要避免的六大项目陷阱

业务、产品和流程复杂性的不断增加,持续影响项目按时交付的能力。 只有36%的项目按时/按预算进行,45%的项目延迟交付或超出预算,19%的项目失败。 项目经理将大多数时间都花费在收集数据而非实际的项目管理上, 但是数据却很快就过时了。 这是因为项目数据与项目本身并没有太大关联。 

要避免的六大项目陷阱信息图
数据驱动型项目管理
(3 分钟的视频)

做出明智的决策

ENOVIA数据驱动型项目管理 可将产品开发数据链接到项目。任何项目成员的可交付物的更新状态都会立即反映在项目计划中。 借助“无形监管”,项目经理可在无需中断执行工作的人员的情况下监管项目。 凭借 基于团队的计划,团队可以轻松地共享任务和计划,而无需正式的项目经理。  消除非增值任务, 以便您有更多时间确保项目按时、按预算交付。  基于交付物的项目管理使团队成员能够重点关注提供创新体验, 从而取得市场成功。

开启您的旅程

产品开发行业瞬息万变。欢迎了解如何借助 由3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的ENOVIA保持遥遥领先的地位。

按时、按预算交付项目

如果想要改变未来,您必须能够以不同的方式看待世界。由 3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的 ENOVIA可以提供适应未来发展的敏捷性,因此团队可以在没有约束的条件下进行协作和创新。 欢迎了解行业领先的公司如何充分利用我们的解决方案在竞争中保持遥遥领先的地位。 

协作图像
平台上的安全协作可实现实时跟踪进度、产品数据和需求管理。

更高的安全性和可视化

印度最大的电缆制造商和两轮车电缆市场的全球领导者Suprajit Engineering希望以低成本的方式提高生产力、缩短产品开发周期并满足客户的需求。达索系统的3DEXPERIENCE平台为Suprajit Engineering提供了集中的“单一数据源”,其可以实时同步多站点项目、开发变更、产品数据和需求管理,同时缩短新产品的开发时间。

我们之所以如此强大,是因为我们能够快速响应客户需求,并尽快为他们提供定制化的产品。毋庸置疑,3DEXPERIENCE平台简化了我们的流程。 

ashutosh
Abshutosh Rai
Suprajit Engineering技术中心负责人

其他特色主题

机电工程
协同型机电工程
通过实现敏捷加速创新 
包容性协作促进业务创新
包容性协作促进业务创新
将团队凝聚在一起,实现一体化创新
掌控全面的质量管理
掌控全面的质量管理
从被动式转变为主动式的实践
重新思考PLM战略
重新思考您的PLM战略
从PLM转向创新平台
Smarteam迁移到3DEXPERIENCE平台
SmarTeam到3DEXPERIENCE平台
过渡到新一代PLM系统
从工程到制造的简化
从工程到制造的简化
在瞬息万变的环境中实现创新

了解ENOVIA可以为您带来的价值

与ENOVIA专家交谈,了解我们的解决方案如何在各种规模的企业中实现无缝协作和可持续创新。

开始体验

学生、学术界人士、专业人员和公司均可参加相关课程并加入班级。查找适合您的ENOVIA培训。 

获得帮助

查找有关软硬件认证、软件下载、用户文档、支持联系人和服务产品的信息

data driven project management

Data-driven Project Management

Deliver projects on time & on budget

Six project pitfalls to avoid

Rising business, product and process complexity is impacting the ability to deliver projects on time.  Only 36% of projects are on-time/on-budget, 45% late or over budget, 19% fail. Project managers spend most of their time collecting data, which is quickly out of date, rather than actual project management.  This is because the project data is disconnected to the project itself. 

six project pitfalls to avoid infographic
data driven project management
(3 minutes video)

Make informed decisions

ENOVIA data-driven project management links product development data to the project. The updated status of any project member’s deliverable is immediately reflected in the project plan.  Through “invisible governance” project managers govern the project without interrupting those doing the work. With team-based planning, teams can easily share tasks and schedules without the need for a formal project manager. Eliminate non-value added tasks so you can have more time to ensure projects are delivered on time and under budget.  Deliverable-based project management enables team members to focus on producing innovative experiences that become market successes.

Start Your Journey

The world of product development is changing. Discover how to stay a step ahead with ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.

Deliver projects on time & on budget

To change the future, you must be able to see the world differently. ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform delivers the agility to adapt to what is coming so teams can collaborate and innovate without constraints. Discover how leading companies are taking advantage of our solutions to stay ahead of the competition.

collaboration image
The secure collaboration on the platform allows progress tracking, product data and requirements management in real time.

Greater security and visibility

Suprajit Engineering, India’s largest cable maker and global leader in the two-wheeler cable market, wanted to boost productivity, reduce product development cycle times and meet its customers’ requirements in a cost-efficient way. Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE platform provides Suprajit Engineering with a centralized ‘single source of truth,’ which syncs multi-site projects, development changes, product data and requirements management in real time, while shortening new product development.

The reason why we are so strong is because we can respond to the customer quickly and give them the customized product as quickly as possible. The 3DEXPERIENCE platform has definitely streamlined our processes. 

ashutosh
Ashutosh Rai
Head of the Suprajit Technology Center

Other featured topics

mechatronics enginering
inclusive collaboration for business innovation
mastering total quality management
rethink plm strategy
smarteam migration to 3dexperience platform
streamline engineering to manufacturing

Learn what ENOVIA can do for you

Speak with an ENOVIA expert to learn how our solutions enable seamless collaboration and sustainable innovation at organizations of every size.

Get Started

Courses and classes are available for students, academia, professionals and companies. Find the right ENOVIA training for you. 

Get Help

Find information on software & hardware certification, software downloads, user documentation, support contact and services offering