自然资源

企业和地球的可持续性创新

虽然对于全球的自然资源担忧并没有一个简单的解决办法,但是不管您是在钻探矿石、石油或者甚至是水资源,恢复栖息地,还是种植农作物,达索系统解决方案都可以帮助我们变成一个更加可持续的星球。

推动企业转型

在如今的经济环境下,需求、供应和商品价格比任何时候都要变化无常,要想在这样的情况下驾驭您的企业并确保其可持续性可能是一项巨大的挑战。

解决今天的成本控制和生产率挑战

 

自然资源行业(包括采矿业)正在应对一个艰难的全球经济环境,据称在可见的将来这一困境仍将继续。这意味着商品需求变化无常,某些行业供给过剩,还有价格更加难以预测。

在达索系统的产品上,我们为客户提供了稳定流程来使其变得高效。然后我们通过连贯一致的全球观测和持续不断的改进帮助将这些流程变得优秀。最后,我们通过一个虚拟世界在整个组织内赋予敏捷性,这个虚拟世界可以促进协作和创新理念的模拟,以便在实施之前对它们进行验证。

借助达索系统,您可以从自己的自然资源运营中心、勘探资产和建筑项目的虚拟世界或“数字分身”中获益。通过它您可以完全掌控自己企业的所有方面。

  • 由数据驱动的决策。数据是决策的核心。当需要的时候在需要的地方可以获得正确的数据。可以访问所需要的一切与设备、劳动力的效率有关的详细信息。
  • 在一个协作中枢上提供了领先的设计、工程、建模工具。
  • 您可以完全在一个虚拟世界中进行模拟,试验任何创意,察看它在现实世界中会产生哪些影响,然后您再做出更改。
  • 可以即时全面了解此刻、这个星期、这个月等时间内的流程运行情况,并且能够迅速找出问题和提出改进。

NATURAL RESOURCES

Sustainable Innovation for Business and the Planet

How to respond to the insatiable appetite for natural resources of the ever growing development and urbanization, preserving profitable and sustainable operations able to be resilient to market changes? There is no simple answer to the world’s natural resources concerns, but whether you are drilling for Ore or Oil or even Water, restoring habitats, planting crops, Dassault Systèmes solutions can help us become a more sustainable planet.

Driving Business Transformation Today for the Future

In today’s economic environment, it can be a challenge to navigate your business and ensure its sustainability when demand, supply and commodity prices are more variable than ever. The virtual universe will enable companies benefit of virtual simulations in order to experiment alternatives without risk, at low cost and so to imagine how to respond to changes that could happen in their business.

Watch this short video discussing how technology will enable companies to establish a stability level for operations, and then develop agility to manage variability.

Solving Today’s Cost Control and Productivity Challenges

Natural resources industries including mining are dealing with a difficult global economic environment that is said to be here for the foreseeable future. This means variable commodity demand, oversupply in some sectors, and prices that are less predictable.

At Dassault Systèmes’, we enable our clients with the capabilities they need to stabilize processes to make them efficient. We then help make these processes excellent through consistent, global measurement and continuous improvement. Finally, we empower agility throughout the organization through a virtual world that drives collaboration and the simulation of innovative ideas to prove them before implementation.

With Dassault Systèmes, you benefit from a virtual universe, or “digital twin” of your natural resources operations, exploration properties, and construction projects. With it, you are in full control over all aspects of your business.

  • Data-driven decision making. Data is at the heart of decision-making. The right data is available when and where it is needed. Every required detail about efficiency of equipment, labor, is accessible.
  • The leading design, engineering, modeling tools on a collaborative backbone.
  • You can simulate fully in the virtual world to try out any idea to see what its impact will be in the real world before you make changes.
  • Immediate, global understanding of how well processes are functioning right now, this week, this month, etc. with the ability to rapidly identify problems and introduce improvements.