运输规划

随着对基础设施和物流提供商的要求越来越高,约束也正在增加。通过使用“运输规划”,采矿业组织可以优化物流计划,以确保在合作伙伴以及基础设计和物流提供商的协作之下高效利用运输网络。

通过“运输规划”,您可以优化公路、铁路和海路供应网络,以实现吞吐量最大化和成本最小化,同时尽量减少受罚情况。通过一个系统即可做到这一点,它为您提供了整个供应链运输网络的统一全面视图。

主要亮点和优势:

  • 通过集成的规划、优化的产品采购、管理有序的产品质量、控制严格的库存以及适当的货船分配,改善您计划和安排陆路、铁路和海路网络的方式。
  • 实时修改劳动力和运输日程安排,以适应网络中断、需求和供应突然发生变化,以及其他影响日常运营的事件。
  • 对需求、供应和产能进行可靠的预测,以预计物流要求、尽量减少约束并管理风险。
  • 创建完全可行的计划,并通过与组织各个部门和外部服务提供商的实时协作来实现这些计划。

Transportation Planning

Constraints are increasing as the demand placed on infrastructure and logistics providers grows. Using Transportation Planning, mining organizations optimize logistics planning to ensure efficient use of transportation networks in collaboration with partners, and infrastructure and logistics providers.

With Transportation Planning, you optimize the road, rail and sea supply network to achieve maximum throughput, minimum costs, and minimum penalties. This is achieved through a single system that provides you with a single holistic view of your entire supply-chain’s transportation network.

Key Highlights and Benefits:

  • Improve how you plan and schedule your road, rail and shipping networks through integrated planning, optimized product sourcing, managed product quality, controlled inventory and the appropriate allocation of cargo.
  • Amend workforce and transportation schedules in real-time to accommodate network disruptions, sudden change in demand and supply, and any other events that impact day-to-day operations.
  • Make reliable forecasts of demand, supply and capacity in order to anticipate logistics requirements, minimize constraints and manage risk.
  • Create fully practicable plans, achieved through real-time collaboration with your organization's departments and external service providers.