联系销售部门

地球建模

勘探地面和地下地质环境并对其建模

GEOVIA 为您提供需要量化的地质建模功能,然后规划矿藏开采。我们的应用程序集成了:矿体或地缝建模;地质统计分析;资源建模、估算和块模型生成;调查;以及其他重要功能。

凭借 GEOVIA,可以通过等级控制等流程的工作流自动化来提高矿场生产率,同时消除重复性任务,帮助减少误差,并以设计视觉验证作为基础。

使用 GEOVIA,数据可被集中化和安全化,使数据在需要时随时可被访问。除了可实现有效的协作外,您还受益于健全的审计跟踪,使您在为 JORC、Valmin、SAMREC、NI 43-101 及其他要求创建报告时增强可靠性。

相关产品:SurpacGEMSMinex

主要优势

  • 帮助您实现更佳矿体或地缝建模精度的工具。
  • 增强资源估算和储量计算的可靠性。
  • 提高矿区和用户生产力。
  • 通用界面促进更快速的用户采用率。

<div/>

CONTACT US

Earth Modeling

Discover and Model the Surface and Sub-surface Geological Environment

GEOVIA provides you with the geology modeling capabilities needed to quantify and then plan the extraction of mineral deposits. Our applications integrate: ore body or seam modeling; geostatistical analysis; resource modeling, estimation and Block Model generation; survey; and other critical functions.

With GEOVIA, mine site productivity can be increased through the automation of workflows for processes such as grade control, eliminating repetitive tasks, helps to reduce errors, and is underpinned by visual validation of designs.

Using GEOVIA, data can be centralized and secured, making it accessible whenever it is required. In addition to enabling effective collaboration, you benefit from robust audit trails, giving you increased confidence in creating reports for JORC, Valmin, SAMREC, and NI 43-101 and other requirements.

Related Products: Surpac, GEMS, Minex

KEY BENEFITS

  • Tools that help you achieve better ore body or seam modeling accuracy.
  • Increased confidence in Resource estimation and Reserves calculations.
  • Improved mine site and user productivity.
  • Common interface promotes faster user adoption.

Roles

  • on cloud
  • on premise
  • All
  • Converter for Surpac

    on cloud on premise
    Enables users to reuse, share and migrate SDM and DTM formatted data from Geology & Mine Planning applications for use with the 3DEXPERIENCE platform.  
    Discover the role