获取 DraftSight®

自由完成更多工作,并获得更出色的 2D 拔模和 3D 设计体验。

 

DraftSight 是一种功能丰富的 2D 和 3D CAD 解决方案,可以更轻松、更快速、更高效地创建、编辑、查看和标记任何类型的 DWG 文件。获取市面上具有最佳性价比的产品,借助灵活的产品来处理基本 2D 拔模、高级 2D CAD 或一体化 2D 和 3D 设计,通过完整 3D 功能来完成建模、原型、制造、激光切割等任务,从而获得所需的功能和合理的投资回报。

如果您购买了 DraftSight,请下载以下最新版本并按照步骤安装和激活。如果您尚未购买,,请详细了解 DraftSight 产品开始 DraftSight Premium 30 天免费试用

立即下载 DraftSight 2020 SP2

探索 DraftSight 2020 中的新增功能:

查看发行说明
查看系统要求
详细了解 DraftSight

执行以下简单步骤:

1. 下载。选择适用于您的操作系统的版本。

2. 激活。 在安装期间输入您的 DraftSight Standard、Professional 或 Premium 序列号;如果使用的是 DraftSight Enterprise 和 Enterprise Plus,则选择网络许可选项。

3DEXPERIENCE Marketplace for DraftSight

2018 年 11 月:采用最无缝的方式完成零件制造,并在所有制造流程内与全球卓越的数字化制造商开展协作,包括 3D 打印、CNC 加工、注塑、钣金等等。(*仅限 Windows)

单击此处以下载插件 >>

Get DraftSight® 2019

The freedom to do more with a better 2D drafting and 3D design experience.

DraftSight is a feature-rich 2D and 3D CAD solution to create, edit, view and markup any kind of DWG file with greater ease, speed and efficiency. Get the functionality you need and the ROI you deserve with the best value on the market, with flexible offerings for essential 2D drafting, advanced 2D CAD or all-in-one 2D and 3D design with full 3D capabilities for modeling, prototyping, manufacturing, laser cutting and more. 

If you have purchased DraftSight, download the latest version below and follow the steps to install and activate. If you have not yet purchased, learn more about the DraftSight offerings or start your free 30-day trial of DraftSight Premium.

Download DraftSight 2019 SP3 Now:

Follow these simple steps:

1. Download. Select the version that is right for your operating system.

2. Activate. during installation, enter your serial number for DraftSight Standard, Professional, or Premium, or choose your network licensing option for DraftSight Enterprise and Enterprise Plus.

See the End User License Agreement.

DraftSight uninstallation instructions.

Windows Users: DraftSight 2019 is unsupported on Windows XP and Vista. Please make sure to select the correct version for your operating system, as 32bit will not install on 64bit machines, and vice versa.

3DEXPERIENCE Marketplace for DraftSight

November 2018: The most seamless way to get your parts made and collaborate with leading digital manufacturers worldwide across all manufacturing processes: 3D Printing, CNC Machining, Injection Molding, Sheet Metal and more. (*Windows Only)

CLICK HERE to Download the Add-In >>