设计

CATIA 设计,实现产品卓越
从电子产品到汽车和包装消费品,设计对于产品能否在市场中取得成功发挥着重要作用。 您如何交付美观且功能卓越的产品? CATIA 满足从工业设计到 A 级曲面建模的所有产品外形设计需要,为设计师提供创建各种复杂形状的工具。

CATIA 设计直达内心深处。 成功的产品通常是可以引起消费者共鸣的设计。 创意设计师必须拥有一款使他们在设计过程中最快实现概念方案和轻松调整方案内容的软件工具。 在达到这一目标的同时,他们还必须与工程部门协作,才能确保正确涵盖产品的功能范围。

CATIA 设计产品和解决方案涵盖从工业设计到 A 级曲面建模的整体外形设计、造型和曲面工作流程。 我们直观易用的外形设计工具为产品设计流程中涉及的所有人(从工业设计师、A 级曲面建模师到航空放样工程师)提供真正设计各种复杂形状的自由。 高级功能包括逆向工程、A 级曲面、设计更改的快速拓展、强大的实时诊断工具和高端可视化。 CATIA 使创意设计师、设计工作室和工程部门可以在优化其产品方面协同工作,以达到审美和工程目的。

优势

  • 工业设计
    CATIA 服务于工业设计师,助其发挥创造力。 无论从头还是从 2D 草图开始 3D 构思过程,工业设计师都能毫无限制的操控产品形态,并利用真实创造力加速器在早期概念阶段产生构思。
  • 高级表面建模
    CATIA 拥有整合行业领先 Icem 曲面技术的表面精化解决方案,完整阐述了汽车 A 级曲面建模设计流程。 通过与包含知识捕获和重用范例的 V6 技术优势相结合,它可以提供强大且直观的工具集,这一工具集用于建模、分析和可视化美观且符合人机工程学的形状,以达到最高 A 级曲面质量。
了解有关 CATIA 表面精化的更多内容
加入 CATIA 创意设计社区

工业设计

通过设计获取竞争优势

对于消费者市场中的激烈竞争,产品样式和设计对产品销售成功具有战略意义。 制造能够快速投入市场遵循消费潮流的创新性、引人注目的产品是获得业务成功的关键因素。
为迎接此挑战,设计工作室需要前沿技术和方法来加速创新和决策工作流程,进而推动设计创新。

CATIA 创意设计将专用、集成且完整的创意解决方案用于产品开发流程,让您可以展示自己的创造力并发明客户想要的产品。

工业设计
浏览学科
高级表面建模

高级表面建模

实现完美的曲面品质

高品质曲面建模对成功的产品设计至关重要。

所有行业必须提升产品精密性,以期在越来越细分的市场中独树一帜。 如果将工业设计和交流看做是成功的必经之路,那么其后的逻辑分析则是为了提供足够的质量水平。

建模软件必须能够对 G0 到 G3 质量的曲面、曲线和形状进行最高级的数学运算,才能在初次尝试时就能创建可靠的曲面模型。 为确保设计师和工程师获得其真正需要的结果,该软件必须能以动态且交互的方式完成操作。 这也正是 CATIA 提供最高级的曲面建模产品 - CATIA Icem 和 ICEM Surf 的原因。

浏览学科

产品体验

以正确决策

鉴于实际市场上的激烈竞争,设计上的竞争优势已成为商业成功的关键因素。 要获得产品吸引力并适时上市,需要风格和设计工作室重新定义其设计流程。 设计师每天面对的难题是创建并沟通设计意图,同时与其他部门进行全球共享和协作并提高产品公认的质量。

借助 CATIA 设计体验产品组合提供的数字和物理原型,决策流程得到促进。

产品体验
浏览学科

Design

CATIA Design : Industrial design, Class-A and Advanced surface modeling

From electronics to automotive and consumer packaged goods, design plays a critical part in determining a product’s success in the market. How do you deliver aesthetically pleasing and functionally superior products? CATIA covers all product shape design needs from industrial design to Class A, providing the designer with the tools to produce any kind of complex shapes.

CATIA Design talks directly to the heart. Successful products are usually those with designs which elicit positive emotional responses from their consumers. Creative designers must be equipped with software tools that enable them to easily craft and adjust the product's emotional content through their designs. They must achieve this while collaborating with the engineering department to ensure proper coverage of the product’s functional scope.

CATIA Design products and solutions cover the entire shape design, styling and surfacing workflow, from industrial design to Class A. Our intuitive and easy to use shape design tools give everyone involved in the product design process, from industrial designers, Class A modelers to Aero Lofting engineers, a real freedom to design any kind of complex shape. Advanced functionalities include reverse engineering, Class-A surfacing, rapid propagation of design changes, powerful real-time diagnostic tools and high-end visualization. CATIA enables creative designers, design studios and engineering departments to work collaboratively in optimizing their products for aesthetic and engineering purposes.

BENEFITS

  • Industrial Design
    CATIA is at the service of industrial designers and their creativity. Whether starting the 3D ideation from scratch or from 2D sketches, industrial designers can manipulate shapes with unrivaled freedom and take advantage of a true creativity accelerator to explore more ideas in the early conceptual phase.
  • Advanced Surface Modeling
    CATIA fully addresses the Automotive Class-A Shape Design process with a solution for surface refinement that integrates industry leading Icem surfacing technologies. By combining the V6 technology strengths, which include knowledge capture-and-reuse paradigm, it delivers a powerful and intuitive suite of tools for modeling, analyzing and visualizing aesthetic and ergonomic shapes for the highest Class-A surface quality.
Learn more about CATIA Surface Refinement
Join the CATIA Creative Design community

Industrial Design

Gain competitive advantage by design

With intense competition in consumer markets, product style and design are strategic for success in product sales. Making innovative, appealing products, available quickly on the market to follow consumer trends, is a key business success factor.
To meet this challenge, design studios require leading edge technologies and methodologies to accelerate creative and decision workflow, to boost design innovation.

CATIA Creative Design address the product development process with a dedicated, integrated and complete creative solution, for you to express your creativity and invent the products your customers are dreaming about.

Industrial Design
Explore the discipline
Advanced surface modeling

Advanced surface modeling

Reach Perfection in Surface Quality

High quality surface modeling is essential for successful product design.

All industries have to increase products sophistication to bring some differentiators on a more and more segmented market. If industrial design and communication keep being the mandatory path for success, the logical trend behind is to deliver the adequate level of perceived quality.

To produce a reliable surface model at the first attempt, the modeling software has to be able to implement the most advanced mathematics for G0 to G3 quality surfaces, curves and forms. To ensure the designer and the engineer get the results they really need; the software has to do this dynamically and interactively. This is the reason why CATIA provide the most advanced surface modeling products: CATIA Icem and ICEM Surf.

Explore the discipline