产品

世界领先公司依赖 NETVIBES 的数据探索解决方案去搜索、揭示和管理其信息资产,以做出更快、更明智的决策,实现实时、统一的数据访问并提高生产率。

3DEXPERIENCE 平台上的 NETVIBES 解决方案可帮助客户发掘信息情报。在当今这个快节奏的互联世界中,企业内外每周 7 天、每天 24 小时都会产生指数级的数据。借助 NETVIBES,您可以通过获得切实可行的见解来制定明智决策,从而充分理解所有这些信息。加强行业创新、提高运营卓越性和业务绩效,以保持竞争优势

世界领先公司依赖 NETVIBES 的数据探索解决方案去搜索、揭示和管理其信息资产,以做出更快、更明智的决策,实现实时、统一的数据访问并提高生产率。

我们的产品组合通过以下方式释放无限新潜力:

- 将大量信息转化为切实可行的见解:行业视角
- 使用有上下文的真实世界数据增强虚拟孪生体验,将直觉转化为切实可行的证据
- 将个人积累的经验升级为可重用的企业知识传承

详细了解 3DEXPERIENCE NETVIBES


Exalead V6

如今大数据随处可见:来自联网机器的源源不断的数据、来自仓库的数据、来自应用程序和主机和 Web 自身...管理和解析这些信息可以带来重要业务见解,从而提升客户体验。从大数据里获取价值的第一个挑战是在不影响现有操作的情况下利用它形成一个仓库。

  • 捕捉数据(例如简单数据定位或更复杂信息),
  • 从整个数据网络聚集信息,
  • 并按照此信息行事(例如采取即时措施或随着时间收集数据以设计流程改善)。

CloudView 集成无缝科技使客户能够从内到外构建内容,并为机床数据带来关键、新型可访问性。在成套连接器中扩展 CloudView Web 数据收集功能的是那些精通于社交媒体,使从来源捕捉和共享相关信息变得简单,例如 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Twitter。整个行业的组织利用 CloudView 克服技术和财政挑战以便传达操作报告和分析解决方案,从而使其简单易用并且以低成本大规模扩展。

详细了解 CloudView

寻源与标准化智能

对于标准化:借助机器学习,前所未有地轻松识别相似零件和比较技术信息,帮助复杂性管理人员分类和识别可供设计部门重用的标准零件。

对于寻源和采购:将自动化与分析的强大力量应用于工业零件,通过揭示下一代“从设计到价值”计划中的主要节约机会,增强公司的采购战略。我们独特的 3D CAD 相似性和机器学习技术支持交叉链接工程和采购数据,从而快速揭示具有不同参考编号和价格的相似或相同的零件,帮助获得批量采购折扣,并优化首选供应商的选择。

对于设计师和工程师:嵌入于 CAD 工具之中的 OnePart Reuse 根据标准化和采购首选项查找可重用的零件。用户比较传统零件和相关 2D/3D 设计或文档,立即深入了解隐藏的数据。

详细了解 OnePart

将贵公司信息作为客户接洽机器投入使用

在 NETVIBES,我们的目标很简单:在正确的时间,以高度直观的方式提供正确的信息。OneCall 提供客户旅程的 360 度视角,具有社交功能,可利用客户代表和消费者之间的交流并推荐他们需要的内容。

详细了解 OneCall


由人工智能支持的文本分析软件

Proxem 将自然语言处理和机器学习技术相结合,以更好地了解供应网络、客户期望、市场趋势和其他重要因素,从而促进业务转型。

详细了解 Proxem

Products

Leading companies worldwide rely on NETVIBES data discovery solutions to search, reveal, and manage their information assets for faster, smarter decision-making, real-time unified data access, and improved productivity.

NETVIBES solutions on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform help customers reveal information intelligence. Today’s fast-paced, connected world generates exponential amounts of data inside and outside the enterprise, 24/7. With NETVIBES you can make sense of it all by gaining actionable insights to make informed decisions. Increase industry innovation, boost operational excellence, and improve business performance to stay ahead of the competition.

The portfolio unlocks unlimited new potential by:

-    Converting massive information flows into actionable insights: INDUSTRY PERSPECTIVES
-    Transforming intuition into actionable EVIDENCE by enriching the virtual twin experience with contextualized REAL-WORLD data
-    Elevating the accumulated experiences of individuals into enterprise KNOWLEDGE CAPITALIZATION

Learn more here


Exalead V6

Big Data is everywhere today: in constant streams of data flowing from networked machines, in data warehouses, in legacy apps and mainframes, and on the Web itself. Harnessing and interpreting this information can provide important business insights that will improve the customer experience. The first challenge in extracting value from Big Data is getting it into a repository where it can be exploited without impacting existing operations. The Exalead V6 product portfolio can do it all and more, including:

Powering a New Generation of Search-Based Applications

CloudView integrates seamlessly with technologies to enable clients to structure content from the inside out, bringing critical new accessibility to machine data. Among a large set of connectors that extend CloudView's Web data collection capabilities are those specialized in social media, making it easy to capture and share relevant information from sources such as Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter. Organizations across all industries are leveraging CloudView to overcome technical and financial hurdles to deliver operational reporting and analytics solutions that are simple to use and massively scalable at a low cost.

Learn more about CloudView

Sourcing & Standardization Intelligence

For Standardization:  Thanks to machine learning, it has never been so easy to identify similar parts and compare technical information, helping complexity managers classify and identify the standard part to be reused by the design office.

For Sourcing & Purchasing:  Applying the power of automation and analytics to industrial parts enhances a company’s purchasing strategy by helping reveal major savings opportunities for next-gen design-to-value programs. Our unique 3D CAD Similarity and machine learning technologies enable cross-linking of Engineering and Purchasing data to quickly reveal similar or identical parts with different reference numbers and prices, facilitating quantity discounts and optimizing the selection of preferred suppliers.

For Designers & Engineers:  OnePart Reuse, embedded in a CAD tool, finds parts to reuse based on Standardization and Procurement preferences. Users compare legacy parts and related 2D/3D designs or documents, gaining immediate insight into hidden data.

Learn more about OnePart

Put Your Company Information to Work as a Customer Engagement Machine

At NETVIBES, our goal is SIMPLE: Deliver the right information, at the right time, and in the most intuitive way possible. OneCall provides a 360° view of the customer journey, with social functions to leverage exchanges between customer representatives and consumers and recommend what they need.

Learn more about OneCall


AI-Powered Text Analytics Software

Proxem delivers a combination of natural language processing and machine learning technologies to better understand supply networks, customer expectations, market trends and other important factors to facilitate business transformation.

Learn more about Proxem Studio