Live eSeminar: New Release Abaqus & fe-safe

On December 08, 2016 10:00 (GMT0)
Online

Register for the live eSeminars now to learn about the latest technical capabilities in these powerful simulation and durability solutions which are now all accessible using SIMULIA extended token licensing.

Abaqus 2017 offers powerful and complete solutions for both routine and sophisticated engineering problems covering a vast spectrum of industrial applications.

fe-safe is used by leading companies in automotive, heavy truck, off-highway, marine, defense, offshore, power generation, wind energy, medical engineering and many other industries. Typical application areas include the analysis of machined, forged and cast components in steel, aluminum and cast iron, high temperature components, welded fabrications and press-formed parts. 

Registration

Register Now

10:00 am - 11:30 am PST (San Francisco)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm MST (Denver)
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm CST (Chicago)
01:00 pm - 02:30 pm EST (New York)

Register Now

14:00 - 15:30 GMT (London)
15:00 - 16:30 CET (Paris, Berlin)

Register Now

11:00 - 12:30 IST (Mumbai)
13:30 - 15:00 CST (Beijing) / SGT (Singapore) / AWST (Perth)
14:30 - 16:00  JST (Tokyo) / KST (Seoul)
16:30 - 18:00 AEDT (Sydney)