学科

通过提供由 3DEXPERIENCE 平台支持的设计和工程解决方案,CATIA 可提升任何行业内任何规模公司的创新能力。

设计

CATIA 设计,实现产品卓越

从产品到运输行业,产品的样式和设计在市场成功经营方面扮演着重要角色。发展形状和材料创新、实现高水平质量和表面复杂度,借助实体和虚拟原型获得适合的决策工具是 CATIA 设计提升设计创新的关键。

从 3D 描绘、细分曲面、A 级建模到 3D 打印、反向工程可视化和体验,CATIA 设计为设计创新、曲面卓越制作和产品体验提供了全部解决方案。

设计
浏览学科
工程

工程

CATIA 工程卓越

随着产品和体验复杂性不断提升,对性能和质量目标的要求也日趋严苛。CATIA 直面这一挑战,并实现了高品质机械产品的快速开发。

配备 CATIA 3D 建模工具的机械工程师可以在产品开发阶段早期深入分析影响质量和性能的关键因素。数字化原型和数字化分析及模拟允许产品开发团队在其操作环境中虚拟创建和分析机械产品。

CATIA 工程针对广泛的工程流程,提供了可让工程师创建任何类型 3D 装配体的平台。

浏览学科

系统工程

掌握跨学科的系统开发流程

开发智能产品从未如此富有挑战性。开发人员需要能够让他们管理整体开发过程的集成系统工程方法。需求工程、系统体系结构定义、精密的复杂系统建模与模拟和嵌入式软件的开发,所有这些都需要在完整的产品环境下掌握。

来自达索系统的系统工程解决方案可提供开放且可扩展的独特开发平台,该平台完全集成了开发这些复杂“信息物理”产品所需的跨学科建模、模拟、验证和业务流程支持。它使组织能够快速轻松地评估更改请求或者开发新产品或系统变体,同时利用基于性能的统一系统工程方法来降低系统和产品开发总成本。

系统工程
浏览学科

Disciplines

CATIA boosts the capacity for innovation in companies of all sizes across many industries, by delivering Design & Engineering solutions powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform.

Construction

Digital Continuity for Buildings and Infrastructure

The design and engineering processes for construction requires close collaboration among multiple participants across all project phases. Additionally, increasingly complex construction projects require that all teams rely on 3D as a common language to facilitate collaboration and reduce rework between phases.

3DEXPERIENCE CATIA allows architects and engineers to build beyond the limits of traditional project delivery methods by delivering a range of 3D modeling solutions that span all design and engineering phases. This allows for complete digital continuity for diverse project teams on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

Construction
Explore the discipline
Design/Styling

Design/Styling

CATIA Design/Styling for product excellence

From product to transportation industries, the style & design of the product plays a major role in its success on the market. Develop shape & material creativity, reach a high level of surface sophistication & quality, and get the right decision tools with physical & virtual prototypes. These are the key elements of CATIA Design/Styling to boost design innovation. 

From 3D sketching, subdivision surface, Class-A modeling to 3D printing, reverse engineering, visualization and experience, CATIA Design/Styling provides all the solutions for design  creativity, surface excellence and product experience.

Explore the discipline

Engineering

CATIA Engineering Excellence

As products and experiences continue to increase in complexity, performance and quality targets are becoming more demanding. CATIA answers that challenge, enabling the rapid development of high-quality mechanical products.

Mechanical engineers equipped with CATIA 3D Modeling tools can gain insight into key factors of quality and performance early in the product development phase. Digital prototyping, combined with digital analysis and simulation, allows product development teams to virtually create and analyze a mechanical product in its operating environment. 

CATIA Engineering provides the platform which enables engineers to create any type of 3D assembly, for a wide range of engineering processes.

Engineering
Explore the discipline
Systems Engineering

Systems Engineering

Mastering the cross-discipline systems development process

Developing smart products has never been more challenging.  Developers need an integrated systems engineering approach that enables them to manage the complete development process.  Requirements engineering, systems architecture definition, detailed modeling and simulation of complex systems and the development of embedded software all need to be mastered in the context of the complete product. 

The Systems Engineering solution from Dassault Systèmes delivers a unique, open and extensible development platform – a platform that fully integrates the cross-discipline modeling, simulation, verification and business process support needed for developing complex ‘cyber-physical’ products. It enables organizations to quickly and easily evaluate requests for changes or develop new products or system variants, while utilizing a unified performance based systems engineering approach that reduces the overall cost of system and product development.

Explore the discipline