联系销售部门

Sourcing & Standardization Intelligence

推动零件重用、制造或采购流程,并实施标准化

“Sourcing & Standardization Intelligence”应用程序允许用户对类似的零件重新分组并分类在一起,对它们进行并排比较,并选择首选的零件进行重用。这些应用程序依赖于过去的信息,可揭示用于采购的知识以优化其订单。由于搜索零件的重用首选顺序嵌入在其选择的工具中,因此可以促使设计师比以往更频繁重用零件。

了解有关 Sourcing & Standardization Intelligence 应用程序的更多信息

主要优势

 

  • 更轻松地实现标准化
  • 推动重用
  • 优化采购

角色

  • 云平台
  • 内部部署
  • 全部
  • Preferred Part Consumer

    内部部署
    Preferred Part Consumer 角色可在设计师和架构师首选应用程序中引入与其所选零件类似的零件列表,或者解答这些人员所提出的疑问,促进设计师和架构师的零件重用决策。此列表根据采购和标准化建议突出显示公司在重用方面的偏好。
    了解角色
  • Standard Part Analyst

    内部部署
    Standard Part Analyst 专供标准化流程经理使用,有助于确定公司在过去几年中生产的类似标准零件或工程零件的不同参考。目的是通过选择和强调工程人员在创建新产品时应使用的零件来减少零件,从而缩减开发所需时间和总成本,同时提高所制造产品的质量。
    了解角色

Contact Sales

Sourcing & Standardization Intelligence

Drive part reuse, make or buy process and enforce standardization

Sourcing & Standardization Intelligence applications allow users to regroup and classify similar parts together, compare them side by side and select the preferred part for reuse. Relying on past information, the applications reveal knowledge for Sourcing and Procurement to optimize their orders. Because the reuse preference order of searched parts is embedded in their tool of choice, designers are driven to reuse more parts than ever.

Learn more about Sourcing & Standardization Intelligence applications

Key Benefits

  • Ease standardization
  • Enforce reuse
  • Optimize sourcing

Roles

  • on cloud
  • on premise
  • All
  • Preferred Part Consumer

    on premise
    The Preferred Part Consumer role drives designer and architect parts reuse decisions by bringing inside their preferred application the list of parts similar to the one they selected, or answering the query they have written. This list highlights the preference of the company for reuse, based on sourcing and standardization recommendations.
    Discover the role
  • Standard Part Analyst

    on premise
    Dedicated to Standardization process managers, Standard Part Analyst helps to identify the different references of the similar standard or engineering parts the company has produced during the past years. The aim is to reduce them by selecting and highlighting the parts that Engineering should use when creating new products, decreasing the time and overall cost of development while improving the quality of the manufactured product.
    Discover the role