体验我们的全球网络

 

 

未来属于数字化、基于模型的企业

根据 2014 年 Price Waterhouse Cooper 工业 4.0 报告,“数字化”产品和服务每年创造了大约 1100 亿欧元的额外收入。该报告认为,到 2020 年,超过 80% 的公司将转型到数字化价值链。这些全新且通常具有破坏性的数字业务模型提供了更高的生产率和资源效率,预计在实施五年内将带来 18% 的效率增长。


探索如何利用我们的 3DEXPERIENCE 中心网络,转型成为完全数字化的企业。3DEXPERIENCE 中心网络是用于先进制造和产品开发的环境,它由一系列“创新实验室”组成,可将技术、行业、监管机构和研究人员联系在一起,从而塑造未来的航空业及其他行业。每个 3DEXPERIENCE 中心都独一无二,并且拥有共同的目标:为利用 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台、解决方案和达索系统专业知识提供一种专用环境,以实现您的目标。您和我们的专家在专用环境中制定工作说明书,以应对特定的先进产品开发或制造难题。
我们的网络不断扩大,现在包括位于威奇托汉堡的中心。

3DEXPERIENCE 中心

3DEXPERIENCE 中心将达索系统专业知识与行业领先解决方案结合在一起,可帮助客户以数字方式重塑先进产品开发与制造的方法。

观看视频。亲眼看看。


实现您的愿景

3DEXPERIENCE 中心团队配合工作,妥善制定计划来实现您的愿景。每次参与都将得到定制。项目时长各有不同,从为期一天的常规概览以探索各种选择,到持续多个月的专案型项目。每个中心都能提供达索系统专业知识和工具,以期帮助客户以数字方式重塑企业的先进产品开发及制造方法

3DEXPERIENCE® 平台有助于实现数字连续性并为基于模型的企业提供支持,从而支持系统工程、制造和您的整个企业。在 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台上以数字方式重塑您的运营、兼容您的现有设计和制造工具,提供更出色的效率,并且让您可以加快创新。

 


如何参与

参与 3DEXPERIENCE 中心以实现项目加速,并且加快新技术和流程的推出步伐。程序按照您的要求进行设计。可行的选择:

  • 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的功能(1 天)。探索 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的功能,并了解由专家团队提供的各种选择。
  • 自定义研讨会(3-5 天)。与达索系统专家和我们的合作伙伴配合工作,以解决工程难题。
  • 3DEXPERIENCE 中心孵化器(3-6 个月)。专用的专案型环境,可帮助您的团队使用 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台并访问合作伙伴的设施。
  • 工程服务。(时长不定)将工程工作外包给达索系统或我们的合作伙伴。在重点领域利用专业知识,例如测试或仿真。

访问 3DEXPERIENCE 威奇托中心或汉堡中心。了解您的公司如何与我们互动,并且通过活跃的合作伙伴社区来加快创新。

Experience our global network

 

 

 

The Future is a Digital, Model-based Enterprise

According to a 2014 Price Waterhouse Cooper Industry 4.0 Report, “digitized” products and services generate approximately €110 billion of additional revenues annually. The report found that by 2020, more than 80% of companies will have shifted to a digital value chain. These new, often disruptive digital business models offer better productivity and resource efficiency with an expected 18% increase in efficiency within five years of implementation.


Discover how to shift to a fully digital enterprise by leveraging our 3DEXPERIENCE Center Network. An environment for advanced manufacturing and product development, the 3DEXPERIENCE Center Network is a group of “innovation labs” that connect technology, industry, regulatory authorities and researchers to shape the future of aviation and other industries. Each 3DEXPERIENCE Center is unique and all share a common objective: provide a dedicated environment to use the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and solutions and Dassault Systèmes expertise to meet your objectives. You and our experts develop a statement of work to address a specific advanced product development or manufacturing challenge in a dedicated environment.
Today our growing network includes our Centers in Wichita and Hamburg.

The 3DEXPERIENCE Centers

3DEXPERIENCE Centers offer the combination of Dassault Systèmes expertise and industry leading solutions to help customers digitally re-invent the way the approach advanced product development and manufacturing.

Watch the video. See for yourself.


Implement Your Vision

Work with the 3DEXPERIENCE Center team to put a plan in place to implement your vision. Each engagement is customized. Projects may range in length from a one day general overview to explore options to a multi-month skunkworks type project. Each Center offers Dassault Systèmes expertise and tools to help customers digitally re-invent your enterprise’s approach to advanced product development and manufacturing.

The 3DEXPERIENCE® platform enables digital continuity and supports a Model-based Enterprise supporting systems engineering, manufacturing and your extended enterprise. Digitally reinventing your operations on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, compatible with your existing design and manufacturing tools, offers greater efficiency and allows you to accelerate innovation.

 


How to Engage

Engage with the 3DEXPERIENCE Center to accelerate your project or the pace at which you introduce new technology and processes. Programs are designed  based on your requirements. Possible options:

  • Power of the 3DEXPERIENCE® Platform (1 day). Explore the power of the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and explore options with a team of experts.
  • Custom Workshop (3-5 days). Work with Dassault Systèmes experts and our partners to solve an engineering challenge.
  • 3DEXPERIENCE Center Incubator (3-6 months). A dedicated skunkworks environment for your team with the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and access to the partner’s facility.
  • Engineering Services. (length varies) Contract to outsource engineering work to Dassault Systems or our partner. Leverage expertise in a focused area such as testing or simulation.

Visit the 3DEXPERIENCE Center Wichita or Hamburg. Learn how your company can engage with us and a vibrant partner community to accelerate your innovation.