供水

协调水资源保护并管理多方供水用户的需求

帮助您在未来获得最珍贵的资源

全球正在经历着重大的发展,包括快速城镇化、人口和社会变化、气候变化以及关于有限自然资源共享的困惑,而水则是这一切的核心。随着对水资源的竞争越来越激烈,可持续的资源管理及共享也变得越来越复杂、越来越具有挑战性。由于技术的发展,造成水资源管理方式正在发生着空前的变化。

现在,越来越多的政府机构、城市和行业都需要保护并优化其水资源的管理。他们需要提供可靠的供水和卫生服务,同时尽量减少供水可能存在的重大运营风险。其中包括水资源或卫生状况不足以满足所有类型用户、遵循环境保护和监管合规性的需求,以及消费者和本地社区带来的压力。其他问题还包括越来越严重的污染、洪水以及其他与水相关的危险,例如海平面上升、地面下沉或海水倒灌。这些风险都在影响着重要的投资决策。借助达索系统,您可以正面应对这些困难。

我们的解决方案可帮助您:

  • 使数字战略与业务和企业战略保持一致,以获得最佳的投资回报。
  • 通过在资产、城市、水体或流域层面采用统一方法,实现经济回报最大化,并将风险降至最低。
  • 通过整个资产生命周期和水循环管理来降低成本。

利用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台创造新的机遇

3DEXPERIENCE 平台可以帮助您将经济、运营、地下和地表基础设施有效地联系在一起,从而实现当前业务和运营行业模型的转型。数字化转型的推动因素包括客户的领域专业知识和经验以及以用户为中心的方法。这样可以创造新的端到端业务模型机遇,同时提高运营效率和资产可靠性。

3DEXPERIENCE 平台:

  • 访问各种建模和仿真工具,它们可以在单个框架内将水数据、架构、设备和经济性联系在一起,以选择最具可持续性的选项。
  • 支持资产的“3DEXPERIENCE 分身”,随后可在资产的整个生命周期内用于对复杂的设计或运营以及维护流程修改进行建模和仿真,以实现安全、高效、长期的资产管理及产品组合优化。
  • 集成传统和第三方解决方案,将技术、最佳实践、企业内存、人力和资本资源统一起来,以实现更安全、更具可持续性的水资源和资产管理。
  • 为多方利益相关者提供一个集成环境,例如市政供水部门、电力公司和城市开发商,以增强他们之间的协作。
  • 通过利益相关者驱动的前瞻性供水管理,帮助提高客户满意度并构建更具弹性的供水系统。
  • 充分利用现有的企业资源、数据、专业知识和经验。

Water

Reconciling the water protection and management needs of the multiple water users

Helping You Secure the Future of Our Most Precious Resource

Water is at the heart of today's major global developments including rapid urbanization, demographic and social change, climate change, and questions about sharing of limited natural resources. With increasing competition for water, the sustainable management and sharing of resources are becoming more complex and challenging. Hence, unprecedented changes in the way we manage water resources are occurring, driven by technological advances.

Today, more than ever, governmental authorities, cities and industries need to secure, protect and optimize the management of their water resources. They need to deliver reliable supply and sanitation services, while minimizing the critical operational risks that water can represent. These include insufficient or inadequate water resources or sanitation for all types of users, environmental protection and regulatory compliance, and consumer and local community pressure. Additional issues include increasing exposure to pollutions, floods and other water related hazards such as sea-level rise, subsidence or saltwater intrusion. These risks are now driving the important investment decisions. With Dassault Systèmes you address the challenges head on.

Our solutions help you:

  • Align digital strategy with business and corporate strategy for best return on investment.
  • Maximize economics and minimize risks through a unified approach at either asset, city, watershed or basin level.
  • Reduce cost through the entire asset life cycle and water cycle management.

Open Up New Opportunities with the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform enables you to effectively connect economics, operations, surface and subsurface infrastructure, transforming the current business and operational industry models. Digital transformation is driven by the domain expertise and experience of the customers, and a user-centric approach. This opens up new end-to-end business model opportunities, improving operational efficiency and asset reliability.

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform:

  • Accesses modeling and simulation tools with the ability to link water data, architecture, equipment and economics in a single framework to select the most sustainable options.
  • Enables a “3DEXPERIENCE twin” of the asset which can be used throughout the asset life to model and simulate complex design or operation and maintenance process modifications for safe, effective, long term asset management and portfolio optimization.
  • Integrates legacy and third-party solutions, unifies technologies, best practices, corporate memory, human and capital resources for safer and more sustainable water resources and asset management.
  • Offers an integrated environment for multiple stakeholders such as municipal water services, energy providers and urban developers for enhanced collaboration.
  • Helps build customer satisfaction and more resilient water systems through stakeholder-driven water stewardship for strategic foresight.
  • Fully leverages existing corporate resources, data, expertise and experience.