能源与材料

保持创新、工程和运营等的绩效

能源与材料企业比以往任何时候都更需要多元化,以便开启新征程和加快创新步伐。他们必须提高组织和基础设施的效率并提高响应速度。最终,他们必须使产品和服务供应与不断变化的优先事项以及客户和社会的需求保持一致。为了实现这一目标并实现可持续的业务目标,公司需要一种功能强大的解决方案,以降低复杂性并打造卓越运营之路。

DELMIA 的能源与材料解决方案专为复杂运营挑战是常态而不是例外的行业而构建。因此,我们的解决方案考虑了行业和组织特定的规则和约束以及供应链中的问题。这使我们的客户能够了解对资产负债表多个方面产生的重大影响,并迅速解决这些问题。

无论您从事采矿石油和天然气发电还是金属业务,我们都能提供您的业务所需的端到端可见性和同步,使您能够通过数字化和协作获得领先优势。这可通过一种将组织、生态系统和价值流之间的人员、信息和流程连接起来的集成方法来实现;这种方法涵盖工程、项目管理、施工、运营和交付。

此外,我们的解决方案还促进了卓越的供应链规划和优化集成的联运调度、产品组合管理、运输和贸易,以帮助能源与材料公司在动荡的市场中取得成功。我们的规划解决方案让您能够将相互冲突的需求和多种约束转化为新的增长机会,从而提高盈利能力并提高客户忠诚度。我们的解决方案由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,可为您的员工提供全面的 3D 数字化制造和运营内容、协作、优化和仿真功能以及端到端决策支持。您将能够找到新的和改进的方法来优化制造和工厂流程、原材料采购等,以确保产品和运营的高质量。

我们的全球制造和运营解决方案为全球所有工厂提供制造运营模块化和控制以及本地调整和执行。负责仿真、优化、施工、工厂安全维护质量的团队将能够通过提高各运营部门的绩效和效率来推动组织目标,并实现长期增长和成功。

领先的能源与材料公司利用我们的解决方案实现了以下优势:

  • 改善了按时足额 (OTIF) 交付
    • SIJ Acroni 将 OTIF 的交付率提高了 12.8%
  • 降低库存水平
    • Alunorf 减少了 33% 的库存
  • 缩短了制造周期时间
    • ELVAL 的制造周期时间缩短了近 30%
  • 减少规划工作
    • Novelis 将无约束的计划生成时间缩短了 75%
  • 高效的工厂建造和维护
    • NIAEP 减少了工厂施工时间和项目成本,同时提高了劳动效率、工作质量和安全性
面向能源与材料的 DELMIA 解决方案

DELMIA 有助于理顺和优化复杂的铝供应链,而无论规模如何。我们的解决方案提供供应链可见性和见解,使铝公司能够提高废品利用率并减少库存。对于生产,您可以改进材料采购、批规划和合金混合、操作顺序和铸造分配设置的规划。此外,我们的规划解决方案还强调了约束和违规情况,提出最佳顺序并优化预热和热轧组合时间表,以提高产能和能效。

化学品

DELMIA 解决方案可满足商品和特种化学品制造商的规划需求,从长期战略规划到日常运营。借助我们的解决方案,规划人员可以生成完全可行且无约束的计划,并根据您的 KPI 进行优化。这样,您就能够端到端预测规划决策对整个供应链的影响

即使对于最优秀的规划人员而言,在不断变化的环境中制定最佳计划也是一项艰巨的任务。借助 DELMIA,您的规划人员将获得所需的支持,以制定最优的灵活计划,无论何时发生变化或中断,都可以轻松进行调整。我们的解决方案提供完全集成的端到端可见性,并能够利用单一数据源、实时更新、决策支持和优化功能模拟不同的规划方案。

采矿

DELMIA 的矿场执行和运营矿山规划和调度为整个采矿价值链的决策支持和生产管理提供完整的端到端解决方案。采矿公司可以做出更明智、更快速的决策,以提高生产率和控制成本,因为该解决方案集中了运营技术,可推动卓越业务和最佳实践共享。

DELMIA 供应链规划和优化解决方案通过考虑所有规则和约束以及动态因素和中断,推动制定最佳计划。高效地计划从矿坑到堆料、堆料到加工厂和矿坑到加工厂的移动。通过优化规划,您可以提高绩效和流程利用率,维护高质量产品,并减少重新处理。

石油和天然气

借助我们集成的石油和天然气供应链规划软件,我们可以帮助您管理企业中的难题和日常实际情况。DELMIA 解决方案的配置可遵循组织的所有规则,例如生产能力、库存和物流约束以及合同要求。无论您从事石油生产、液化天然气、分销还是石化行业,我们的解决方案都能帮助您制定完全可行且经过优化的计划。

发电厂

DELMIA 工厂施工规划和仿真有助于创建和管理信息,包括 3D 数据、资源、时间和安全数据。仿真让工程师能够基于 3D 模型在实际建造前通过模拟发电厂流程来优化流程。借助 DELMIA,工程师可以在发电厂的动态模型中验证流程规划和详细信息,并在物理构建之前虚拟分析和优化工厂布局,在这种情况下更容易进行更改。该技术同时减少了施工时间和项目成本,同时提高了劳动效率、工作质量和安全性。

钢铁

我们针对钢铁行业的端到端规划解决方案覆盖从原材料采购到成品交付的整个供应链。您可以模拟不同的规划方案,同时监控它们对相关 KPI 的影响,从而使您能够快速生成最佳计划并将中断的影响降至最低。您不仅能够最大限度地提高热装和分切成品率,还能提高整体生产效率和产量,同时缩短交付周期。

钢铁(或金属)服务中心

通过优化服务中心之间的复杂规划流程,同时考虑所有相关的生产和运输约束,充分利用整个网络的产能。借助 DELMIA 的成熟方案规划工具,您可以实现卓越的交付性能和最佳库存水平。

实用程序

DELMIA 通过最大限度地提高资源利用率、提高效率和降低运营成本,帮助公用事业提供商释放其隐藏的潜力。我们的解决方案在所有时间范围内提供优化规划,以实现有效的资源管理。您可以优化关键功能,例如资源预测、计划内和计划外维护日程安排以及规划长周期项目,例如施工或停运工作。此外,您还可以在短时间内灵活地转移资源和进行更改。

面向能源与材料的行业体验

卓越施工

卓越施工能够促使工程、采购和施工公司与业主/运营商按时按预算的交付建造项目。这是一个有关完整计划、现场管理、现场执行及调试的解决方案。可以促成真正精益的建造方法。

卓越停运

卓越停运为业主/运营商提供了一个统一的环境,在其中所有的资产与废料库存可以记录与管理。

卓越运营

凭借卓越运营的先进预测和规划技术,生产的内容、时间和地点,以及从供应到生产的生产排期和运输规划都得以优化。

Energy & Materials

Sustain Innovation, Projects and Operations Performance

More than ever, Energy & Materials businesses must diversify into new ventures and increase their pace of innovation. They must improve organizational and infrastructure efficiencies and increase responsiveness. Ultimately, they must align product and service supply with changing priorities and the demands of customers and society. To achieve this and meet sustainable business goals, companies need a solution that is powerful enough to cut through complexity and create a path to operational excellence.

DELMIA’s Energy & Materials solutions are built for industries where complex operational challenges are the norm rather than the exception. As such, our solutions take into account industry- and organization-specific rules and constraints as well as problems across the supply chain. This allows our customers to understand the significant impact created on multiple aspects of the balance sheet and swiftly address them.

Whether you’re in the business of mining, oil & gas, power generation or metals, we offer end-to-end visibility and the synchronization your business needs, allowing you to gain a leading edge through digitalization and collaboration. This is made possible with an integrated approach that connects people, information and processes across organizations, ecosystems and value streams; spanning engineering, project management, construction, operations and delivery.

In addition, our solutions facilitate superior supply chain planning and optimization, integrated multi-modal scheduling, portfolio management, shipping and trading to help Energy & Materials companies succeed in the volatile marketplace. Our planning solution enables you to transform conflicting demands and multiple constraints into new growth opportunities, allowing you to boost profitability and increase customer loyalty. Powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, our solutions equip your employees with the full capabilities of 3D digital manufacturing and operations content, collaboration, optimization and simulation with end-to-end decision support. You will be able to find new and improved ways to optimize manufacturing and plant processes, the sourcing of raw materials and more to ensure high quality of products as well as operations.

Our global manufacturing and operations solutions provide manufacturing operations modularization and control with local tuning and execution, worldwide across all plants. Teams responsible for Simulation, Optimization, Construction, Plant Safety, Maintenance and Quality will be able to drive organizational goals through improved performance and efficiency across operations and achieve long-term growth and success. 

Leading Energy & Materials companies have realized these benefits leveraging our solutions:

  • Improved on time, in full (OTIF) deliveries
    • SIJ Acroni improved its OTIF delivery rate by 12.8%
  • Reduced inventory levels
    • Alunorf reduced its inventory by 33%
  • Improved manufacturing cycle times
    • ELVAL reduced its manufacturing cycle time by almost 30%
  • Lower planning effort
    • Novelis reduced unconstrained plan generation time by 75%
  • Efficient plant construction operations
    • NIAEP reduced plant construction time and project costs while increasing labor efficiency, work quality and safety
DELMIA Solutions for Energy & Materials

Aluminum

DELMIA helps streamline and optimize complex aluminum supply chains, regardless of scale. Our solutions provide supply chain visibility and insight, enabling aluminum companies to improve scrap usage and reduce inventory. For production, you can improve planning for materials sourcing, batch planning and alloy blending, operational sequencing and foundry distribution setup. Additionally, our planning solutions highlight constraints and violations, propose the best sequences and optimize the combined preheating and hot rolling schedule to improve both throughput and energy efficiency. 

Chemicals

DELMIA solutions address the planning needs for commodity and specialty chemical manufacturers, from long-term strategic planning to day-to-day operations. With our solutions, planners can generate fully practicable and constraint-free plans that are optimized against your KPIs. This way, you are able to foresee the effects of planning decisions on the entire supply chain from end-to-end. 

Copper

Creating optimal plans in an ever-changing environment is a tough task even for the most advanced planners. With DELMIA, your planners will get the support they need to create optimal, flexible plans that can be easily adjusted whenever changes or disruptions occur. Our solutions provide fully integrated end-to-end visibility and the ability to simulate different planning scenarios, leveraging a single source of truth, real-time updates, decision support and optimization capabilities.

Mining

DELMIA’s Mine Execution and Operational Mine Planning & Scheduling provides a complete end-to-end solution for decision support and production management across the entire mining value chain. Mining companies can make more informed and faster decisions to increase productivity and control costs, as the solution centralizes operational technologies to drive business excellence and the sharing of best practices.

DELMIA Supply Chain Planning and Optimization solutions drive the formulation of optimal plans by taking into account all rules and constraints as well as dynamic factors and disruptions. Efficiently plan movements from pit to stockpile, stockpile to process plant and pit to process plant. With optimal planning, you can boost performance and process utilization, maintain high-quality products and reduce re-handling. 

Oil & Gas

With our integrated Oil & Gas Supply Chain Planning software, we help you manage the struggles and day-to-day realities in your business. DELMIA solutions are configured to respect all of your organization’s rules, such as production capacity, inventory and logistics constraints and contractual requirements. Whether you work in oil production, LNG, distribution or petrochemicals, our solutions enable you to generate fully feasible and optimized plans.

Power Plants

DELMIA Plant Construction Planning and Simulation helps to create and manage information, including 3D data, resources, time and safety data. Simulation enables engineers to optimize resources by simulating power plant processes, based on a 3D-model, before actual construction. With DELMIA, engineers can validate the process planning and detailing in a dynamic model of the power plant and analyze and optimize the plant layout virtually—where changes can more easily be made—prior to physical build. The technology simultaneously reduces construction time and project costs while increasing labor efficiency, work quality and safety.

Steel

Our end-to-end planning solutions for the steel sector cover the entire supply chain, from raw materials sourcing to finished goods delivery. You can simulate different planning scenarios while monitoring their impact on relevant KPIs, enabling you to quickly generate the best plans and minimize the effects of disruptions. You will not only be able to maximize hot charging and slitting yield but improve overall production efficiency and throughput while reducing lead times. 

Steel (or Metal) Service Centers

Make the most of your entire network’s capabilities by optimizing complex planning processes across service centers, while considering all relevant production and transportation constraints. With DELMIA’s sophisticated scenario-planning tool, you can achieve superior delivery performance and optimal inventory levels. 

Utilities

DELMIA helps utility providers unlock their hidden potential by maximizing resource utilization, increasing efficiency and lowering operational costs. Our solutions provide optimized planning across all time horizons for effective resource management. You can optimize vital capabilities such as resource forecasting, scheduling of planned and unplanned maintenance and planning long-cycle projects like construction or outage work. Furthermore, gain the flexibility you need to shift resources and make changes at short notice.  

Industry Experience for Energy & Materials

Construction Excellence

Construction Excellence enables Engineering, Procurement & Construction companies and owner/operators to deliver on-time and on-budget construction projects. It is a complete planning, site management, field execution and commissioning solution that enables a true lean construction approach.

Decommissioning Excellence

Decommissioning Excellence provides owner/operators with a unified environment in which all assets and waste inventories can be recorded and managed.

Operations Excellence

With Operations Excellence advanced forecasting and planning techniques, what, when, and where to produce is optimized, along with production scheduling and transportation planning from supply to production.