团队概述

由市场分析师和战略规划分析师组成的 Strategy 团队在公司的多个组织中发挥着作用。这些团队正在指导和推动达索系统的战略发展。他们的目标是?跟踪、预测、分析和评估达索系统的潜在商机,维持公司的增长计划。

Careers Strategy > 达索系统

在收集、分析和呈现外部人才数据和趋势方面,我们发挥关键作用,以影响和告知达索系统人才和员工战略,包括但不限于能力和能力规划、选址战略、采购战略,以在组织的转型和业务扩张中建立可持续的人才优势

Astrid Zhou > 达索系统
Astrid Zhou
战略人员市场分析师

我们的使命是定义、协调和挑战达索系统的碳中和战略,发布集团对可持续发展的承诺,并构想创新的商业模式以更好地评估环境绩效。

Renaud Le Chatelier > 达索系统
Renaud Le Chatelier
全球可持续运营负责人

最新职位空缺

在达索系统的生活

达索系统是一个由 22,500 多名充满激情的员工组成的全球社区,我们通过分享 “IFWE”的思维价值观,在多元文化中团结一心。“IF”指的是我们对探索新可能性的热情,“WE”指的是我们的信念,即通过将我们的社区团结在一起,我们可以实现意义非凡的改变。

了解其他团队

行业顾问类岗位 > 达索系统

行业顾问

人力资源类岗位职业机会团队 > 达索系统

人力资源

市场与公关类岗位> 达索系统

市场与公关

Teams Overview

The strategy teams composed of market analysts and strategic planning analysts are working in several organizations of the company. Those teams are guiding and driving the Dassault Systèmes’ strategy. Their objectives? Track, forecast, analyze and assess the potential business opportunities for Dassault Systèmes in order to sustain the company growth plan.

Careers Strategy > Dassault Systèmes

With my team, we play a key role in collecting, analyzing and presenting external talent data and trends to influence and inform our talent & people strategy for the 3DS, including but not limited to capacity and capability planning, location strategy, sourcing strategy to build sustainable talent advantage in organization’s transformation and business expansion

Astrid Zhou > Dassault Systèmes
Astrid Zhou
Strategic Workforce Market Analyst

Our missions are to define, orchestrate and challenge Dassault Systèmes’ strategy towards carbon neutrality, to disclose the Group’s commitments to sustainability, and to imagine innovative business models to better value environmental performance.

Renaud Le Chatelier > Dassault Systèmes
Renaud Le Chatelier
Global Head of Sustainability Operations

Latest Job Openings

Life at Dassault Systèmes

At Dassault Systèmes, we're a global community of more than 22,500 passionate individuals united in our diversity by sharing the same "IFWE” mindset and values. "IF" refers to our passion for exploring new possibilities and “WE” to our belief that by bringing our community together we can enable meaningful change.

Discover Other Teams

Careers Team People and Development > Dassault Systèmes

People & Environment

Careers Team Marketing & Communications > Dassault Systèmes

Marketing & Communications