化学品

保护您的化学品业务免受不确定性影响

Chemicals > Barrels > Dassault Systèmes®

市场波动推动着化工品行业必须作出改变。DELMIA Quintiq 的供应链规划和优化解决方案为化学品制造商提供了跨多个规划范围的完整供应链的全面可见性和控制力。您将充满信心地为组织制定最佳的短期和长期决策。

DELMIA Quintiq 对化学品生产常见问题和流程的了解使我们能够为您提供一种规划解决方案,以遵循组织的独特业务规则。该解决方案为您提供的计划完全可行且无任何约束,并根据您的关键绩效指标进行优化。规划人员能够预见规划决策对整个供应链的影响,从而制定更有效的决策。

商用化学品

无论时机是好是坏,商用化学品制造商都面临着同样的挑战,那就是保持较低的成本和较高的客户服务水平。DELMIA Quintiq 为化学品制造提供了完美契合的解决方案,其中考虑到了所有产品和资源的特性和约束,包括储罐。此外,它还可帮助了解这些特征和约束之间有何相互联系。借助这些重要信息,它将支持您生成可最大限度地提高效率、产量和利润的日程安排。

主要特征和优势包括:

透明度

全面控制及查看原材料、半成品和成品。

效率

提高效率和吞吐量,缩短交付周期。优化维护计划,以尽量减少中断。

集成

使物流和生产计划保持一致,以提高交付绩效。

响应速度

实时响应意料之外的机会和中断。

储罐排期

为了制定有效的日程安排,在计划生产批次时必须考虑到所有储罐的可用性和独特特性。日程安排解决方案能够识别不同产品特性的转换价值,例如质量或品牌。

情景规划

情景规划功能提供了对未来事件影响的前所未有的见解。探索替代业务模式的后果、检查设备及员工投资的影响,并准备应对可以想像到的任何市场条件变化。

库存优化

在库存水平与需求之间实现平衡,以降低库存报废的风险。

特殊化学品

DELMIA Quintiq 可解决特殊化学品制造商的规划需求,涵盖从长期战略规划到必须实时解决的日常规划挑战。DELMIA Quintiq 提供了从原材料到成品的整个制造流程的概览,使规划人员能够优化整个生产流程,即使在最复杂的批量生产环境中也能提高效率和生产率。

  • 通过优化的批处理日程安排,最大程度地缩短设置和清理时间
  • 提高效率和吞吐量,缩短交付周期
  • 通过定义刚性约束来避免不稳定的组合
  • 优化维护计划,以尽量减少中断
  • 实时响应意料之外的机会和中断
  • 确定最佳产品组合,分配最佳销售预算
  • 使物流和生产计划保持一致,以提高交付绩效
  • 探索每次运营决策的影响
  • 在库存水平与需求之间实现平衡,以降低库存报废的风险
  • 全面控制及查看原材料、半成品和成品

CHEMICALS

Secure Your Chemicals Business Against Uncertainty

Chemicals > Barrels > Dassault Systèmes®

Market volatility is driving the need for change in the chemical industry. DELMIA Quintiq's supply chain planning and optimization solution provides chemical manufacturers complete visibility and control over the entire supply chain across multiple planning horizons. You'll have the confidence to make the best decisions for your organization in the short- and long-term.

DELMIA Quintiq's understanding of the problems and processes common to chemical production enables us to offer you a planning solution that respects your organization's unique business rules. The solution provides you with only fully practicable and constraint-free plans, optimized against your key performance indicators. Planners are able to foresee the effects of planning decisions on the entire supply chain, enabling more effective decision-making.

Commodity Chemicals

In good times and bad, the challenge remains the same for commodity chemical manufacturers – to keep costs low and customer service levels high. DELMIA Quintiq provides a perfect-fit solution for chemical manufacturing taking into account the characteristics and constraints of all your products and resources, including tanks. Furthermore, it understands how these connect and interact with one another. Armed with this essential information, it supports you in generating schedules that maximize efficiency, throughput and profits.

Key features and benefits include:

Transparency

Get full control and visibility of raw materials, intermediaries and finished products.

Efficiency

Improve efficiency and throughput, reduce lead times. Optimize the scheduling of maintenance to minimize disruption.

Integration

Align logistics and production plans for improved delivery performance.

Responsiveness

Respond in real time to unexpected opportunities and disruptions.

Tank Scheduling

 In order to create an efficient schedule, the availability and unique characteristics of all tanks has to be taken into account when scheduling a production batch.The scheduling solution is able to recognize changeover values for different product characteristics such as quality or brand.

Scenario Planning

Scenario planning capabilities gives unprecedented insight into the impact of future events. Explore the consequences of alternative business models, examine the impact of investments in equipment and workforce, and prepare for any conceivable change in market conditions.

Inventory Optimization

Balance inventory levels with demand to reduce the risk of inventory obsolescence.

Specialty Chemicals

DELMIA Quintiq addresses specialty chemical manufacturers’ planning needs from long-term strategic planning to the day-to-day planning challenges that must be addressed in real time. With an overview of the entire manufacturing process – from raw materials to finished goods – DELMIA Quintiq empowers planners to optimize the entire production process, increasing efficiency and productivity even in the most complex of batch production environments.

  • Minimize set-up and cleaning times through optimal batch scheduling
  • Improve efficiency and throughput, reduce lead times
  • Avoid volatile combinations by defining hard constraints
  • Optimize the scheduling of maintenance to minimize disruption
  • Respond in real time to unexpected opportunities and disruption
  • Determine optimal product mix, allocate optimal sales budgets
  • Align logistics and production plans to improve delivery performance
  • Explore the impact of every operational decision
  • Balance inventory levels with demand to reduce the risk of inventory obsolescence
  • Get full control and visibility of raw materials, intermediaries and finished products