透明度、精确度和可靠性

我们集团性环境策略的支柱是什么?

推动我们可持续战略发展的 3 个关键字

Dassault Systèmes 帮助其客户减少对环境的影响,且专注于衡量和降低影响。 此外,3DS 参与欧洲委员会联盟,以供软件开发者定义特定方法评估温室气体 (GHG) 排放量。

透明度、精确度和可靠性 巩固 3DS 方法以进行环境管理。 我们的环境报告是确保对开展遵循环境发展活动这一承诺的完美体现。

  • 透明度: 在过去的三年中,Dassault Systèmes 致力于扩展其报告范围,从 2009 年 30% 的员工覆盖率 增长到 2012 年 80% 以上的覆盖率。 根据其财务和社交报告,Dassault Systèmes 一直致力于包含所有部门和地点的工作。
  • 可靠性: 在扩展其报告范围的同时,Dassault Systèmes 还致力于提高其环境数据的可靠性。 在 2012 年执行了第一次内部环境审计 (FY 2011),且从 2013 年 (FY 2012) 开始,环境审计由第三方执行。
  • 精确度: 扩展报告范围且致力于环境数据的可靠性,目标在于提高数据质量。 我们不仅努力改善环境报告流程,还致力于合作以提高环境影响评估。

Transparency, Accuracy and Reliability

What are the pillars of our Group-wide environmental policy?

3 key words driving our sustainability strategy

Dassault Systèmes helps its customers reduce their impact on the environment, and is also dedicated to measuring and reducing its own impact. Also, 3DS participates in consortiums with the European Commission in order to define a specific methodology to assess GreenHouse Gas (GHG) emissions for software editors.

Transparency, accuracy and reliability underpin the 3DS approach to environmental management. Our Environmental Report is the formal expression of our commitment to ensure that our activities are conducted by respecting the environment.

  • Transparency: For the last three years, Dassault Systèmes has worked to extend its reporting scope, from 30% of employee coverage  in 2009 to more than 80% of employee coverage in 2012. In accordance with its Financial and Social Reports, Dassault Systèmes is dedicated including all departments and locations.
  • Reliability: While extending its reporting scope, Dassault Systèmes works to improve the reliability of its environmental data. A first internal environmental audit was performed in 2012 (for FY 2011), and from 2013 (for FY 2012), the environmental audit will be performed by a third party.
  • Accuracy: Extending the reporting scope and working on the reliability of the environmental data aim to improve data quality. Not only we strive to improve environmental reporting process, but we also contribute to consortia to improve environmental impact assessment.