学科

Disciplines

Collaboration & Intelligence

Connect people, data and processes to make better decisions

Enrich a virtual twin with contextualized data to empower all stakeholders with actionable insights. Transform large volumes of heterogeneous, multi-source data into meaningful, real-time Information Intelligence to help users improve business processes and gain competitive advantage. Achieve business breakthroughs, learn from the past and navigate the future.

Collaboration & Intelligence
Explore the discipline
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

Reinvent customer experiences through data

Asset Experience: Improve equipment effectiveness by leveraging virtual twin experiences that connect Operations to Engineering and Design. Make informed service and design decisions thanks to artificial intelligence.

Proxem Insight: Semantic and sentiment analysis allow real-time insights into all your customers’ conversations and feedback in order to identify the key moments of the customer journey with their related topics, tones and reasons for satisfaction and dissatisfaction.

OneCall: Gain a holistic view of all customer events/actions/requests that complements and goes beyond customer relationship management systems to help companies streamline the customer experience.

Explore the discipline

Planning

Gain decision-making insights on market trends, programs and products to achieve business targets

Define a portfolio of products and services based on a global business strategy to capitalize on market trends and comply with regulations. Flexibly plan and track programs and projects via analytics to deliver on time, on cost and on quality. Capture and leverage knowledge and know-how to foster innovation. Monitor environmental assessments to meet product sustainability goals.

Planning
Explore the discipline
Value Network

Value Network

Optimize component sourcing and standardization, from designers to suppliers

Gather and organize all your product parts and related knowledge in a 360° view thanks to powerful, intuitive, artificial intelligence-driven sourcing and standardization intelligence. Clustering technology based on 3D and semantic similarity search allows you to deduplicate, classify and standardize your components. Compare them to identify the right one to be reused by your designers.

With all of your components in one place, enhance communications between Engineering and Procurement. Test and select qualified 3D components from a robust catalog of +1,000 suppliers.

Explore the discipline

Virtual Product Development

Meet market and customer demands for lighter weight products

Weight and balance solutions accelerate the 3D weight and balance definition and assessment of a product, allowing users to compare it with business targeted values. Improve sustainability by meeting and exceeding KPIs.

Virtual Product Development
Explore the discipline