培训

为全球采矿专业人员提供课堂式和自定义、现场培训

我们的培训课程针对所有层次的采矿专业人员设计,包括从地质学家和工程师到技术人员和项目经理。无论您是经验丰富的用户还是刚刚起步的新手,达索系统 GEOVIA 培训都能帮助您培养必要的技能,以节省您的时间和成本,并且发挥出 GEOVIA 应用程序的最大作用。

培训类型:

 

课堂培训

 

我们在全球各地的达索系统办事处开展课堂培训。请通过以下一个电子邮件地址联系当地办事处,或者在提供的“课程目录”中查看培训主题和大纲。

自定义或现场培训

 

我们还为客户提供现场培训,专门针对您的特定需求进行定制,并由经验丰富的培训师执行。此外,我们还通过卓越中心提供项目协助以及地质、工程、规划和运营支持服务。如需安排适合贵组织的特定时间、日期和主题,请通过以下一个电子邮件地址与我们联系。


亚太地区:GEOVIA.AP.Training@3ds.com
北美:GEOVIA.NAM.Training@3ds.com
拉丁美洲:GEOVIA.LATAM.Training@3ds.com
欧洲、中东和北非:GEOVIA.EU.Training@3ds.com
南非:GEOVIA.Africa.Services@3ds.com

 

美洲

亚太地区

欧洲、中东、非洲

我最近参加了珀思的一次“Whittle 战略性采矿规划”课程,收获很大。这是我所参加过最棒的战略性采矿规划课程。GEOVIA Whittle 易学、易用,也可以很轻松地传授给本专业(硬质岩石采矿设计与可行性)的学员。通过培训期间的技术性探讨,软件学习变得非常轻松且逻辑清晰。"

Mehmet Cigla 澳大利亚珀思科廷科技大学西澳大利亚矿业学院高级讲师

我参加了最近的一次“Surpac 地质统计”课程,发现它不仅结构良好,内容也相当不错。在为期三天的课程中,我学到了不少的技巧和快捷方式,并已在工作当中很好地加以利用,例如数据统计分析和变量图建模。真实数据的运用特别有用,因为它帮助我细致了解到如何在日常级别的控制流程中使用高级地质统计建模技术。我会向其他对地质统计、等级控制协调和资源建模感兴趣的地质学家们推荐这一课程

Thomas Ridges 澳大利亚珀思,Regis Resources 高级矿业地质学家

TRAINING

CLASSROOM AND CUSTOMIZED, ONSITE TRAINING FOR MINING PROFESSIONALS WORLDWIDE

Our training courses are designed for all levels of mining professionals, from Geologists and Engineers through to Technical and Project Managers. Whether you’re an experienced user or just starting out in your career, Dassault Systèmes GEOVIA training enables you to develop in-demand skills to save you time and money, and get the most out of your GEOVIA applications.

Types of Training:

Classroom Training

We conduct Classroom Training at Dassault Systèmes offices worldwide. Please contact your local office at one of the email addresses below, or check out the available Course Catalog for training topics and outlines.

Customized or Onsite Training

We also offer onsite training for our customers, tailored to your specific needs and conducted by our experienced trainers. In addition, we also provide project assistance and geology, engineering, planning and operational support services through our Centers of Excellence. To arrange a specific time, date and topic tailored to your organization, please contact us at one of the email addresses listed below.


Asia Pacific: GEOVIA.AP.Training@3ds.com 
North America: GEOVIA.NAM.Training@3ds.com 
Latin America: GEOVIA.LATAM.Training@3ds.com 
Europe, Middle East and North Africa: GEOVIA.EU.Training@3ds.com 
South Africa: GEOVIA.Africa.Services@3ds.com

Americas

Asia Pacific

Europe, Middle East, Africa

I recently attended a Whittle Strategic Mine Planning course in Perth and am glad I did... It's the best strategic mine planning course I've attended so far. GEOVIA Whittle is easy to learn, easy to use and easy to teach to students in my unit (Hard Rock Mine Design & Feasibility). With the help of technical discussions during training, learning the software became very easy and logical."

Mehmet Cigla Senior Lecturer at Western Australian School of Mines, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

I attended a recent Surpac Geostatistics course and found it well-structured with great content. Over the course of three days, I learned techniques and shortcuts that I have already put to good use on the job such as statistical analysis of data and variogram modeling. The usage of real-world data was particularly useful as it helped to give me a practical understanding of how the advanced geostatistical modeling techniques could be used in day to day grade control processes. I would recommend this course to other geologists interested in geostatistics, grade control reconciliation and resource modeling

Thomas Ridges Senior Mine Geologist at Regis Resources, Perth, Australia