学科

物料清单管理

保持单一的真实版本

ENOVIA 物料清单管理可帮助产品工程师创建并维护完整、准确且最新的物料清单 (BOM)。当今的大多数产品都需要多个学科的参与,包括机械、电气和软件工程。这样可提升产品的复杂性,因此在产品开发流程中发生变化时,需要创建并维护一份准确的 BOM。企业利益相关者依靠准确的 BOM 来采购、制造、销售和支持产品。ENOVIA 为物料清单提供了整合且完全连接的全局或场地特定视图,并且采用通用的自动化开发和变更流程来保持准确性。这样可以改善协作、减少返工、提高产品质量并降低开发成本。

 

 

 

物料清单管理
浏览学科
配置与变更管理

配置与变更管理

确保业务敏捷性

现在的公司要想满足消费者迅速变化的个性化产品需求,将产品变型迅速交付上市的敏捷性至关重要。ENOVIA 配置管理可以帮助生产高度可配置性产品的制造商管理全球产品设计和物料清单,其中包括所有变型。产品设计师和工程师可创建产品配置用于分析,或者验证支持的产品选件

开发组织还必须解决日益提升的产品及流程复杂性所带来的挑战。ENOVIA 变更管理可帮助在所有受影响的组织内实施统一的企业范围变更流程,以确认变更在实施之前已得到审批和验证。通用的变更流程可以提高工作效率、改善协作,并且确保及时通知以减少错误。

浏览学科

设计管理

高效地协作

ENOVIA 设计管理可在地理位置分散的团队之间及广泛的供应链内管理并保护设计数据。由 3DEXPERIENCE 平台提供支持的 ENOVIA 可管理使用 CATIA® 3DEXPERIENCE®、CATIA V5、SOLIDWORKS 和第三方 CAD 工具编写的设计。ENOVIA 使利益相关者能够在作出最终产品决策之前及早查看产品数据和相关设计信息,从而实现真正的企业级协作。对于制造商而言,ENOVIA 同时支持正式和临时设计审核,所有利益相关者均可访问,以帮助推动新创意、发现问题并跟踪行动直至完成。

凭借对最新产品数据的实时访问,工程师、设计师和包装设计师可以改善协作、减少搜索时间,并避免因使用过时信息而产生设计错误。

 

设计管理
浏览学科
IP 分类和保护

IP 分类和保护

保护知识产权

公司利用并保护知识财产 (IP) 而不出现异常情况的能力对其短期和长期成功来说至关重要。ENOVIA IP 分类可以帮助公司通过设计组件和产品文档的重复利用来加快产品开发并缩短上市时间;通过重复利用以前经过验证的产品内容来提高可靠性和质量以及降低成本,并且通过允许整个企业内的用户查找并添加自己的产品内容来改善协作。

ENOVIA IP 保护可以保护 IP,同时不会影响公司有效开展内外部协作的能力。通过统一的企业范围平台,组织能够管理其所有相关产品数据,并且根据组织、国籍或物理位置安全地共享该信息。一套通用的安全规则和例外分类框架可以确保实现授权访问,并防止未经授权披露知识财产 (IP)。

浏览学科

产品规划和项目管理与执行

按时按预算交付项目

目前,许多公司仍然在使用脱节的资源、项目和编写应用程序来管理其程序。这样,在收集和合并用于制定关键业务决策的程序数据时,就只能采用手动、耗时且容易出错的方法。ENOVIA 产品规划和项目管理与执行可将产品组合的定义和开发与用于对其进行监管的项目跟踪关联在一起。可以针对项目日程表,快速评估产品组合决策的影响。这样,Project Manager 就能彻底了解对产品组合的影响,从而采取措施来解决问题。通过在广泛的企业范围内采用一流的业务流程,从而实现了监管标准化。

基于可交付成果的项目管理将产品开发数据与项目执行连接在了一起。通过“无形监管”实现项目的实时可交付成果状态更新,从而能够在产生实质性影响之前发现潜在问题和风险。可在工作范围、产能和资源限制之内优化产品规划和开发周期时间。

产品规划和项目管理与执行
浏览学科
质量与合规性

质量与合规性

提升质量并确保合规性

目前,许多制造商的质量管理系统都只能在功能层面而不是企业范围内解决质量问题。这样就不能实现问题的完全端到端可见性或最佳实践的广泛推行,也就无法在整个组织内优化质量和质量流程。ENOVIA 质量管理提供了一种有效的质量管理系统,可促进在整个企业范围内实施统一的质量流程、支持全球和本地法规要求并管理所有质量活动,例如纠正和预防措施 (CAPA)、产品不合规性及审计。

在许多行业内(例如医疗和生命科学),确保法规合规性都是企业的重中之重。ENOVIA 合规管理可帮助确保起进行恰当的产品审批和认证,以支持业务可持续发展以及产品安全和有效性。

全球运营公司必须确保材料符合区域性环保指令。凭借 ENOVIA 合规管理,合规经理可以实施定义明确的流程,以申请、审核和批准材料合规性。可以评估并记录产品合规性,以遵循材料相关法规。

 

浏览学科

战略性客户关系

超越客户预期

ENOVIA 战略性客户关系可以帮助产品和需求经理在整个产品开发流程内捕获并管理客户需求,以吸引客户并确保市场成功。将“客户心声”转换为可带来新产品的数据驱动型需求,以便将产品特性和功能直接关联到客户需求,从而改进开发流程。完整的需求可追溯性可降低流程复杂性,并在权衡上市时间与功能取舍时作出更好的决策。

对销售经理而言,得到 3DEXPERIENCE 平台支持的 ENOVIA 允许在逼真的沉浸式 3D 环境内模拟零售场景,以验证和部署购物体验、提高财务和运营绩效,并且改善客户关系和业务合作伙伴关系。品牌制造商可以与其零售业务合作伙伴一起探索购物体验,以优化各处店面的货架表现力和消费者体验。

战略性客户关系
浏览学科
战略性供应商关系

战略性供应商关系

连接供应链

对于消费品、时装或零售行业的 Collection Planner 和经理而言,执行季度产品线规划、确保正确的产品开发、创建产品采购计划和管理全球供应商都是非常复杂的任务。由 3DEXPERIENCE 平台提供支持的 ENOVIA 可支持标准流程的创建和实施,以增强与供应链的协作、最小化采购风险、管理供应商并改善规划流程。

ENOVIA 为在全球竞争环境中管理采购提供了所需的规划、可见性和检查功能。对于 Collection Planner,ENOVIA 为管理季度产品线规划和产品开发提供统一的平台。而 Collection Vendor Manager 则可以受益于供应商与品牌公司及零售总部之间的无缝联系,从而在采购和预生产流程内实现增强的协作、流程控制和风险管理。

浏览学科

Discipline

Bill of Materials Management

Maintain a single version of the truth

ENOVIA Bill of Materials Management empowers product engineers to create and maintain a complete, accurate, and up-to-date bill of materials (BOMs).  Today, most products require contributions from multiple disciplines including mechanical, electrical and software engineering.  This increases product complexity and, therefore, the task of creating an accurate BOM and maintaining it as changes occur through the product development process.  Enterprise stakeholders depend on an accurate BOM to purchase, manufacture, sell, and support products.  ENOVIA provides a consolidated, fully connected global or site-specific view of the bill of materials, and a common automated development and change process to maintain accuracy.  The result is improved collaboration, less rework, higher product quality and lower development costs.

 

 

 

 

Bill of Materials Management
Explore the discipline
Configuration and Change Management

Configuration and Change Management

Ensure business agility

Today, agility to quickly deliver product variants to the market is critical for companies seeking to meet rapidly changing consumer demand for personalized products.   ENOVIA Configuration Management helps manufacturers with highly configurable products manage global product designs and bill of materials containing all variants.  Product designers and engineers create product configurations for analysis or to validate supported product options

Development organizations must also address the challenge of increased product and process complexity.  ENOVIA Change Management facilitates a unified enterprise-wide change process across all impacted organizations to confirm approval and validation of changes before implementation.  A common change process increases productivity, improves collaboration and ensures proper notifications to reduce errors.

Explore the discipline

Design Management

Collaborate effectively

ENOVIA Design Management manages and secures design data across geographically dispersed teams and throughout the extended value chain.  ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, manages designs authored with CATIA® 3DEXPERIENCE®, CATIA V5, SOLIDWORKS and third-party CAD tools.  ENOVIA enables true enterprise collaboration by providing stakeholders early visibility to product data and related design information before final product decisions are made.  For manufacturers, ENOVIA supports both formal and ad hoc design reviews, accessible to all stakeholders, to help foster new ideas, identify issues and track actions to ensure closure.

With real-time access to the latest product data, engineers, designers, and package designers improve collaboration, reduce search time and eliminate design errors associated with working on outdated information.  

 

 

Design Management
Explore the discipline
IP Classification and Protection

IP Classification and Protection

Secure Intellectual Property

A company’s ability to leverage and protect intellectual property (IP) without exceptions is critical to short and long-term success.  ENOVIA IP Classification enables companies to accelerate product development and shorten time-to-market through reuse of design components and product documentation; increase reliability, quality and lower cost by reusing previously validated product content; and improved collaboration by enabling users across the enterprise to find and add their own product content.

ENOVIA IP Protection protects IP without compromising a company’s ability to effectively collaborate both internally and externally.  From a single enterprise-wide platform, organizations are able to manage all of their relevant product data and safely share that information according to organization, nationality or physical location. A common set of security rules and exception classification framework ensures authorized access and prevents unauthorized disclosure of intellectual...

Explore the discipline

Product Planning and Program Management

Deliver projects on-time and under budget

Today, many companies still manage programs with disconnected resource, project and authoring applications.  The result is manual, time-consuming, and error prone collection and consolidation of program data from which critical business decisions are made.  ENOVIA Product Planning and Program Management associates the definition and development of the product portfolio with the tracking of the projects used to govern it.  Implications of portfolio decisions can be quickly assessed against the project schedule.  As a result, a project manager can take action to resolve issues with a full understanding of the impact to the portfolio.  Governance is standardized using best-in-class business processes across the extended enterprise.

Deliverables-based project management links product development data to project execution.  With “invisible governance,” projects update with real-time deliverable status providing the ability to identify potential issues and risks before they...

Product Planning and Program Management
Explore the discipline
Quality and Compliance

Quality and Compliance

Raise quality and ensure compliance

Today, many manufacturers’ have quality management systems that only address quality at a functional level, not enterprise-wide.  The result is no full end-to-end visibility of issues or common use of best practices to optimize quality and quality processes across the organization.   ENOVIA Quality Management provides an effective and efficient quality management system to enforce common quality processes, support global and local regulatory requirements and manage all quality events, such as corrective and preventive actions (CAPA), product nonconformance, and audits, across the enterprise.

In many industries, such as Healthcare and Life Sciences, ensuring regulatory compliance is business critical.  ENOVIA Compliance Management helps ensure proper product approvals and certificates in support of business sustainability as well as product safety and effectiveness.

Global operating companies must ensure materials compliance to regional environmental directives. With ENOVIA...

Explore the discipline

Strategic Customer Relationships

Exceed customer expectations

ENOVIA Strategic Customer Relationship helps Product and Requirement Managers to capture and managing customer requirements throughout the product development process to delight customers and ensure market success.  Translating the “voice of the customer” into data-driven requirements that define new products improves the development process by connecting product features and capabilities directly to customer needs.  Full traceability of requirements reduces process complexity and leads to better decision making when making time-to-market vs. functionality trade-offs.   

For Merchandiser Managers, ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform provides the ability to simulate retail settings inside an immersive, lifelike 3D environment to validate and deploy shopping experiences, improve financial and operational performance, customer relationships and business partnerships.   Brand manufacturers can explore shopping experiences with their retail business partners that best optimize...

Strategic Customer Relationships
Explore the discipline
Strategic Supplier Relationships

Strategic Supplier Relationships

Connect the supply chain

For Collection Planners and Managers in the consumer goods, fashion or retail industry, conducting seasonal line planning, ensuring proper product development, creating product sourcing plans and managing global suppliers are complex tasks.  ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform supports the creation and implementation of standard processes to enhance collaboration with the supply chain, minimize sourcing risks, manage vendors and improve the planning process. 

ENOVIA provides the planning, visibility and checking needed to manage sourcing in a global and competitive environment.  For Collection Planners, ENOVIA provides a single environment to manage seasonal line planning and product development.  And Collection Vendor Managers benefit with seamless connection between vendors and suppliers to brand and retail headquarters, enabling enhanced collaboration, process control, and risk management within the sourcing and pre-production processes.

Explore the discipline