为什么要成为教育合作伙伴

对客户来说,技能转让是了解达索系统3D PLM解决方案达到富有成效的预想收益的关键成功因素。作为教育计划合作伙伴(EPP), 您可即刻享有访问达索系统课程、课程软件的权限,并通过在线解决方案为您的客户提供一个综合性、快速、灵活的教育解决方案。作为达索系统EPP的一员,您将确保你的业务前景,为您的客户提供一个高度有组织性、发展力、执行力的教育方案和解决方案。

作为EPP成员,您将有权访问最新的高级技术培训及教育产品、虚拟课堂、自学课程、绩效支持系统,并可对用户有效性进行衡量、最大限度地提高性能。在保留客户忠实度和满意度的同时,提供一个强有力、高价值的培训解决方案是形成附加、增值、业务盈利的非常有效的途径。

作为EPP网络成员,您还将为您的团队提供软件支持、访问达索系统研发团队的权限。专设的学习解决方案团队可令您始终提前完成计划 ,增强您的教育服务市场竞争力。不仅初始投资小,而且随着您业务的增长,特许使用权限费用也会逐渐减少。

今天就来加入我们的EPP网络吧!让我们一起帮助您的客户了解自己的投资、让员工在享有信任和成功满足感的同时最大限度地发挥才能、并帮助股东提高他们的回报。

Why Become an Education Partner?

Skill transfer is a critical success factor for customers to leverage all the expected benefits of Dassault Systèmes 3D PLM Solutions. As an Education Program Partner (EPP), you'll have immediate access to Dassault Systèmes curricula, courseware, and eLearning solutions to offer a comprehensive, fast and flexible education program to your customers. As a Dassault Systèmes EPP, you'll be able to secure and provide to your prospects and customers all the benefits of a highly organized, developed, and proven educational program and solution. 

As an EPP member, you'll have access to the most advanced training and education offerings to develop and deploy traditional instructor-led and virtual classes, self-paced learning, performance support systems, and tools to measure user effectiveness and maximize performance. Delivering a robust and high-value training solution is a very effective way to generate additional, value-added and profitable business, while keeping your customers loyal and satisfied.

Being part of the EPP network will also give your staff the enablement and software support they need, along with access to the Dassault Systèmes R&D team and dedicated Learning Solutions team, keeping you ahead of the competition and enhancing the marketability of your education services. The initial investments are minimal and the royalties progressively decrease as your business increases. 

Join our EPP network today and together let’s get customers realizing their investments, employees maximizing performance while enjoying the confidence and satisfaction of success, and shareholders increasing their returns.