合作伙伴方案

有意向寻找合作伙伴或成为合作伙伴? 了解达索系统合作伙伴产品、服务、解决方案,可将您的投资最大化。

商业合作伙伴

商业合作伙伴

达索系统已挑选了在我们的解决方案和所服务的行业中被认可的,既专业又权威的商业合作伙伴。

他们在促进长期增长战略的同时,与我们共同分享创新、商业转型中3DEXPERIENCE价值愿景。您可找到距离您不远、客户方便接触的达索系统合作伙伴。

每年,在3DEXPERIENCE合作伙伴年度论坛上,来自全球的3DS合作伙伴与达索系统高级管理人员互动探讨3DS愿景与战略、参加专题研讨会、与达索系统员工面对面交流、并与同行建立工作关系。

教育合作伙伴

教育合作伙伴

教育合作伙伴计划(EPP)为我们的分销商和认证培训机构提供培训资料丰厚的图书馆和由达索系统开发的在线学习解决方案。

通过EPP方案,我们的合作伙伴将有权访问达索系统产品最新版本相关的培训资料、课程与在线学习系统,从而可为其客户提供“最一流的”教育解决方案。我们的课件、课程以及在线学习都会进行实时更新,这也反映了使用的“最佳实践”,使用最新的教育方法与科技。访问、参与专业培训课程也可为合作伙伴培训师提供最新的软件与学习方法。

欢迎所有增值分销商、达索系统合作伙伴和教育提供者加入EPP方案。

服务合作伙伴

服务合作伙伴

通过与领军IT系统集成商、咨询公司、服务供应商的战略联盟,达索系统复合性生态系统与其合作伙伴为工业流程、技术领域、区域专长提供最一流的竞争力

我们所挑选的服务合作伙伴也是在PLM中被认可的专业、专家公司。他们与我们共同分享3DEXPERIENCES价值愿景,为您带来创新战略。

 

齐心协力我们可以帮助您将商业挑战转化为成功部署。

软件合作伙伴

软件合作伙伴

欢迎创新开发商和独立软件开发商从达索系统开发平台中受益,并完全结合达索系统产品线创建软件应用程序。

在开发社区中,我们共同分享为客户不断强化全球PLM解决方案以及3DEXPERIENCE的愿景,同时解决客户在特定工业流程、工程领域中的需求。 来自我们软件合作伙伴的贡献是完成和扩大市场整体解决方案的关键。

技术合作伙伴

技术合作伙伴

我们希望能够分享共同愿景,从而使领先的解决方案可以持续不断的优化性能,创建最终用户体验。

为能做到这一点,欢迎所有行业领军企业加入技术合作伙伴社区。与达索系统PLM解决方案和3DEXPERIENCES步调一致,在确认解决方案组成方面开展紧密合作。系统级认证可为客户确保协调性及性能优化。 技术合作伙伴产品包括硬件(计算机、存储、周边设备及驱动)或软件组件(操作系统、中间件)

技术合作伙伴的产品包括硬件(计算机、存储、周边设备及驱动)或软件组件(操作系统、中间件)

力图扩大该项目,我们已邀请顶尖互动和感知设备制造商创建并展示他们利用新兴技术,在工业设计、虚拟现实、扩增实境、虚拟训练、严肃游戏及更多方面的亲身体验。

Partnership programs

Interested in finding a partner or becoming a partner? Maximize your investments by discovering Dassault Systèmes’ Partner products, services and solutions.

Business Partners

Business Partners

Dassault Systèmes has selected business partners who are recognized professionals as well as experts in our solutions and in the industries we serve. 

They share our vision of the value of 3DEXPERIENCE in driving innovation and enabling business transformation, while fostering a long-term growth strategy. You’ll find a Dassault Systèmes’ partner located close to you and within easy reach of your customers.

Every year, 3DS Partners from around the world assemble to interact with Dassault Systèmes senior executives, discuss 3DS vision and strategy, participate in workshops, meet with Dassault Systèmes’ employees face-to-face and network with their peers……  at the annual 3DEXPERIENCE Partner FORUM.

Education Partners

Education Partners

The Education Partner Program (EPP) provides our Resellers and to Certified Training Organizations an extensive library of training materials and Elearning Solutions developped by Dassault Systèmes for our solutions.

Through our EPP Program, our partners have access to the training materials, curriculia and eLearning system for the latest versions of Dassault Systèmes products to enable them provide "best-in-class" Edcation Solutions to their customers. Our courseware, curriculia, and eLearning is always  up-to-date, reflects the "best practices" for use and utilizes the latest educational techniques and technologies. Access and particpation in specialized training classes are also provided to enable the partners trainers with the latest software and methods.

All VARs, Dassault Systèmes partners, and education providers are invited to join the EPP Program.

Services Partners

Services Partners

Through strategic alliances with leading IT systems integrators, consulting firms and services providers, the combined ecosystem of Dassault Systèmes and its partners bring best-in-class competencies in industry processes, technical domains and regional expertise to address clients’ business challenges.

The companies we have selected as services partners are recognized professionals and experts in PLM and they share our vision on the value 3DEXPERIENCES can bring to your innovation strategy.

Together we can help you transform your business challenges into deployment success.

Software Partners

Software Partners

Innovative developers and ISVs are invited to benefit from the Dassault Systèmes development platform and to create software applications which are fully integrated with Dassault Systèmes product lines.

Within the development community we share the vision of continuously enhancing our global PLM solution and 3DEXPERIENCE for our customers, while addressing their requirements in specific industry processes and engineering domains. Contributions from our Software Partners are key to complete and extend the overall solution offering to the market.

Technology Partners

Technology Partners

We want to share a joint vision: Enable leading edge solutions, constantly optimize performance and create the ultimate user experience.

To achieve this, industry leading companies are invited to join the Technology Partner community and to cooperate closely in validating their solution components which run in concert with Dassault Systèmes PLM solutions and 3DEXPERIENCES. System-level certification ensures compatibility and optimized performance for our customers.
Technology partners’ offerings comprise hardware (computing, storage, peripheral devices and drivers) or software components (operating systems, middleware).

Extending this program we have invited leading manufacturers of interaction and perception devices to build and demonstrate immersive experiences, which leverage emerging technology for industrial design, virtual reality, augmented reality, virtual training, serious gaming and more.