实现业务生态系统优势的最大化

为了应对未来的业务挑战,如今的企业需要找到新的合作方式,建立值得信赖、充满信心和安全的合作关系。

哪些合作伙伴可将您的企业提升到一个全新的水平?

发生了什么?

正如英国诗人约翰·多恩(John Donne)的名言:"没有人是一座孤岛。"无论是个人还是企业,我们建立合作关系和网络运营的能力都是我们获得成功的核心要素。企业不是孤立存在的。它们存在于买家和卖家、客户和公司、设计师和生产商之间复杂的交互网络中,向价值链上下游延伸。

随着世界变得越来越复杂,系统性风险成倍增加,从地缘政治紧张局势到气候变化,学习在这些生态系统伙伴关系中有效地开展工作,着力推动价值、创新和安全,这比以往任何时候都更加重要。

根据波士顿咨询公司(BCG )的一项调查发现,超过一半的标普全球100强公司参与了一个或多个生态系统,90% 的公司计划扩大他们的参与度。这些生态系统可能会变得非常庞大,安永(EY)估计微软的生态系统可以为其生态系统合作伙伴创造约1万亿美元的收益。

想要了解其他制造业的反应?

通过我们的定制解决方案应对如今的业务挑战

欢迎了解

为什么这至关重要?

业务生态系统可以提供巨大的价值,但它们需要协同开展工作。事实上,解决当今世界上一些最大的挑战将需要生态系统合作伙伴携手合作。 

考虑气候变化。我们在可再生能源发电方面取得了显著的进步,麦肯锡预测,到2035年,可再生能源发电量在全球发电量中的占比将超过50%。然而,如果不并行开发存储和分布式 基础设施的生态系统,世界上所有的可再生能源都将毫无用处。 

但是我们该如何构建业务生态系统呢?建立有效的创新生态系统需要制造商、建筑企业、科研机构等之间的高度信任、协作和协调。知识产权需要受到保护。需要分享数据以确保互操作性。需要保持通信渠道。制造商与供应商的关系需要建立在深度信任的基础之上。

达索系统航空航天与国防行业副总裁David Ziegler举了另一个关于电动飞机的例子:"电动飞机可能是未来的发展趋势。但是现在,我们需要新型电池,这种电池目前并不存在。我们需要大规模生产氢气,我们需要从工厂到机场之间的运输和存储基础设施。"

目前这些条件都不具备,因此,实施它将意味着开发正确的合作伙伴关系模式,建立战略网络和广泛的供应链协作,简而言之,对现有生态系统进行大规模的转型。"

这一挑战在国防行业中表现得最为明显,在国防行业中,建立主权和安全不仅有其商业重要性,而且有其国家或国际重要性。  

"如果要了解国防生态系统主权的重要性,我们不仅要考虑飞机或坦克等单一对象,还需要考虑复合系统(system-of-systems)。这意味着坦克、飞机、船舶、卫星之间的互操作性。所有这些系统都来自不同的制造商,但它们需要具有互操作性、能够进行通信,并且能够安全地进行通信。

播客

“悬崖边上”的制造业:创新时代的行业

我们正处于技术变革之中。如果制造商想要成为这次变革的一部分并从中大获裨益,那么他们不仅需要培养人才,还需要始终将创新都放在企业的核心位置。

0:00
0:00
“悬崖边上”的制造业 > Dassault Systèmes®

我该如何做好准备?

制造生态系统中工作关乎协作,而有效协作的关键是充分的信任。业务伙伴需要充分信任他们正在使用的信息,并且也需要信任彼此分享的信息。 

David Ziegler表示:"试想一下未来空中作战系统(FCAS)计划,这是德国、法国和西班牙武装部队的联合计划。“协调三支不同部队之间的标准是极其困难的。您如何设计一个复合系统架构,确保各方协同合作,且不影响完整性和安全性?"

David Ziegler 继续说道:"当然,还可以从网络安全的角度来看。“每当您在不同的平台之间进行数据通信时,您总希望网络是完全安全的。在建立业务生态系统时,需要考虑到最大限度地降低风险。"

共享数字管理平台的出现可允许多个利益相关方集成海量运营和产品数据,同时对特定业务敏感的部分数据进行隔离。 

David Ziegler指出:"借助这些平台,您的生态系统合作伙伴可以在设计、工程和制造工艺方面进行协作,以便提供创新的商品和服务,但要在安全、全方位保护和受控的环境中进行。"

电动飞机可能是未来的发展趋势。但是现在,我们需要新型电池,这种电池目前并不存在。我们需要大规模生产氢气,我们需要从工厂到机场之间的运输和存储基础设施。

制造业 > 航空航天与国防行业 > Dassault Systèmes®
David Ziegler
达索系统航空航天与国防行业副总裁

其他 趋势

通过我们的制造业了解更多

Aerospace & Defense > Dassault Systèmes
航空航天与国防
弥合虚拟世界和现实世界之间的差距,加速从概念到运作的转变。
Consumer Packaged Goods & Retail > Dassault Systèmes
包装消费品与零售
在消费者强调今天就要的情况下,产品务必要抢先上市。
Home & Lifestyle > Dassault Systèmes
家居与生活方式
围绕个人进行创新,为每位消费者带来个性化的体验。
High-Tech > Dassault Systèmes
高科技
简化和加速创新,创造更丰富的消费体验。
What makes a winning automotive semiconductor team > Dassault Systèmes
What makes a winning automotive semiconductor team?
Many of the greatest automotive innovations originate from the toughest, most competitive tests that vehicles are put through. These are all about staying ahead of the competition. The same is true for the automotive semi-conductor business. Taking part is simply not enough. So, how will you ensure that your business is a winner?
Accelerating Innovation > Dassault Systèmes
Accelerating Innovation
How to remain agile and responsive in a dynamic marketplace
Industrial Equipment > Dassault Systèmes
工业设备
为实现按订单制造的创新促成制造业的数字化。
Business Services > Dassault Systèmes
船舶与海洋工程
加快船舶与海洋工程行业的可持续转型。
Masterpiece in Motion > Hero Banner > Dassault Systèmes
实施中的杰作 - 如何更好地管理造船的复杂性
通过端到端的数字化转型,造船商可以克服从概念到交付的复杂性
Transportation & Mobility > Dassault Systèmes
汽车与交通运输
推动汽车创新朝向未来的移动出行
转至顶部

世界需要制造商

变革宣言

Manufacturing > Optimizing Business Ecosystems > Dassault Systèmes®

Maximizing The Benefits Of Business Ecosystems

To confront the challenges of tomorrow, businesses of today need to find new ways of working together with trust, confidence and security.

Who are the partners that will take your enterprise to the next level?

What’s happening?

As the English poet John Donne famously declared: “No man is an island.” Whether an individual or a business, our ability to form relationships and operate in networks is a central part of our success. Businesses don’t exist on their own. They exist in a complex web of interactions, between buyers and sellers, customers and companies, designers and producers, stretching right up and down the value chain.

As the world grows more complex and systemic risks multiply – from geopolitical tension to climate change  – learning to work effectively within these ecosystem partnerships, to drive value, innovation, and security is more important than ever.

According to research from a BCG survey, more than half of S&P Global 100 companies were involved in one or more ecosystems, and 90% planned to expand their involvement. These ecosystems can become huge – EY estimates Microsoft’s ecosystem could generate around $1 trillion for its ecosystem partners.

Curious about how other manufacturing industries respond?

Respond to today's challenges with our bespoke solutions

Why does it matter?

Business ecosystems can provide tremendous value, but they need to work together. In fact, addressing some of the biggest challenges in the world today will require ecosystem partners working hand-in-hand. 

Consider climate change. We have made tremendous advances in renewable generation, with McKinsey predicting that nearly half of all electricity will be renewable by 2035. However, all the renewable power in the world will be of no use if an ecosystem of storage and distribution infrastructure is not developed in parallel. 

But how do you build a business ecosystem? Building an effective innovation ecosystem requires high levels of trust, collaboration and coordination between manufacturers, construction enterprises, research institutes, and more. IP will need to be protected. Data sharing will be needed to ensure interoperability. Communication channels will need to be maintained. Manufacturer-supplier relationships need to be built on a foundation of deep trust.

David Ziegler, Vice President, Aerospace & Defense, Dassault Systèmes, gives the additional example of electric aircraft: “Electric aircraft could be the future. But right now, we need new types of batteries, which do not exist. We need mass scale production of hydrogen, and distribution and storage infrastructure, from plants to air-ports.”

“None of that currently exists, so implementing it will mean developing the right partnership models, establishing strategic networks, and extensive supply chain collaboration – in short a massive transformation of existing ecosystems.”

Nowhere is this challenge more pronounced than within the defense industry, where establishing sovereignty and security is not just a matter of commercial importance, but of national or international importance.  

“To understand the importance of defense ecosystem sovereignty, you need to think about not only a single object, like an aircraft or a tank, but about the system-of-systems. That means interoperability between a tank, a flying aircraft, a ship, a satellite. All those systems come from different manufacturers, but they need to be interoperable, to be able to communicate, and to be able to do so safely.”

How can I prepare?

Working within manufacturing ecosystems is about collaboration, and the key to effective collaboration is trust. Business partners need to trust the information they are working with, and they need to be able to trust each other with the information they share. 

“Consider the FCAS Program, a joint program between the armed forces of Germany, France, and Spain,” says Ziegler. “Harmonizing the standards between the three different armies is extremely difficult. How can you design a system-of-systems architecture, ensuring that everybody works together, without compromising integrity and security?”

“And of course, there’s the cybersecurity angle as well,” Ziegler continues. “Whenever you are communicating your data between different platforms, you want that to be completely cybersecure. Business ecosystems need to be set up with minimizing risk in mind.”

The emergence of shared digital management platforms allows multiple stakeholders to consolidate huge amounts of operational and product data, while ring-fencing parts of that data that are sensitive to their specific business. 

“With these platforms, your ecosystem partners can collaborate on design, engineering and manufacturing processes, in order to deliver innovative goods and services, but do so in a safe, protected, and controlled environment,” says Ziegler.

Electric aircraft could be the future. But right now, we need new types of batteries, which do not exist. We need mass scale production of hydrogen, as distribution and storage infrastructure, from plants to airports.

Manufacturing > Aerospace & Defense Industry > Dassault Systèmes®
David Ziegler
Vice President, Aerospace & Defense, Dassault Systèmes

Other Trends

THE WORLD NEEDS MANUFACTURERS

A MANIFESTO FOR CHANGE