公用事业

提高公用事业资源管理的效率

Utilities > Electricity > Dassault Systèmes®

对于在监管严格的市场运营的公用事业提供商,设定目标以增加利润始终是一项挑战。DELMIA Quintiq 可帮助公用事业提供商借助资源管理战略释放隐藏的潜在利润,例如最大化资源利用率、提升效率并降低运营成本。但是,成功的关键在于缩小战略与运营之间的差距。

高效的资源管理需要在所有时间范围内优化规划。为了在满足关键需求的同时支持战略规划,DELMIA Quintiq 优化了关键功能,例如资源预测、计划内和计划外维护日程安排以及规划长周期项目,例如施工或停运工作。该解决方案还可灵活地更换员工和设备,并在紧急通知的情况下完成更改。

主要特征和优势包括:

了解需求以规划战略目标

DELMIA Quintiq 可帮助您了解对资源的需求,以便高效地规划短周期和长周期工作。此过程将考虑历史工作负载、增长预期和您的所有独特需求,以制定可达到资源能力、业务增长和盈利能力 KPI 的计划。

准备应急措施以满足战术需求

DELMIA Quintiq 可帮助通过其假设情景规划功能来制定应急规划。它有助于您准备应对意外情况,或者验证新策略。模拟每项决策的影响可使您花费更少的时间来重新规划、控制成本,并最大程度地减少每项变更的影响。

通过实时决策支持快速获得结果

真正的规划敏捷性测试发生在意外来临时。可以使用 DELMIA Quintiq 重新分配您的人员和设备,以便快速高效地处理不断变化的情况。新信息将直接发送给现场工作人员,并且规划人员将获得关于最新计划、位置和工作状态的更新信息。

UTILITIES

Boost Efficiency in Utility Resource Management

Utilities > Electricity > Dassault Systèmes®

For utility providers operating in regulated markets, setting targets to increase profits is a constant challenge. DELMIA Quintiq helps utility providers unlock hidden profit potential with resource management strategies such as maximizing resource utilization, increasing efficiency and lowering operational costs. The key to success, however, lies in closing the gaps between strategy and operations.

Effective resource management requires optimized planning across all time horizons. To support strategic plans while meeting critical needs, DELMIA Quintiq optimizes vital capabilities such as resource forecasting; scheduling of planned and unplanned maintenance; and planning long-cycle projects like construction or outage work. The solution also provides flexibility to shift staff and equipment around, and make changes on short notice.

Key features and benefits include:

Utilities > Power > Dassault Systèmes®

Understand Demand to Plan Strategic Goals

DELMIA Quintiq helps you understand the demands on your resources to plan for short- and long-cycle work effectively. It factors in historical workload, growth expectations, and all your unique requirements to create plans that will achieve resource capacity, business growth and profitability KPIs.

Utilities > Electricity > Dassault Systèmes®

Prepare Contingencies for Tactical Needs

DELMIA Quintiq enables contingency planning with its what-if scenario planning capability. It helps you prepare for the unexpected or validate a new strategy. Simulating the impact of each decision allows you to spend less time re-planning, keep costs in check, and minimize the impact of every change.

Utilities > Customer Support > Dassault Systèmes®

Real-Time Decision Support for Fast Results

The true test of planning agility comes when the unexpected strikes. With DELMIA Quintiq, your people and equipment can be reassigned to deal with changing situations quickly and efficiently. New information is sent directly to field workers while planners get updated on the latest schedules, location and work status.