Earnings

Webcast and Conference Call Details

Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Earnings: Webcast and Conference Call Details

The company will release its Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 earnings on February 6th, 2019.


The management of Dassault Systèmes will host a webcast at 9.00 AM London Time - 10.00 AM Paris Time, as well as a conference call at 9.00 AM New York Time - 2.00 PM London Time - 3.00 PM Paris Time, to discuss the Company’s operating performance.

 

You will be able to connect to the webcast live by clicking here.

And to connect to the afternoon's conference call, please click here.

 

The webcast replay will be available until February 6th, 2020.

And you also will be able to listen to the conference call replay until February 6th, 2020.